Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09333

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 17 reviews

133
119
62
17
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The effect is thin ... In my case

I sleep with him that will be one year and three months everyday, but I can not say so-called sexless, but clearly I felt bored, I bought it with a desire to grab straw.
Although it is on a regular basis, it does not change at all, I'm sorry ... I do not notice even though I am regularly changing from perfume to perfume.
It might be impossible with too crowded couples like us. It is sad ... It is painful just because I decided to repetitively.

sunflower

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Effect Pear

I usually use taboo.
I tried using Iran Iran for the first time, but I could not feel any effect at all (^ ^; \)
So stop using it in 3 days (^ ^; \)
After returning to taboo, communication returned to original!

Well

November 20, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I do not feel much effect ...

It is a fragrance of aroma and I knew the scent of ylang ylang, so I bought it but it does not have any effect.
Heterosexuality became aloofing, same sex did not change, I did not dislike aroma, so I thought that it was the best to use at home.
I am very sorry to have expected it.

Kaori

September 02, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a unique scent, but it makes me feel good

· To be honest, it was not my favorite scent, but Iran Iran was said to be a sensual aroma, so I could relax and get a good mood.
· I do not know the effect on men, but when I asked friends of same sex, they said it was a nice scent.
· Before using this perfume, it is regrettable that we can not meet the favorite person for a while, so it is regrettable that we can not test the effect on that person, but by improving our mood with this scent etc., I would like to go on.

Ranun

December 21, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It may be ineffective ??

I went to the bone clinic with this pheromone perfume, but I did not feel much better than peach and hyacinth. But, I will attach it with no stout double.

Wassy

July 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

I was not good at having a strong scent, I bought a fragrance before, but I was worried about what kind of feeling I tried applying to the monitor

The fragrance seemed to be able to be used without being too strong ... The effect is ... It seems like I could talk to each other better than when I was not wearing ... It seems like a state of a little more use ~ I will

Sky color

April 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I had no effect.

It may be because each person has a birth odor and a body temperature is different, but I had not much effect that other people would say. Personally premium or taboo seems better.

Aaliyah

July 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Oh, the smell of relief

The moment I put it on, it smells something I smell somewhere.
Like an air freshener in a toilet, like a grandma ... It is a smell of relief (medicine). And since the smell flies in a blink of an eye (from taboo) too much is enough !!! Things that last a little more is good. My husband does not notice taboos as well as w
It may be ineffective for partner who is insensitive and rhinitis.

Alaphaur

December 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

I thought about changing it occasionally and trying to change but ... the secret is more effective than anything (ω -,)

mariko ☆

August 19, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Buy for the first time

I bought two, but it was regrettable that one lid was about diagonal and the perfume was leaking.
But we responded quickly!
I was concerned about the surrounding eyes as for the effect of perfume. I started being spoken to myself afterwards!

Yu-chan

February 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all, dedicated is good.

I tried purchasing for women (Iran Iran), but I felt like a little different from what I was like for men (Iran Iran). After all, as I advise well, I think men are good for men and women for women. This time, I learned and studied.

Korobokkuru

March 23, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

subtle

I like the scent itself with a feeling softer than the secret I normally use. Because of that, I can relax myself and its effect is good, but I feel like how about men around. I was wearing it when I met him for a long time, but as usual it did not change (lol \)
Somehow, it seems that it will be stuck more than usual, whether it is an effect of perfume, because it was after a long time it was subtle.

Shitome

March 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells good, but ...

I think that it is a good smell, but the effect may be slightly thin. In my case m (__) m

Tychan

June 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Adult

The sweet smell of exotic adults.
It was a bit weak for me.
I did not feel the pheromone effect much.
I feel that I do not feel confident if the fragrance I feel like taste or not pheromone effect does not come out either.

Hurley

December 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well (; ___ 1)

There was no effect in my opinion Σ (¯ □ ¯;) !!
And it was not my favorite fragrance. .

Miyu

May 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well

Whether the expectation was too big or not, there was not much change.
I ordinarily went to the company, but I am constantly changing around myself as well ....
I'd like to see the situation until I can use it.

Firenze

April 13, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried.

The scent was good because it was not a bad smell.
I did not know whether there was any effect.

Cherry

November 26, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language