Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Frankly

I always use it. I do not feel much effect

Tasco

March 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was a good thing.

I understand each other's feelings, but since I sometimes go out with only a girl friend who can not go beyond my friends pretty much, I tried using it as it would make it progress.
Originally a woman with a lot of body touch, I often hug it to hit my arm like my chest, but this time I had a nice happening that the woman walked down a bad place and stopped holding it for a moment.
However, although I try using some of this series, the fragrance is good but I feel that my nose is bad or I do not understand it in a few minutes with a scent.
Although I do not feel the progress that I tried using this time, I think that I will use it for a long time.

Life is a digestive game

November 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is the first time

I bought it by saying that it is limited at night playing this time. It is honest pleasure.

taba

May 27, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Amazing

It is a terrible knight.
From now on I definitely want to use it.

basuke

May 28, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Although it may associate sexyness from the description of item, I feel a refreshing image to me.
I think there is also a pheromone effect, but it is a perfume that makes myself feel comfortable.

Fantasista

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Expectation

I bought it in anticipation of a snack hostess' reaction.

Ken chan

January 20, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the effect still?

This time I used Iran Iran.
Because fragrance is moderate than I thought, I think that it is easy to use even in my workplace. On the contrary, if you purchase it for aroma purpose, it may be somewhat unsatisfactory.
Although it is effective, what I have not seen yet has not appeared. However, since we have continued to use other kinds continuously, our relationships are smooth and it continues, so it may be that the effect has not changed unless you just do not notice it .

Attendance

December 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the scent

The effect of this perfume is unknown, but it is my favorite fragrance I want to patronize without worrying about pheromone etc

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was quite good.

I have not been in contact with women so much from my usual days, but the opportunities to guide a woman and a hotel I got acquainted with ordinarily increased.

Ray

September 21, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Have you been excited?

I went to her on her birthday. I always used it with other perfumes, so it seems that scent itself was not noticed, but I felt it was more exciting than usual. It seems there are many other kinds, so I think I will try it.

Turbo

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the scent good?

The effect is diluted. If you buy it again, it is two times as you choose.

There

June 01, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Arrived!

Suddenly I searched for "pheromone" and came to this site.After seeing your comments, "It's true?" Is true, but I bought "try" and "Iran-Iran". ★ As a matter of fact, I am curious what will happen to the surrounding reaction.

hiro

April 17, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

With expectation

There are people who are a bit nervous recently, so put your expectations so that you can have a good relationship with that person.

Rude

March 03, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing smell

I feel as a smell as a soft feel. Pheromone etc. evaluation is not realized.

Mikane cat

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

With expectation!

This time, I will order a limited night pheromone perfume for the first time.
I strode to the order with expectation so that I could have a pleasant evening.

Masa

February 27, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

looks fun

It seems that you can expect a pretty good effect by having a patent.

A

June 24, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be surprisingly effective

It may be that there are many things that can be spoken to us unexpectedly at a regular drinking shop (Izakaya).
Separately there is nothing more than that, but in a pub I guess it might be a place where a girl may be, but maybe I guess a bit, but

I have not tried it yet.
I wonder if I will go there soon ...

To

February 25, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half dubious? What?

I tried the non-fragrance type of the attraction, I feel that the number of women who are talking with the company has increased · · · What is this night limited?
I have a little expectation.

DDU

November 27, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Your

I have been repeating the perfume of the night sports specification and still only wearing it once, but I felt that somehow the distance approached. It is not my favorite woman, but ...

S

January 12, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

However.

At first I was puzzled by the unfamiliar smell, but it gets a comfortable smell over time.
Somehow it is liked by animals.
I like animals, so I'm happy.

Oma-kun

May 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 10

Language