Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,907

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23206

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 206 reviews

108
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

There was an effect.

I will always thank you for using it. There was a section chief for a lady who was not good. It was four days since I started using this perfume. There was an invitation of meal from the section chief of that weak woman. I was surprised, but I went for a meal. I was excited with meals and drinks, I am not aware of my weak point and now it is no easy for me to go to work. I think that it is effective. Thank you very much.

Motilina

December 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A more modest scent than I thought

Because there were a lot of unpleasantness when a person with a strong fragrance was on the side, I used fragrance until now, but it is a more discreet and refreshing scent than I had imagined, if this is good fragrance I thought that I could put it together.
I am not overwhelmed by the dramatic effect of pheromones, but I do not even have the time to say so, if I think so.
Anyway, because there is almost no opposite sex around ... ... Also, I think I will purchase it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

December 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Female friendly

The scent of Ylang Ylang says that likes and dislikes often break apart, but the ingredients are blended well, it smells faintly, it is fresh and refreshing and I like it.
Well, the effect is set mainly at the workplace, but we talk to the women in general favorably.
Perhaps there is a chance to talk to him variously, so when you get close to it the scent of perfume reaches the woman, even when this is not talking to you, the woman who does not usually talk to me usually talks to you with something smile, so there is a woman you like I think that there is a reaction when approaching intentionally.
I think that dating will be OK if communication becomes available.
It is recommended dish.

Shun

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I have used it with karma, secret, sandalwood, taboo etc, but compared to them Iran Iran has a smell gentle.
Impulse that you want to sniff many times when you blow a little bit on the tissue and sniff the smell.
However, when attached to the body, compared with other perfumes, the smell gently felt familiar to the body, and I felt the time when I could feel the smell was very low.
Perhaps it is scented when you see it from other people, but I feel that it is going to keep catching up too much.
Ease of contact with women is satisfactory even when you can not feel the scent by yourself. The year-end party is also a body attack. It was like a product that smells a bit more passionate than non fragrance. I was invited from a person who did not want to be invited to a second party, so I ran away, I do not know the effect of that ahead ... (sweat

Jun

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the effect still?

This time I used Iran Iran.
Because fragrance is moderate than I thought, I think that it is easy to use even in my workplace. On the contrary, if you purchase it for aroma purpose, it may be somewhat unsatisfactory.
Although it is effective, what I have not seen yet has not appeared. However, since we have continued to use other kinds continuously, our relationships are smooth and it continues, so it may be that the effect has not changed unless you just do not notice it .

Attendance

December 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good vibes

I will always use it.
Iran Iran is also awesome and has a good reputation ^ ^ A little has been available, but I will also make use of it again.

Stay gold

December 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good

I repeat non fragrance things, but I think that this fragrance is good.
It is not too hard, it feels nice.
Depending on the scene, I will try to distinguish them.

win

December 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a bad smell.
I was wearing it, but nothing happened in particular.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance

I did not like it much. I wonder if the woman likes it or not, I do not know the effect yet, but I thought I should use it when going to the crowd, including shopping.

Katana

November 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Preference may be divided

It is my favorite fragrance, but I feel that it will split into a woman who reacts and reacts, and a woman who does not react.

Sentence

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was quite good.

I have not been in contact with women so much from my usual days, but the opportunities to guide a woman and a hotel I got acquainted with ordinarily increased.

Ray

September 21, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Indeed, this is amazing.

It's still only a month to use.
It was a half-trust.
The price is never cheap.
Still, I could not overcome my curiosity and purchased impulsively.
Although I am not an environment with much involvement with women than usual, women who come into contact with everyday feel why they are bright and gentle.
Why is this?
In fact, it may be a kind of placebo when using this item, but as a man it boils itself.
Although it is thought that if you are doing a workout (muscle training), it is thought that you can sympathize, but as you work out, adrenaline, testosterone, etc. are secreted, and you feel that you are full of charm as a man.
This product can get that feeling.
It is still a half-doubt that human pheromone works on heterosexuals, but this is amazing.
To be able to control the mind should be useful in this stress society.
Who are those who are not confident and who are more comfortable with the game than a kind of security agent?

Yuuki

September 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Effect of perfume

I like the smell and feel the effect so re-purchase. I will be able to talk to three ladies closely.
One person, hug, kiss, nipple and so on. One person is still in close contact with the story (first looking \)
One person has reached SEX at the third time.
Thank you pheromone perfume.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance

When attached, I thought that it was a good smell, so I used it as a proactive hand. Two women said "It smells nice", so I can now do hugs that I have never seen before.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

This fragrance, somewhere ...

I received today. The next day I ordered it is as soon as possible.

Take it out of the box immediately and push it on your wrist. ... It's pretty intense scent, is not it? I was surprised because I imagined a more gentle fragrance.
Anyway, this smell, the memory that I smell somewhere ...

Oh yeah! It smells of ethnic grocery stores in a certain large commercial facility in the neighborhood w
I think that this is a fragrance that can be clearly divided into likes and dislikes before this pheromone.
Tentatively, the current situation is this evaluation.
I'd like to add it if I see some change and effect.

Loose and all you can eat

August 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is healed with a very good scent.
However, I feel that the duration of the scent is shorter than others. Apart from that it was not complaining!

BAKI

August 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Although it may associate sexyness from the description of item, I feel a refreshing image to me.
I think there is also a pheromone effect, but it is a perfume that makes myself feel comfortable.

Fantasista

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the scent good?

The effect is diluted. If you buy it again, it is two times as you choose.

There

June 01, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Although I have not experienced it yet, I like the smell itself.

Mitaro

April 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be for young people and active people

Used by word of mouth.

As a person who likes a refreshing system, it is a slightly unfamiliar scent.
However, it may be perfect for changing mood and going out to play (night sports) etc.

Robin mask

April 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 11

Language