Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,850

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23206

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 206 reviews

108
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Hey, it's a company.

There is a person who intends to use Iran Iran. She is younger than her young worker. Because there are many things that we are in a meeting on the standpoint, we push 2 before each meeting. Until now, I often sat in the front so that I could talk easily, but since I became like Iran Iran, I always became next to it. And they are pretty sticky. Even after the meeting I am talking a lot with a smile. Is it Ylang Ylang effect? ​​Well, there are other officials, and in the meantime a person who does not care at all suddenly hugged in the hallway. Hey, it's a company. Is this also Ylang Ylang effect?

Mame

March 18, 2016

Helpful

34 people found this helpful.

The person you care about

It seems that a woman sitting in front of me often got to sit on my side or next door at the time of the meeting. Up to now, since men often sit next to me, I think that it will be effective.

Indecent nature

March 14, 2016

Helpful

22 people found this helpful.

Calm down.

Immediately after putting on, it smells intensely specific to Ylang - ylang, but it quickly becomes a soft and sweet smell.
This time it is the first time for me to have fragrant pheromone perfume because I used a fragrant premium.
I am using it at company and private, but my heart can relax first and afford than my opponent's response.
I think that the other person feels comfortably by that.
I think the scent of ylang ylang is a fragrance to be liked and disliked but I liked the fragrance of ylang ylang from the origin but I prefer ylang ylang even for aroma, so I chose the scent I am accustomed this time, but with aroma again I liked it with a different impression.
I will also try using various scents, but Iran Iran will also repeat.

Scent seeker

March 14, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

More than expected effect

I have heard that Ylang Iran is an aphrodisiac fragrance preferred by women and I was curious about what it is. There was hope that if this scent adds human pheromone, it might be wonderful. It was more than expected than I thought that the prediction was in the middle of using it immediately.
There were four farewell dinners in the latter half of the month, but whenever I drink and noticed it is always in the center of a woman's ring. Second party is amazing thing, from girls in their twenties to ladies in their 50s, a big mote. Thanks to you, I had a nice day.

Yama

March 29, 2013

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

The impression is good.

The opportunity started using pheromone perfume with the wishes of becoming familiar with a child who is concerned about body odor and anxious even a little. It is not a special strong scent, but I feel something.
Although I do not know the effect at the moment, it seems that a favorable image (impression) liking is also possessed by the person who was first to meet.
Moreover, it has an effect to make you confident by using it !?

Iranian

March 15, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Indeed, this is amazing.

It's still only a month to use.
It was a half-trust.
The price is never cheap.
Still, I could not overcome my curiosity and purchased impulsively.
Although I am not an environment with much involvement with women than usual, women who come into contact with everyday feel why they are bright and gentle.
Why is this?
In fact, it may be a kind of placebo when using this item, but as a man it boils itself.
Although it is thought that if you are doing a workout (muscle training), it is thought that you can sympathize, but as you work out, adrenaline, testosterone, etc. are secreted, and you feel that you are full of charm as a man.
This product can get that feeling.
It is still a half-doubt that human pheromone works on heterosexuals, but this is amazing.
To be able to control the mind should be useful in this stress society.
Who are those who are not confident and who are more comfortable with the game than a kind of security agent?

Yuuki

September 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I expect it.

It seems like there was a certain effect using the goods here so far.
Because of that, I am struggling with a woman who is a business partner and eating (... only ^^;).
Next time, I decided to eat at the New Year's party.
Probably ... I'm sorry ... The results will be reported at a later date.
I expect you.

A part

January 09, 2010

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It might be amazing!

I pushed away on the day of date with her, always on her date, on her wrist, side by side, behind her ear and went out.
A handkerchief on the forehead!
On that day I was able to spend more time than ever and have a good time.
I heard it later, the body suddenly burned. is what they said.
It may be recommended to a couple who is starting to remember the sense of rambling?

Tucky

October 20, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Please try using it by all means! !

Up to now I have overwhelmingly girls' friends, envy from male friends, but I have had almost no life to develop into romantic relationships.
It is because female friends totally treated girls.
Of course he is not a hone (lol \)
It seems that it is reason to come with girls' talk, but it was not pleasant at all for me even if the number of girl friends increased.
At that time I wanted to know about love attraction · ylang ylang and try to increase the options to change my life, I used it.
Although I actually tried it, I personally felt that it had a tremendous effect.
Because it was with a period of two weeks, I thought that it was hard to understand the effect if it was a girl friend, and I used it only in my workplace.
There was no woman of the same generation in the workplace of 4 months after being transferred, there was only one older woman, but in the situation I was not able to get along well yet, the effect comes out from the fourth day using started.
First of all, we only talked about work with each other, but as chatting became more and more days got along well, the whole workplace became a bright atmosphere.
It was a workplace where there was no drinking party at all, but a drinking party was also decided!
I think that I will stop abandoning because it will be troubled by contrary if the effect comes out any further in my workplace, but I strongly wanted to use it in private in the future.
As I mentioned at the beginning, it was a life without motivation at all, so I tried various pheromone perfumes until now but it was the first time I could feel the effect.
We will also report again if you use it even if you use it private!
Thank you very much!

Aya

November 28, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Effect of perfume

I like the smell and feel the effect so re-purchase. I will be able to talk to three ladies closely.
One person, hug, kiss, nipple and so on. One person is still in close contact with the story (first looking \)
One person has reached SEX at the third time.
Thank you pheromone perfume.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance

When attached, I thought that it was a good smell, so I used it as a proactive hand. Two women said "It smells nice", so I can now do hugs that I have never seen before.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I was surprised

When I was meeting a friend, I used this product because my friend did not come easily. Then things happened that never experienced before. The woman asked the way. At first, two women of foreign nationals. The next is a Japanese woman. I did not expect to be able to ask the way from two pairs in a short time. I realized the magnitude of this product again. I would like to continue to patronize from now on.

A student

November 24, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

5th type

I am tried in order of sandalwood → no fragrance → premium → secret → ylang ylang. This is the 5th type. I feel the most fragrant in this. It is my favorite fragrance. First day of use: Women are getting close at work and smelling. Lol. Day 2: I got a conversation with a different woman. Day 3: During the conversation, the woman caught me by myself. I will also write about it.
※ Additional notes: 10 km thin, I got married!
I think that pheromone perfume has an effect when continued use.

Happy

March 19, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Fresh and elegant good fragrance

I use it properly according to the odorless premium and the scene, but I will use all Iran Iranian people during the hot and sweaty hot season.
Because it is a southern countryish, sweet good scent, it is perfect for directing summer on your own!
Moreover, even in the transportation facilities of commuting and business trips, when wearing this scent, there is nothing to be hated by men consciously, and conversely the distance to the surrounding women is close, or they are pushed and caught in congestion I will definitely feel the attractiveness that it is as it is.
When I go drinking or sitting at the counter, the distance to the woman becomes quite close and intimate feeling, I realize that I was wearing this scent.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

August 16, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Monitor product

It is a monitor, but I feel like honest effect ?? I like scents.

334

March 23, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I asked for a product different from ordinary.

I usually ordered a premium, but I thought that a different scent is also good and asked.
The scent has an atmosphere of adults, which makes me feel very favorable.
Also, it is quick to get along well with women, including the products we used so far.
Some people smiling fetish who socialize say that they can not leave my smell.
For those who first met with us, it is too early for distance to approach.
Everyone reading this, please try it!
However, I would like to ask you in a different area from me!

Clock

December 02, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I tried it,

I think that it is a great effect. In the workplace the number of times a woman could talk to him increased and more heterosexual friends. Even if I go shopping, it has an effect, it was spoken to a clerk and even I had an effect and I was speaking about 30 minutes to 1 hour without being interrupted lol He seemed to be liked by a contact person It was. I tried many things thought that it was real, but it looks like reality. Because this is going to happen I thought that I was cheated and everyone Love attractions Please try using Iran Iran!

KS

November 25, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I feel like a good smell on my own

I do not know the effect of pheromone because it is not a workplace where a woman is in, but a very nice smell is pleasant and I put it on my chest during work and sniff myself at the moment I was relieved.
Originally I started purchasing to calm myself upset, but this became one of my favorites.
Like an incense like a lily like a rose ... expression of smell is difficult, but it calms down. I always wear it when I go to public. Even when you go drinking.
Even though I felt that I felt so, I accepted them favorably.

Tofuku

November 26, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

On commuting

Since I used Iran Iran, I feel that the fact that women are nearby during commuting has increased. Is it a reverberating fragrance? For a while, I think I will go with this scent.

Stay gold

December 28, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Pheromone effect?

As a comment I tried, it was not clear form yet, but it seemed like a way of contacting women changed.
I went for a cup of coffee with a perfume, and I went for a cup of coffee, usually a child with little dishonesty spoke to me with a smile. The conversation was about a small international talking degree, but I felt a different feeling than usual. Pheromone seems to be a device that works for myself and enhances my potential, but I certainly feel that it seems like an effect?

To kim

December 23, 2009

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 11

Language