Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,720

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23204

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 204 reviews

106
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Alright

When I purchased for the first time and went to the year-end party, I was considerably more intimated than my female colleagues next door and I got very intimate.

Ai

April 11, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

after a long time

Because it seems that the love attraction is going to be lost Iran Iran put on and I went to see the movie in the country of dreams with my friends It seemed that I did not feel anything particularly with that friend But whether the system is a parking lot or a car I was waiting with my friend at the place where I could move to the lobby, but a pretty good person waited but a girl in the five girls in it was strangely watching me Well he is not such a wide place so I come into my eyes so I did not look at that child Still I was behind me Because it was a wall It was a cute child because she was a cute child so I responded to the perfume so my friend I thought that if I were not next to ...
From the time I first added it, because the smell and the top notes like smell of the beginning are no longer weak, I want to go on and on in the future It is around this time

Takako Takashi

May 24, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fragrance satisfied! !

Until now, I was using a white musk, but my wife found out that I was not good at musk! I still felt that the effect of the truth, the opportunity to speak closer and more was coming.
When I used Iran Iran newly, I was satisfied as well as I was satisfied as soon as I got it, as I got to my wife, I got a face perfect for smell and a good smell! It is a rule.

Yoshio

March 16, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Somehow to another person

For the first time, Iran Iran was used. I wish I could get along with those I care about, but since I started using it, I began calling out to others a lot. People who are intention did not feel so much because of hay fever, but I think I will try using it a little more.
From now on, this is my expectation.

Wow

March 29, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It worked

I was able to become a good mood with my good friends.
I think that there is also thanks to this perfume!

S

December 06, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Try various things

I used Premium → Sandalwood → Baniramsk → White Musk → Feel and searched for something that suits me. This time, I am using Ylang Ylang.
There was also an event called Christmas, and there were many scenes where the eyes met with young women, and even young children at work sometimes came close to and passed by, but it was not enough to get on a date. It is a scent, but it is a favorite scent. The scent right after you put it on is something like, "Is this a good scent?", But after about 10 minutes, the scent gradually became sweeter, and at first I was searching for the source of the scent without noticing my scent. I wonder if the intensity of the scent is quite strong, it might be better not to put too much, I pushed one on the back of my ear and on my chest. The text is poor and hard to read, but I intend to repeat.

Well ~

December 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Adventure ☆

I mainly use Perfect Love. I bought it because I wanted to try a little adventure this time. I will try various scents.

Harrier

December 02, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is amazing ヾ (@ ⌒ ー ⌒ @) ノ

When using it you can relax first to a very good scent.
I am glad even this alone, but likes from women are also up because pheromones are also included.
I tried using it at work but the frequency of being spoken to a woman obviously is different than usual.
I am honestly surprised that there is such an effect (= ゚ ω ゚) There is no worry that it will not worry so much that I do not care.
It is highly recommended ♪

kmkm424

March 22, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I hope it works

I think that if a woman's attention is attracted at a drinking party seat etc. Purchase What kind of results will come out From now It is exciting 5 pieces with expectation!

A spider

November 20, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I hope it works

Purchase thinking that women should be distracted by drinking party etc!
It is exciting to see what will happen.
With 5 expectations

A spider

November 20, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Expectation.

I was worried about which one to try, but I decided to buy things by trying. I'm looking forward to seeing how much effect it is.

fd

April 12, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Hoping for an effect ...

Love attraction including "Iran Iran" which is said to have "the power to make a person feel sensual". I have not used it, so it may not have been effective yet, hoping that I can feel the effect in the future ★ 5!

toshi

April 14, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In the train

A relatively returning commuter train is free and I can sit down, but a woman with a high conscious feel always comes next to me. When I fell asleep, when I got down, I was surrounded by women on both sides, front and both oblique standing.
Even if you are aiming, it will definitely not be possible. It's amazing.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran, maybe in the summer

I usually used taboo and white musk to use sweet scent pheromone perfume before and after holidays, but I tried using Iran Iran this time. The fragrance is refreshing, but the pheromone effect is a strong duck? Of course taboo and white musk are good, but Iran Iran has a good reputation and it feels good for the summer. Iran Iran will also keep it for the summer.

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was a good thing.

I understand each other's feelings, but since I sometimes go out with only a girl friend who can not go beyond my friends pretty much, I tried using it as it would make it progress.
Originally a woman with a lot of body touch, I often hug it to hit my arm like my chest, but this time I had a nice happening that the woman walked down a bad place and stopped holding it for a moment.
However, although I try using some of this series, the fragrance is good but I feel that my nose is bad or I do not understand it in a few minutes with a scent.
Although I do not feel the progress that I tried using this time, I think that I will use it for a long time.

Life is a digestive game

November 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Frankly

I always use it. I do not feel much effect

Tasco

March 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It might be more powerful than a secret.

If I use it for the purpose of "attracting women", I think that it is probably one that demonstrates the top class power of all products.
About two weeks have passed since I used it, but I feel a gaze from a woman just by walking inside the company.
I became to feel stronger than when I had attached a secret before.
From unknown women, greetings grew well from the other side, and from the woman who knows, the skin ship such as staring at the eyes, striking the shoulders, stroking the head, etc. surely increased It was.
Also, while using Gardenia, estrangement (? \)
When inviting a woman who was supposed to be in lunch, she gave me OK in reply.
I am very much looking forward to the weekend.
Personally, I like the gardenia incense, but my favorite incense does not always like the other woman either.
It is around this time that I think that there is also a need to judge the incense that matches the intentional woman and make an approach.
Evaluation ★ 5. If you specialize only "attracting women", it is no exaggeration to say that there are no other options. It is such a substitute.

miz

February 07, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Neat

This perfume has a refreshing scent, refreshing feeling.
Since I started using it, I became more likely to think that I can calmly talk to women.

Ken

March 14, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

feel well

I use it together with the premium.
It is a good feeling because the scent of Iran Iran wins than the premium. It is a little feeling that she is becoming bold. I guess I should go with this combination for a while (laugh)

White leopard

May 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I mixed it and tried it

I tried mixing it with the premium I purchased before, but I also like the fragrance and I think that the reaction of the opponent is also good. I think that it can not be helped but I think that it is still better if the effect will continue a little more.

White leopard

November 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 11

Language