Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09329

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 329 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

nice smell

Ylang Ylang comes when the pheromone effect is high. Although there was nothing especially with this, it is my favorite scent (o ^^ o)

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effect 1!

I think that what is effective, Iran Iran and secret. What I like is geranium! Ylang ylang, geranium, premium, these three are becoming standard.

De S manager

July 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

New standard

I used to use White Musk before, but bought Ylang-Ylang with a finished mind, Kore is the second.

I felt that the smell of a florist or a herb was moderately refreshing and moderately mature, betraying the thick image of ylang ylang.
Now I use jasmine and lemongrass two kinds of body lotion depending on the day, but I am also glad that the scent matches with both.
It is used in combination with the premium, but it is tempting to get settled down from work at this age from a man who feels calm, or a male boss who is not very compatible feels casual but will be able to get home well, and can not release with a thankful effect .

Anonymous

July 05, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Light cage

Soon I will feel it.
Is not as effective as the secret? It may be just good to use at work.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Calming scent

I bought the popular ylang ylang for the first time.
It was said that a good smell from around.
The effect is the same as other scents and comes naturally with people.
I can be amazed by other people because I can speak to my elusive boss in the office.
I may not be the one who hates me, but I really think so.
I can not give up.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresher than I thought!

I usually like musk and vanilla, but I don't like the smell of flowers, so it's a bit unusual, but I tried ylang-ylang which is not cute.
The scent of the image of an herb or florist that is fresher than I thought.
The smell flies early, so I don't have to worry about the smell too much, so I'm going to work as well.
I am married and somewhat cool and masculine, but I can get along with ylang ylang and a premium to treat favorably for both men and women.
It's a little painful for my husband, who I am not interested in much anymore, to be pretty and to say “I became beautiful” and “Kawaii” every day (laughs).
I will try to repel Iran for a while.

Anonymous

March 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love the scent

I think that it is a difficulty to have less sustainability of scent. I hope that it will last about eau de Toilette.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth and Double

Hebirote is in the middle.
Hyacinth is at work, Iran Iran is different from holiday (^ people ^)

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a favorite scent!

I use it when I want to spend a bit of a sexy holiday.

Fantastic

January 08, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To praise extraordinarily

When I was seeing him with Iran Iran and a premium, I came to be told a word that has not been said much so far.
Something amazing has changed amazingly, I got young in a short period and became pretty, it became cleaner and sex appeared, I want to protect you .... Although it is a pretty good year, I do not know if it is true or not to people other than him, but until they can be seen in my twenties (lol \)
It is surprising whenever you mention the real age.
I feel like I'm getting really positive since I put this perfume in myself.
I would like to try challenging another fragrance thing again.

Then Picchan

December 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A scent with noble guests

It is superimposed with the premium.
The moment I put it, it smells a fresh flower like a flower shop

After a while, where is this elegant and nobility high scent \?
I thought, it was from my chest.
People do not tell people about fragrance directly, but it gets more and more beautiful and becomes young and sexy

Iran Iran was imagining a more heavy scent, but it was a nice fragrance with a very fresh scent.

Morning

December 21, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Oh, the smell of relief

The moment I put it on, it smells something I smell somewhere.
Like an air freshener in a toilet, like a grandma ... It is a smell of relief (medicine). And since the smell flies in a blink of an eye (from taboo) too much is enough !!! Things that last a little more is good. My husband does not notice taboos as well as w
It may be ineffective for partner who is insensitive and rhinitis.

Alaphaur

December 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance of a tale

It is a light aroma from the secret.
It is a nice scent, is it a quick scent? The secret is more effective.

Mame

December 04, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance

Iron ylang of aroma oil itself feeling. I think that smell is also rich and sustainable.
I do not often talk to men on this day.
Rather, I'm about to get worried about the fragrance being tough today, but I'd like to see a little more.

Winter vacation

November 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As soon as it arrives it sniffs the fragrance

The tension has risen considerably with a good fragrance like it very much. Because it was better than I expected ... soon I got to work on the next day at work and it seems I was playing talking with a customer regardless of gender regardless. Because I am a shy person, I usually have no voice to talk, so it may be thanks to Iran Iran.

Rumi

October 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ♫

Sexy and feminine scent Death. This perfume, this Iran Iran and premium are my classic, and geranium is also my favorite.

De S manager

October 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Items that are indecisive

It was nice to see this product truly!

For me who is not confident in appearance, I can not see it, but I can not afford confidence.
I have favorite non-fragrance, karma, happiness, but I challenge Iran Iran this time!

The fragrance is the best.
As in other reviews, the scent of "flower shop". It is a natural natural scent of goods such as "fluffy" when you receive a bouquet.
I went to Iran Iran this time and met a person I like.
The effect is tremendous ............ !!!!!! LOL

After attaching a love attraction, as each other is busy and it is hard to make a schedule easily, as the phone calls come like everyday from him in Motemote, which will be announced from several people in a week. And I want to see you "(" I promise to meet you one week later is too long "), so that you will be proactive. And I met him for the first time in a month.
Iran Iran pushed 1 pushed, I gave it to the neck →, I did not say the scent, but I kissed a lot on the neck!
I wonder if it works well for the carnivorous system ... lol If you tell me that the body decides not to forgive until I go out, more than 10 younger people face each other seriously and talked deeply, I love you Yagai Chinza-chan "" I just thought of Chinatsu so much "" I wish time should stop "or proved that it is different from other girls and prove it is relieved Or ... I became to express love.
Continue to borrow the power of love attraction, I would like to work hard so that I truly feel confident and self-confidence.
Iran Iran, wow (* '∀ `\)
Recommended for those who do not dislike the scent of flowers. Personally, the scent and effect are the first in a row!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is the scent of a flower shop!

Although it was also in the word of mouth, here is a scent of a flower shop san is really attached when it is really attached. But, the fragrance will sweetly sweetly scent immediately (or will it not be so fragrant to yourself? \)
I was surprised by the occupation pattern children, but some girls were smoking with a smile closing their eyes, "The smell of flowers from the teacher ~!" Was followed (lol) Then a boy In other words, "I thought that it smells like that from a little while ago," I said, "I do not attach perfume" I say in a hurry, "It smells like flowers, I do not smell like that ~" Moreover, some children said that "I want this perfume".

Piyo

September 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I think that the effect has come out

Iran Iran's aroma effect, or as soon as I turned on it was wrapped in exhilaration.
The smell was not good for me, but a few nearby men were took a deep breath in the commuter train or in the elevator.
Also, on the day I wore this, men from the next desk talk to us frequently, so it may have been effective as well.
However, it seems that there is no effect at all for a long time by a husband who has not been away for a long time.
I wonder why. . What?

Super clear sky

September 12, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Sexy charm

My husband and wife stayed somewhat cold, but when I went on a trip, there was a couple's kindness in about a year.
I think that it is the effect of different environment and perfume than usual.

mariko ☆

September 03, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 17

Language