Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,907

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23206

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 206 reviews

108
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

subtle…

The moment I put it on, it is quite a scent, but as time goes on, I do not mind becoming anxious, but my likes and dislikes seem to break up. On my own terms, it is slightly subtle.

Shima

July 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half-trust

I think that it would be a reference for perfume selection, I will post though it is a personal impression. First of all, just use perfume, easy to mind! Please discard the idea like. First of all, this product of men's perfume seems to contain 75% of male pheromone 25% female pheromone. As you can see from this, I learned a feeling close to love at the moment I used it. It is difficult with words but it is like Muramura? I think that my pheromone is secreted more and it is getting higher. I feel a sense when both people of same sex and opposite sex have favorable feeling.
I can feel confident in myself. There was also a relaxing effect. A margin was born for feelings.
In the workplace, I can work smoothly and comfortably with the same sex, and in private it seems that it has increased more than usual to be able to speak from the opposite sex.
The usage period is one month!
Weekdays use at work place!
The holiday was used outside! Inverse Nan Although it is an example, it was a result that it was two days and two clubs and four off-clubs. Even without Nanpa, I came from a girl. Well, it is not good to misunderstand because this result is not just by adding perfume. As part of self-polishing, I think that if I do not use it as a charm of plus alpha, I will not be able to realize how long it will be. It was felt that the perfume itself had an effect. However, it is attached to the fragrance of other fragrance, so it is half distrustful.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sweet and gentle fragrance ...

When I smell the scent for the first time, I felt it was sweet and strong scent, but the fragrance was softened immediately, it became sweet and gentle fragrance. Is it the effect of that scent? In public places, such as in a commuter train, an elevator, an airplane, etc., the distance with a woman is completely different from that and it feels shrunken. Until then I had no chance to talk to him, but since I met Iran Iran, there were several times. Recently, I use it mixed with premium, but now I am confident that there is no doubt that communication becomes easier to take.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

April 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To say this

It was delicious whether it was effective or not

Hata

April 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have likes and dislikes

Some people think that there are likes and dislikes, but I feel that many women say that they are the smells of the best. The grabber is okay.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance! !

I tried various fragrances somewhat from the scent of non-fragrant type, but this fragrance is a nice scent that seems to be a good scent that the person who is wearing is also a good scent. Although it is a personal impression to the last, ... but, again, I wonder if the people around me feel that way, I think that there are many clauses that I can think and I feel easy to get in close contact with a commuter train. Especially when you get off the train, you will often feel the palm of your hand or the soft thing that is gnued back on your back.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

February 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was refreshing.

I like it because it's refreshing and refreshing scent! I want to use it differently from fragrance.

Rock FM

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Just like a woman comes near

The impression that I tried using this time has a feeling that the line of sight of the woman has increased a lot.
Until then, I did not feel it in particular, but the number of women who saw them suddenly increased.
I feel honest about whether it was effective.
Also, as women came close to us, there were more conversations.
I certainly felt that some kind of effect was coming out.

km

December 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

In the train

A relatively returning commuter train is free and I can sit down, but a woman with a high conscious feel always comes next to me. When I fell asleep, when I got down, I was surrounded by women on both sides, front and both oblique standing.
Even if you are aiming, it will definitely not be possible. It's amazing.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I asked for a product different from ordinary.

I usually ordered a premium, but I thought that a different scent is also good and asked.
The scent has an atmosphere of adults, which makes me feel very favorable.
Also, it is quick to get along well with women, including the products we used so far.
Some people smiling fetish who socialize say that they can not leave my smell.
For those who first met with us, it is too early for distance to approach.
Everyone reading this, please try it!
However, I would like to ask you in a different area from me!

Clock

December 02, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I was thrilled and ...

The fragrance of Iran Iran was very sexy and I liked it myself.
Because there was a drinking party of the company 's sync, I immediately tried using inflating myself to expectation.
Whether there was a hmmm effect or not, I got a better conversation with women than usual but it did not reach as good as ....
Next time I will use it for a drinking party with a younger woman a little more.

akira

December 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it best at the entrance of the night?

When I first smelled the scent "I thought this was the identity of my favorite scent!" It is a fragrance common to "Love attraction / secret", but it is not so tight, it feels slightly fragrant. With everyday use, I did not realize the effect so much. I realized the effect was when a woman approached me more than necessary. I can not write the details, but it was definitely a feeling that "I felt a sensual feeling." Unfortunately the woman was not my type, so I felt painful, but like the PP Law 's propaganda, Love Attraction · Iran Iran is "a person who wants to approach opponent" I was convinced that it was for.

Shinichi

November 30, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There was no visible change. But‥

Even though we have ordinarily attached a secret to the workplace, there has been no visible change that is extremely visible, but in other words, even if the fragrance has changed the pheromone effect, the story can be smoothly talked and the work bounces I think whether there is an effect at the point.
We are looking forward to product development that seems to be more heterogeneous as it is visible!

Shun

November 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Feeling this time

This time Iran Iran is definitely realizing the effect.
The distance which can not be brought quite easily approaches at once!
When she was noticed, I was more likely to be nearby.
Even if you do not approach from here !!
If you notice this time, there are frequent occurrences that there are ladies nearby !!

Black rabbit

October 31, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fresh and elegant good fragrance

I use it properly according to the odorless premium and the scene, but I will use all Iran Iranian people during the hot and sweaty hot season.
Because it is a southern countryish, sweet good scent, it is perfect for directing summer on your own!
Moreover, even in the transportation facilities of commuting and business trips, when wearing this scent, there is nothing to be hated by men consciously, and conversely the distance to the surrounding women is close, or they are pushed and caught in congestion I will definitely feel the attractiveness that it is as it is.
When I go drinking or sitting at the counter, the distance to the woman becomes quite close and intimate feeling, I realize that I was wearing this scent.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

August 16, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I think that the sense of distance has changed

Originally I used a fragrance-free material, but I did not understand the effect well. I thought of trying this Iran Iran. I thought that I was disgusted with the perfume smell of a man, but I felt that it was fragrant and fragrant, and it felt nice and it was a nice feeling.
Try putting on, the girls in the workplace which were originally good friends on the 2nd and 3rd days do not have any special jobs, but as I often come close, I mask them all the time, but when they are talking off I will remove the mask Do you want to feel the scent?
I knew that there was a favorable relationship to each other to a certain extent, but I feel like I got close to two steps without saying a step.
It seems like this fragrance likes it, so I will try to use it for a while.

Crow

July 25, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

However.

At first I was puzzled by the unfamiliar smell, but it gets a comfortable smell over time.
Somehow it is liked by animals.
I like animals, so I'm happy.

Oma-kun

May 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It might be more powerful than a secret.

If I use it for the purpose of "attracting women", I think that it is probably one that demonstrates the top class power of all products.
About two weeks have passed since I used it, but I feel a gaze from a woman just by walking inside the company.
I became to feel stronger than when I had attached a secret before.
From unknown women, greetings grew well from the other side, and from the woman who knows, the skin ship such as staring at the eyes, striking the shoulders, stroking the head, etc. surely increased It was.
Also, while using Gardenia, estrangement (? \)
When inviting a woman who was supposed to be in lunch, she gave me OK in reply.
I am very much looking forward to the weekend.
Personally, I like the gardenia incense, but my favorite incense does not always like the other woman either.
It is around this time that I think that there is also a need to judge the incense that matches the intentional woman and make an approach.
Evaluation ★ 5. If you specialize only "attracting women", it is no exaggeration to say that there are no other options. It is such a substitute.

miz

February 07, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I love it, but ...

A woman actively invited me to speak whenever I went to the party.
But, do you think that there is not another woman ... ... effective?

aki

February 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I hoped for a combination of pheromone and ylang ylang somehow and ordered. I have not actually felt the effect yet, I would like to continue using it for the future.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 11

Language