Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09329

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 61 reviews

130
119
61
17
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Iran Iran

Originally I like the fragrance of Ylang Ylang, but in perfume there is nothing I'm quite comfortable with, I tried using it because I was curious.
The scent was not as expected as expected, but the exotic, not flattering feeling is a good impression.
Rather than approaching men directly, it was a perfume like a trigger to make ourselves dignified.
Thanks to that, I was more conscious of expressions and gestures than usual than usual sex appeal.
It is me of a character who is touched with me always in front of my boyfriend, but when I turned on this perfume it became easier for me to take it to a calm mood, thanks to love attraction.

Here

December 14, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It's dark

Because the fragrance of the flower is strong, there is 1st remnant, the fragrance remnant used up to now. If anything, I wonder if it's too strong

I lay it with a premium, or I attach it alone.

When premium me, I use it differently than he is when he meets him.

It may be said that it is good for people who likes this scent, as it is told that a fragrance of flowers will be produced.

Junjun

April 23, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Comparison between Secret and Iran Iran

I tried using it to make friends with the person of the intention.
(I think that there is also a partner 's mood or physical condition when I meet, but that is OK)
The secret has a strong scent, it feels like a fragrance made by a foreign country with a creation, but the effect on the opponent was enormous.
He is gentle and happy.
Iran Iran has a feeling that scent has tightened lily or daffodil like going through my nose.
The effect is so so so. The partner was tired from the beginning, but I have been going out with me for a long time.
I want to make friends, if it is degree Iran Iran. The day I want skinning is a secret feeling.
Both smells like scent seems like an artificial kitsui softener, but I can only put it on occasion, I got used to it for a while after putting on.
By the way, both of them, especially secrets, are not necessarily good for female partners.
The other day seems not to be fun on the day I put on.
Iran Iran is not as good as a secret, but I am stopping besides a date.

Miyabi

December 22, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is not as strong as I thought

Although I purchased a secret previously, it was not possible to use it very much at workplaces where the scent is hard. Iran Iran does not feel the secret is hard, I think that it is moderately floral fragrance. Although we used it only for men 's entertainment, the topic was exhausted and the playground got well. I did not feel the reaction as a heterosexual, but it was enough effect even if I gently touched it.

Moment

March 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Florist

I thought that it was a scent that I smell somewhere when I tried it for the first time. I knew it while I was wearing it several times! It smells like "flower shop" (lol \)
It is a flower shop rather than a smell of flowers (lol) It is a feeling when I entered that shop.
It is a feminine cute scent so I like it.
I do not have sustainability, I feel that it smells only for a few minutes (^ ^;) It is a very disappointing though it is a good scent ...

The reaction of surroundings was the same regardless of whether it was attached or not (lol \)
I am sorry that this was also huge expectation (lol \)
I did not have an effect, but I got to like the fragrance so I added three __ ~.

Ruhe

February 05, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Aroma is good

I like the most fragrance I bought. The effect is not good ... However, I recently get bored at a bakery that goes well and I get paid off, I get a taxi payment okay ... but I do not feel ashamed, but there were lots of delightful things. This may also be one of the effects.

Because it is my favorite fragrance, there is no discomfort and I feel better.

In addition

March 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Softer than a secret

It is a softer scent than a secret.
Because scent will soon disappear, you can use it to choose a place.

Mamemushi

November 04, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Smell not very favorite · · ·

Iran Iran, like a fragrance since it was turned on .... It was not my favorite scent much. With the passage of time, I do not feel the fragrance feeling, but the surrounding men seemed to feel like "somehow a good scene", and as I was approaching something, there seemed to be a reaction.

Mitsubo

December 25, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A scent resembling a secret

Iran Iran is a scent similar to a secret. Personally I like the secret feeling that I got up for women, but I think I will try Iran Iran again.

BAL ☆

February 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was good.

It was okay with a firm smell. I am wearing it when I want to change my mood

sy

May 24, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Softer than a secret

I think the secret has a strong fragrance and likes and dislikes, but Iran Iran is a fragrance that is soft and fragrant, and it also receives a younger age and an older aroma.

Mamemushi

April 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not bad · · ·

It seems that the opportunity to concentrate on the person who wants to be "the monopoly" of the important one is not easy and the purpose can not be attained and it will not be achieved.
I do not care Other people have been burned, sprinkled, gently talked and spoken by the conversation, so there are some effects, but ... the fragrance itself is the type I like more than Iran Iran I think that I will buy it and go for it.

NAPPY

December 17, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

During the period of hay fever, masked partner ...

It is an image of Iran Iran 's image, thick and adult time of darkness ... but in reality it was a soft floral fragrance. I belong to the same category, as a private person than a secret, this one is my favorite. With the incense of unpleasant and fluffy flowers.

I caught up in the seat next to the target person and used it like wearing the fragrance to the neck, chest, wrist and upper body, every two hours, but it did not reach the person who masked this time. . . Tears I was expecting that I will make a kick in one step from ordinary smile to speak normally from the usual stage but I can say to all perfumes here, but because none of them scent fragrance immediately, much less pollen It seems that the fragrance does not reach the opponent who masked with symptoms or a cold.

However, the person near me talked to me something, and bother changing the seat up close to me does not have any effect at all. (Age, no gender relationship)

First of all, I think that it is a prerequisite to make a situation that can approach the opponent who removed the mask considerably. But, because it is a fragrance that I personally like, I'm going to buy a repeat and I'm going to ask a chance to be patient.

Lucsido

March 29, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Scent of ylang ylang

Iran Iran was also included in the secret, and it bought because there was also a favorable scent and effect. I am sorry but Iran Iran was not a very favorite fragrance. Because I always used pheromone perfume, I did not know the effect either.

Lively

March 31, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fragrance of flowers

It is not as good as a secret, but the surroundings are kind and it is liked.
When Secret is special, Iran Iran may be good for everyday use.

Mamemushi

February 10, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Soft fragrance

I think it is smoother than a secret and fragrant from anyone.
Although the effect is also inferior to the secret, it is effective for both older and younger.

Mamemushi

January 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Trying to compete · · ·

On the day I wore it on the test, my boss who always crisped and the synchronized man who saw her rival were very kind, and I felt the same feeling very much. I tried it on a date, but it was the same as usual, so I will try to use it again. I will make it use for Christmas.

Sorrel

December 05, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Using Iran Iran, the fragrance is softer than secret and easy to wear anywhere, but the direction of the effect will fall off compared to the secret and the premium. However, since the fragrance of the secret is unpopular with women, we had to think about when to put on. If you double use premium and Ylang Ylang, the effect may be higher.
I hope the fragrance is soft.

Mamemushi

November 17, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Ohana no Okae

Iran Iran is refreshed than a secret. In secret, the effect is strong, but I think which way it is for night.
When I want to make friends normally, I wonder if this is OK.

Mamemushi

March 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

subtle

I am just looking for which scent meets myself. It is about 2 weeks using Iran Iran, but as a pheromone effect I feel lower in itself than the taboo I purchased at the same time. Since Iran Iran is also well contained in other companies' pheromone perfumes, I think that it is better to use it in overlapping with other fragrances and other compatible products than using them separately.

Yumin

April 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 4

Language