Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is an honest impression ...

In many workplaces where there are many women, everyone is cheerful, atmosphere is good and drinking party is exciting so much, but to step forward one more time ago I bought a love attraction premium but now again ... "This time! I am using 1/3 now but after all I have used up to the end and expected degree of effect · · · expected !! · But it does not matter much as time passes.

sasuke

March 28, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is it best at the entrance of the night?

When I first smelled the scent "I thought this was the identity of my favorite scent!" It is a fragrance common to "Love attraction / secret", but it is not so tight, it feels slightly fragrant. With everyday use, I did not realize the effect so much. I realized the effect was when a woman approached me more than necessary. I can not write the details, but it was definitely a feeling that "I felt a sensual feeling." Unfortunately the woman was not my type, so I felt painful, but like the PP Law 's propaganda, Love Attraction · Iran Iran is "a person who wants to approach opponent" I was convinced that it was for.

Shinichi

November 30, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is amazing!

I was surprised!
I was not accustomed to engaging with women so much, but I was able to get along with a woman in my office!
I used it little by little at about once every 3 hours, but it had a very high effect.
I wanted a little more if I wanted greed.
Perhaps I am using too much. . .

Aya

February 13, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel like a good smell on my own

I do not know the effect of pheromone because it is not a workplace where a woman is in, but a very nice smell is pleasant and I put it on my chest during work and sniff myself at the moment I was relieved.
Originally I started purchasing to calm myself upset, but this became one of my favorites.
Like an incense like a lily like a rose ... expression of smell is difficult, but it calms down. I always wear it when I go to public. Even when you go drinking.
Even though I felt that I felt so, I accepted them favorably.

Tofuku

November 26, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Somehow

I feel that the mood of the surrounding woman improves.
I am aware of the unity of the workplace that I had never used before, as far as I was using it at a woman 's workplace, unfortunately everyone around me got excited around the center. Recommended for everyone in managerial position.

Kelly

December 29, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

What is the visible effect?

I thought that there is a habit of scent, but there is not a habit but a very good scent. The next door approached in the train on the day we started attaching it, although it was effective. It was only that one day.
Should I use it a little, but it was effective?

Herbivorous boys

July 03, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Before going to the club

I often go to clubs so I'm curious about smell of cigarettes

Latin

May 07, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

More than saying sexy ...

As I wrote that "I'm going to bed in my newlyweds first night in Indonesia", I was worried that it would be fine to work on work but it is no problem at all with a fragrance that feels refreshing rather than sexy. With this, scent is the fifth try, but it is the scent that goes into three fingers by saying from my reactions and reactions around me. Three of them are hard to put on, so I'm worried about which to do next.

Fantasista

April 07, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

On commuting

Since I used Iran Iran, I feel that the fact that women are nearby during commuting has increased. Is it a reverberating fragrance? For a while, I think I will go with this scent.

Stay gold

December 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to going out every day (^ ^)

Although he is an engineer, I often meet with some industry people who have lots of women, so I was looking for a good perfume to feel a little fancy.
Then, I was attracted by the word that I learned patents with fragrance, reached this site, I accidentally chose to use "Love attraction · Iran Iran" from among several lineups.
Then, other people are told, but women in the workplace started talking to us more often than before, and I came to chat with them even though they were not in particular.
And, even for women who do business outside the company, they are said to be "in a good atmosphere!" Or on holidays "I'm coming to the local of Mr. ○ at work but if I can please guide you?" It began.
As I do not intend to change my heartfelt and behavior in daily life because I am wearing perfume, I still think that there is some effect.
The fragrance is an alcoholic scent of a degree not to mind.
Even if you put on before meals, it is a scent that does not get in the way, so I think it is OK before the date.
It is recommended!

kiyo

November 23, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is more effective than I thought

I borrowed a little from my friends, but it is more effective than I expected.
Since I was able to unite with her I was aiming for before, I purchase it myself and use it this time.

jyuniaberu

November 24, 2009

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was invited by fireworks

I was calling out to someone who was intrusive or inviting me on line, but a lively reply was not returned and I was giving up halfway. I knew the existence of a love attraction and tried it with suspicion. There was not any reaction for a while, but suddenly there was an invitation from the fireworks festival on the line. After that I asked to eat. I do not know if it is due to love attraction, but now it is ecstatic.

y.m

August 11, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

After all the line of sight?

Although I purchase pheromone perfume several times at this site, it is the gaze from the opposite sex feeling every time, when I got on this former train I was able to see it wonderfully Women often sit next to the seat I feel like I got it.
I am writing a review from a laptop computer at a coffee shop now, but I am also concerned about the sight of a woman who is sitting next to him (I can only see a woman's line of sight at the mirror's position)

I usually mix it with my favorite perfume in a roll-on type atomizer and use it by painting it on the back of my ear, but it seems to be unpopular only to her (it is popular with other women and heterosexual friends)

From the consciousness that pheromone perfume is attached, it may be like a placebo effect, but since it is interesting, I think I will purchase another kind of perfume next time.

Other effects?

October 27, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I expected to have.

I expected to have.
There is a woman aiming at.
The effect is later !!

xatsux

April 11, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Half-trust

I think that it would be a reference for perfume selection, I will post though it is a personal impression. First of all, just use perfume, easy to mind! Please discard the idea like. First of all, this product of men's perfume seems to contain 75% of male pheromone 25% female pheromone. As you can see from this, I learned a feeling close to love at the moment I used it. It is difficult with words but it is like Muramura? I think that my pheromone is secreted more and it is getting higher. I feel a sense when both people of same sex and opposite sex have favorable feeling.
I can feel confident in myself. There was also a relaxing effect. A margin was born for feelings.
In the workplace, I can work smoothly and comfortably with the same sex, and in private it seems that it has increased more than usual to be able to speak from the opposite sex.
The usage period is one month!
Weekdays use at work place!
The holiday was used outside! Inverse Nan Although it is an example, it was a result that it was two days and two clubs and four off-clubs. Even without Nanpa, I came from a girl. Well, it is not good to misunderstand because this result is not just by adding perfume. As part of self-polishing, I think that if I do not use it as a charm of plus alpha, I will not be able to realize how long it will be. It was felt that the perfume itself had an effect. However, it is attached to the fragrance of other fragrance, so it is half distrustful.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love you so much ...

I used the secret before.
However, I did not like my favorite smell but I tried trying Iran Iran this time.
Iran Iran, I smell very nice.
I feel refreshed with a refreshing scent.
Personally I like my favorite fragrance.
I am very satisfied because I can refresh when I put it as my favorite smell.
The pheromone of the essence is not yet realized.
I think that seasonal going out and invitation will increase, so it would be nice if you demonstrate the effect!

I have not realized the pheromone effect yet, but this evaluation was because I liked the smell I liked the most among perfumes I have tried.

Yusuke

March 28, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Just like a woman comes near

The impression that I tried using this time has a feeling that the line of sight of the woman has increased a lot.
Until then, I did not feel it in particular, but the number of women who saw them suddenly increased.
I feel honest about whether it was effective.
Also, as women came close to us, there were more conversations.
I certainly felt that some kind of effect was coming out.

km

December 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

First fragrance type

I always used a fragrance type, but this time I tried the Iran Iranian fragrance type. In the first place, there are lots of women in my workplace, and I can not do that unless I can get it right. At the time he joined the company, it became a prey for the station's intense dislike, but after using pheromone perfume, I was able to become the best favorite of the station. I thought that it was good to just buy it. I also feel the same effect even using Iran Iran's fragrance type this time. Also, perfume type may be noticed in the workplace, but it was good because it is not pointed out. I would like to continue looking for pheromone perfumes of the perfume type that I can suit from now on. There was one disappointing thing, but my favorite female employee was not able to test the effect because I was wearing runny nose and mask with hay fever this time. I hate pollen.

A gun

March 24, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was more refreshing scent than expected!

I have been using it for a long time with no fragrance premium, geranium.
As expected, Iran Iran is also wonderful this time as expected.
However, rather than a sexy type like a product comment, it was rather refreshing feeling.
Rather, it was a feeling like a faint scent like soap, without Iyami that can do both business scenes and date.
One favorite dish has also increased.

Large sky

March 28, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like incense ~

I tried it on her date. I was told that I changed the colon.
I thought that it was not that strong, but it is understood to those who understand. Premonition that it will be a different date than usual. It was predictive. It is a gem that I felt want to continue using as it is.

Azu get

November 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 10

Language