Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09333

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 333 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

For everyday use

Ylang Ylang is used separately for work, with secret as a target.
Not as effective as a secret, but just right at work.

Mame

October 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

fragrance

Previously, when I smelled the ylang ylang scent with aroma, I got a bad impression, but I bought it with failure preparedness in anticipation of the effect of ylang ylang scent, but than I thought The fragrance is not worrisome. On the contrary, it is refreshing and adult-like scent.
However, although it has been used for a week, it is not effective at all so far (...)

ms

September 03, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For work

Since secrets are sometimes too effective, I use Ylang Ylang for work.
The effect is moderate.

Mame

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

good smell

It has a very good scent. Premium was the most effective for me, but this was also a calming scent. I want to use it again this time.

Maria

August 20, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

nice smell

Ylang Ylang comes when the pheromone effect is high. Although there was nothing especially with this, it is my favorite scent (o ^^ o)

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effect 1!

I think that what is effective, Iran Iran and secret. What I like is geranium! Ylang ylang, geranium, premium, these three are becoming standard.

De S manager

July 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

New standard

I used to use White Musk before, but bought Ylang-Ylang with a finished mind, Kore is the second.

I felt that the smell of a florist or a herb was moderately refreshing and moderately mature, betraying the thick image of ylang ylang.
Now I use jasmine and lemongrass two kinds of body lotion depending on the day, but I am also glad that the scent matches with both.
It is used in combination with the premium, but it is tempting to get settled down from work at this age from a man who feels calm, or a male boss who is not very compatible feels casual but will be able to get home well, and can not release with a thankful effect .

Anonymous

July 05, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Light cage

Soon I will feel it.
Is not as effective as the secret? It may be just good to use at work.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Calming scent

I bought the popular ylang ylang for the first time.
It was said that a good smell from around.
The effect is the same as other scents and comes naturally with people.
I can be amazed by other people because I can speak to my elusive boss in the office.
I may not be the one who hates me, but I really think so.
I can not give up.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresher than I thought!

I usually like musk and vanilla, but I don't like the smell of flowers, so it's a bit unusual, but I tried ylang-ylang which is not cute.
The scent of the image of an herb or florist that is fresher than I thought.
The smell flies early, so I don't have to worry about the smell too much, so I'm going to work as well.
I am married and somewhat cool and masculine, but I can get along with ylang ylang and a premium to treat favorably for both men and women.
It's a little painful for my husband, who I am not interested in much anymore, to be pretty and to say “I became beautiful” and “Kawaii” every day (laughs).
I will try to repel Iran for a while.

Anonymous

March 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love the scent

I think that it is a difficulty to have less sustainability of scent. I hope that it will last about eau de Toilette.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth and Double

Hebirote is in the middle.
Hyacinth is at work, Iran Iran is different from holiday (^ people ^)

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a favorite scent!

I use it when I want to spend a bit of a sexy holiday.

Fantastic

January 08, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To praise extraordinarily

When I was seeing him with Iran Iran and a premium, I came to be told a word that has not been said much so far.
Something amazing has changed amazingly, I got young in a short period and became pretty, it became cleaner and sex appeared, I want to protect you .... Although it is a pretty good year, I do not know if it is true or not to people other than him, but until they can be seen in my twenties (lol \)
It is surprising whenever you mention the real age.
I feel like I'm getting really positive since I put this perfume in myself.
I would like to try challenging another fragrance thing again.

Then Picchan

December 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A scent with noble guests

It is superimposed with the premium.
The moment I put it, it smells a fresh flower like a flower shop

After a while, where is this elegant and nobility high scent \?
I thought, it was from my chest.
People do not tell people about fragrance directly, but it gets more and more beautiful and becomes young and sexy

Iran Iran was imagining a more heavy scent, but it was a nice fragrance with a very fresh scent.

Morning

December 21, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Oh, the smell of relief

The moment I put it on, it smells something I smell somewhere.
Like an air freshener in a toilet, like a grandma ... It is a smell of relief (medicine). And since the smell flies in a blink of an eye (from taboo) too much is enough !!! Things that last a little more is good. My husband does not notice taboos as well as w
It may be ineffective for partner who is insensitive and rhinitis.

Alaphaur

December 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance of a tale

It is a light aroma from the secret.
It is a nice scent, is it a quick scent? The secret is more effective.

Mame

December 04, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance

Iron ylang of aroma oil itself feeling. I think that smell is also rich and sustainable.
I do not often talk to men on this day.
Rather, I'm about to get worried about the fragrance being tough today, but I'd like to see a little more.

Winter vacation

November 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As soon as it arrives it sniffs the fragrance

The tension has risen considerably with a good fragrance like it very much. Because it was better than I expected ... soon I got to work on the next day at work and it seems I was playing talking with a customer regardless of gender regardless. Because I am a shy person, I usually have no voice to talk, so it may be thanks to Iran Iran.

Rumi

October 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ♫

Sexy and feminine scent Death. This perfume, this Iran Iran and premium are my classic, and geranium is also my favorite.

De S manager

October 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 17

Language