Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Is it best at the entrance of the night?

When I first smelled the scent "I thought this was the identity of my favorite scent!" It is a fragrance common to "Love attraction / secret", but it is not so tight, it feels slightly fragrant. With everyday use, I did not realize the effect so much. I realized the effect was when a woman approached me more than necessary. I can not write the details, but it was definitely a feeling that "I felt a sensual feeling." Unfortunately the woman was not my type, so I felt painful, but like the PP Law 's propaganda, Love Attraction · Iran Iran is "a person who wants to approach opponent" I was convinced that it was for.

Shinichi

November 30, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There was no visible change. But‥

Even though we have ordinarily attached a secret to the workplace, there has been no visible change that is extremely visible, but in other words, even if the fragrance has changed the pheromone effect, the story can be smoothly talked and the work bounces I think whether there is an effect at the point.
We are looking forward to product development that seems to be more heterogeneous as it is visible!

Shun

November 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Feeling this time

This time Iran Iran is definitely realizing the effect.
The distance which can not be brought quite easily approaches at once!
When she was noticed, I was more likely to be nearby.
Even if you do not approach from here !!
If you notice this time, there are frequent occurrences that there are ladies nearby !!

Black rabbit

October 31, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fresh and elegant good fragrance

I use it properly according to the odorless premium and the scene, but I will use all Iran Iranian people during the hot and sweaty hot season.
Because it is a southern countryish, sweet good scent, it is perfect for directing summer on your own!
Moreover, even in the transportation facilities of commuting and business trips, when wearing this scent, there is nothing to be hated by men consciously, and conversely the distance to the surrounding women is close, or they are pushed and caught in congestion I will definitely feel the attractiveness that it is as it is.
When I go drinking or sitting at the counter, the distance to the woman becomes quite close and intimate feeling, I realize that I was wearing this scent.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

August 16, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I think that the sense of distance has changed

Originally I used a fragrance-free material, but I did not understand the effect well. I thought of trying this Iran Iran. I thought that I was disgusted with the perfume smell of a man, but I felt that it was fragrant and fragrant, and it felt nice and it was a nice feeling.
Try putting on, the girls in the workplace which were originally good friends on the 2nd and 3rd days do not have any special jobs, but as I often come close, I mask them all the time, but when they are talking off I will remove the mask Do you want to feel the scent?
I knew that there was a favorable relationship to each other to a certain extent, but I feel like I got close to two steps without saying a step.
It seems like this fragrance likes it, so I will try to use it for a while.

Crow

July 25, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

However.

At first I was puzzled by the unfamiliar smell, but it gets a comfortable smell over time.
Somehow it is liked by animals.
I like animals, so I'm happy.

Oma-kun

May 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It might be more powerful than a secret.

If I use it for the purpose of "attracting women", I think that it is probably one that demonstrates the top class power of all products.
About two weeks have passed since I used it, but I feel a gaze from a woman just by walking inside the company.
I became to feel stronger than when I had attached a secret before.
From unknown women, greetings grew well from the other side, and from the woman who knows, the skin ship such as staring at the eyes, striking the shoulders, stroking the head, etc. surely increased It was.
Also, while using Gardenia, estrangement (? \)
When inviting a woman who was supposed to be in lunch, she gave me OK in reply.
I am very much looking forward to the weekend.
Personally, I like the gardenia incense, but my favorite incense does not always like the other woman either.
It is around this time that I think that there is also a need to judge the incense that matches the intentional woman and make an approach.
Evaluation ★ 5. If you specialize only "attracting women", it is no exaggeration to say that there are no other options. It is such a substitute.

miz

February 07, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I love it, but ...

A woman actively invited me to speak whenever I went to the party.
But, do you think that there is not another woman ... ... effective?

aki

February 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I hoped for a combination of pheromone and ylang ylang somehow and ordered. I have not actually felt the effect yet, I would like to continue using it for the future.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was an effect.

I will always thank you for using it. There was a section chief for a lady who was not good. It was four days since I started using this perfume. There was an invitation of meal from the section chief of that weak woman. I was surprised, but I went for a meal. I was excited with meals and drinks, I am not aware of my weak point and now it is no easy for me to go to work. I think that it is effective. Thank you very much.

Motilina

December 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A more modest scent than I thought

Because there were a lot of unpleasantness when a person with a strong fragrance was on the side, I used fragrance until now, but it is a more discreet and refreshing scent than I had imagined, if this is good fragrance I thought that I could put it together.
I am not overwhelmed by the dramatic effect of pheromones, but I do not even have the time to say so, if I think so.
Anyway, because there is almost no opposite sex around ... ... Also, I think I will purchase it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

December 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Female friendly

The scent of Ylang Ylang says that likes and dislikes often break apart, but the ingredients are blended well, it smells faintly, it is fresh and refreshing and I like it.
Well, the effect is set mainly at the workplace, but we talk to the women in general favorably.
Perhaps there is a chance to talk to him variously, so when you get close to it the scent of perfume reaches the woman, even when this is not talking to you, the woman who does not usually talk to me usually talks to you with something smile, so there is a woman you like I think that there is a reaction when approaching intentionally.
I think that dating will be OK if communication becomes available.
It is recommended dish.

Shun

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I have used it with karma, secret, sandalwood, taboo etc, but compared to them Iran Iran has a smell gentle.
Impulse that you want to sniff many times when you blow a little bit on the tissue and sniff the smell.
However, when attached to the body, compared with other perfumes, the smell gently felt familiar to the body, and I felt the time when I could feel the smell was very low.
Perhaps it is scented when you see it from other people, but I feel that it is going to keep catching up too much.
Ease of contact with women is satisfactory even when you can not feel the scent by yourself. The year-end party is also a body attack. It was like a product that smells a bit more passionate than non fragrance. I was invited from a person who did not want to be invited to a second party, so I ran away, I do not know the effect of that ahead ... (sweat

Jun

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the effect still?

This time I used Iran Iran.
Because fragrance is moderate than I thought, I think that it is easy to use even in my workplace. On the contrary, if you purchase it for aroma purpose, it may be somewhat unsatisfactory.
Although it is effective, what I have not seen yet has not appeared. However, since we have continued to use other kinds continuously, our relationships are smooth and it continues, so it may be that the effect has not changed unless you just do not notice it .

Attendance

December 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good vibes

I will always use it.
Iran Iran is also awesome and has a good reputation ^ ^ A little has been available, but I will also make use of it again.

Stay gold

December 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good

I repeat non fragrance things, but I think that this fragrance is good.
It is not too hard, it feels nice.
Depending on the scene, I will try to distinguish them.

win

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a bad smell.
I was wearing it, but nothing happened in particular.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance

I did not like it much. I wonder if the woman likes it or not, I do not know the effect yet, but I thought I should use it when going to the crowd, including shopping.

Katana

November 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Preference may be divided

It is my favorite fragrance, but I feel that it will split into a woman who reacts and reacts, and a woman who does not react.

Sentence

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was quite good.

I have not been in contact with women so much from my usual days, but the opportunities to guide a woman and a hotel I got acquainted with ordinarily increased.

Ray

September 21, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 10

Language