Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,720

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23204

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 204 reviews

106
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Hoping for an effect ...

Love attraction including "Iran Iran" which is said to have "the power to make a person feel sensual". I have not used it, so it may not have been effective yet, hoping that I can feel the effect in the future ★ 5!

toshi

April 14, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like incense ~

I tried it on her date. I was told that I changed the colon.
I thought that it was not that strong, but it is understood to those who understand. Premonition that it will be a different date than usual. It was predictive. It is a gem that I felt want to continue using as it is.

Azu get

November 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Frankly

I always use it. I do not feel much effect

Tasco

March 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was a good thing.

I understand each other's feelings, but since I sometimes go out with only a girl friend who can not go beyond my friends pretty much, I tried using it as it would make it progress.
Originally a woman with a lot of body touch, I often hug it to hit my arm like my chest, but this time I had a nice happening that the woman walked down a bad place and stopped holding it for a moment.
However, although I try using some of this series, the fragrance is good but I feel that my nose is bad or I do not understand it in a few minutes with a scent.
Although I do not feel the progress that I tried using this time, I think that I will use it for a long time.

Life is a digestive game

November 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

repeat

Although it may associate sexyness from the description of item, I feel a refreshing image to me.
I think there is also a pheromone effect, but it is a perfume that makes myself feel comfortable.

Fantasista

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Expectation

I bought it in anticipation of a snack hostess' reaction.

Ken chan

January 20, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the scent

The effect of this perfume is unknown, but it is my favorite fragrance I want to patronize without worrying about pheromone etc

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was quite good.

I have not been in contact with women so much from my usual days, but the opportunities to guide a woman and a hotel I got acquainted with ordinarily increased.

Ray

September 21, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the scent good?

The effect is diluted. If you buy it again, it is two times as you choose.

There

June 01, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Have you been excited?

I went to her on her birthday. I always used it with other perfumes, so it seems that scent itself was not noticed, but I felt it was more exciting than usual. It seems there are many other kinds, so I think I will try it.

Turbo

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I have not played in the nighttime

Recently I have had more drinking party at work. Neko of a bar is just a mouth, so anything ...

Easy

April 14, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

With expectation!

This time, I will order a limited night pheromone perfume for the first time.
I strode to the order with expectation so that I could have a pleasant evening.

Masa

February 27, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

With expectation

There are people who are a bit nervous recently, so put your expectations so that you can have a good relationship with that person.

Rude

March 03, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing smell

I feel as a smell as a soft feel. Pheromone etc. evaluation is not realized.

Mikane cat

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be surprisingly effective

It may be that there are many things that can be spoken to us unexpectedly at a regular drinking shop (Izakaya).
Separately there is nothing more than that, but in a pub I guess it might be a place where a girl may be, but maybe I guess a bit, but

I have not tried it yet.
I wonder if I will go there soon ...

To

February 25, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half dubious? What?

I tried the non-fragrance type of the attraction, I feel that the number of women who are talking with the company has increased · · · What is this night limited?
I have a little expectation.

DDU

November 27, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

looks fun

It seems that you can expect a pretty good effect by having a patent.

A

June 24, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was it a misunderstanding?

Previously I felt that my eyes met with a woman ... It seems I was overly concerned.
Bus and train commute so I use it when commuting but recently there is no sign of a woman approaching ... I will try a different odor.

Mid-40s

April 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

However.

At first I was puzzled by the unfamiliar smell, but it gets a comfortable smell over time.
Somehow it is liked by animals.
I like animals, so I'm happy.

Oma-kun

May 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A more modest scent than I thought

Because there were a lot of unpleasantness when a person with a strong fragrance was on the side, I used fragrance until now, but it is a more discreet and refreshing scent than I had imagined, if this is good fragrance I thought that I could put it together.
I am not overwhelmed by the dramatic effect of pheromones, but I do not even have the time to say so, if I think so.
Anyway, because there is almost no opposite sex around ... ... Also, I think I will purchase it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

December 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 11

Language