Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Indeed, this is amazing.

It's still only a month to use.
It was a half-trust.
The price is never cheap.
Still, I could not overcome my curiosity and purchased impulsively.
Although I am not an environment with much involvement with women than usual, women who come into contact with everyday feel why they are bright and gentle.
Why is this?
In fact, it may be a kind of placebo when using this item, but as a man it boils itself.
Although it is thought that if you are doing a workout (muscle training), it is thought that you can sympathize, but as you work out, adrenaline, testosterone, etc. are secreted, and you feel that you are full of charm as a man.
This product can get that feeling.
It is still a half-doubt that human pheromone works on heterosexuals, but this is amazing.
To be able to control the mind should be useful in this stress society.
Who are those who are not confident and who are more comfortable with the game than a kind of security agent?

Yuuki

September 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Effect of perfume

I like the smell and feel the effect so re-purchase. I will be able to talk to three ladies closely.
One person, hug, kiss, nipple and so on. One person is still in close contact with the story (first looking \)
One person has reached SEX at the third time.
Thank you pheromone perfume.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance

When attached, I thought that it was a good smell, so I used it as a proactive hand. Two women said "It smells nice", so I can now do hugs that I have never seen before.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

This fragrance, somewhere ...

I received today. The next day I ordered it is as soon as possible.

Take it out of the box immediately and push it on your wrist. ... It's pretty intense scent, is not it? I was surprised because I imagined a more gentle fragrance.
Anyway, this smell, the memory that I smell somewhere ...

Oh yeah! It smells of ethnic grocery stores in a certain large commercial facility in the neighborhood w
I think that this is a fragrance that can be clearly divided into likes and dislikes before this pheromone.
Tentatively, the current situation is this evaluation.
I'd like to add it if I see some change and effect.

Loose and all you can eat

August 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is healed with a very good scent.
However, I feel that the duration of the scent is shorter than others. Apart from that it was not complaining!

BAKI

August 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Although it may associate sexyness from the description of item, I feel a refreshing image to me.
I think there is also a pheromone effect, but it is a perfume that makes myself feel comfortable.

Fantasista

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the scent good?

The effect is diluted. If you buy it again, it is two times as you choose.

There

June 01, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Although I have not experienced it yet, I like the smell itself.

Mitaro

April 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be for young people and active people

Used by word of mouth.

As a person who likes a refreshing system, it is a slightly unfamiliar scent.
However, it may be perfect for changing mood and going out to play (night sports) etc.

Robin mask

April 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was it a misunderstanding?

Previously I felt that my eyes met with a woman ... It seems I was overly concerned.
Bus and train commute so I use it when commuting but recently there is no sign of a woman approaching ... I will try a different odor.

Mid-40s

April 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Monitor product

It is a monitor, but I feel like honest effect ?? I like scents.

334

March 23, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Hey, it's a company.

There is a person who intends to use Iran Iran. She is younger than her young worker. Because there are many things that we are in a meeting on the standpoint, we push 2 before each meeting. Until now, I often sat in the front so that I could talk easily, but since I became like Iran Iran, I always became next to it. And they are pretty sticky. Even after the meeting I am talking a lot with a smile. Is it Ylang Ylang effect? ​​Well, there are other officials, and in the meantime a person who does not care at all suddenly hugged in the hallway. Hey, it's a company. Is this also Ylang Ylang effect?

Mame

March 18, 2016

Helpful

34 people found this helpful.

The impression is good.

The opportunity started using pheromone perfume with the wishes of becoming familiar with a child who is concerned about body odor and anxious even a little. It is not a special strong scent, but I feel something.
Although I do not know the effect at the moment, it seems that a favorable image (impression) liking is also possessed by the person who was first to meet.
Moreover, it has an effect to make you confident by using it !?

Iranian

March 15, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Neat

This perfume has a refreshing scent, refreshing feeling.
Since I started using it, I became more likely to think that I can calmly talk to women.

Ken

March 14, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The person you care about

It seems that a woman sitting in front of me often got to sit on my side or next door at the time of the meeting. Up to now, since men often sit next to me, I think that it will be effective.

Chunichi Fun fan

March 14, 2016

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

Calm down.

Immediately after putting on, it smells intensely specific to Ylang - ylang, but it quickly becomes a soft and sweet smell.
This time it is the first time for me to have fragrant pheromone perfume because I used a fragrant premium.
I am using it at company and private, but my heart can relax first and afford than my opponent's response.
I think that the other person feels comfortably by that.
I think the scent of ylang ylang is a fragrance to be liked and disliked but I liked the fragrance of ylang ylang from the origin but I prefer ylang ylang even for aroma, so I chose the scent I am accustomed this time, but with aroma again I liked it with a different impression.
I will also try using various scents, but Iran Iran will also repeat.

Scent seeker

March 14, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

The scent is "O"

Until now I have tried the fragrance-free type twice.
I got accustomed to alcoholic smells that I felt a little in the first and second times, or I wanted to try scented.
To be honest, I was thinking that the response of the surrounding women was a level that it was easy to talk a little and the conversation would be continued, so we could have a little scent.
Iran Iran was a scent that is not dislike of soap series.
It is a trial result of about two days, but I feel like a lick has been added to the conversation with a woman in my workplace from the time of no fragrance.
Still, for the trial only at work, next time I will try it at a drinking party

Footer

March 13, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Personally I do not feel real

We regularly use "fragrance free" on weekdays. After coming home, I wanted to change my mood on a holiday and applied for a monitor.
I smell sweet when attached, but I feel the scent will be diminished in a certain time. I used to use other companies' pheromone perfumes (blended with ylang-ylang), but there was a more sustainable scent of ylang-ylang for a long time. However, I think that there is an effect of pheromone itself like a fragrance.
When wearing "fragrance free", a woman's colleague at work, a woman's sitting near the commuter train or a pub or something like sitting nearby (let's throw the thighs down, hold down the crotch with your hands, talk to me with a soft voice tone When you are watching the job ...), I feel that "nonfragrance" is suitable for me. Although it does not go out from the domain of personal preference and impression after all, it becomes reference. I will continue to love your company "fragrance free".

Sentence

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a very good scent.

Thank you for winning the monitor.
I used some other items, but the fragrance of Iran Iran is also very good scent.
I have not had a chance to get in touch with a woman after winning, so I'm not sure yet how effective it is?
If you are using perfume you will be looking forward to contact with women.
I would like to continue using it while enjoying scent!

Uncle or Mister

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

There was no definite effect, but it seems I got more opportunities for eyes to match with women.
It may be just my concern, but I am considering whether to purchase additional items.

Mid-40s

March 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 10

Language