Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,907

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23206

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 206 reviews

108
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Was it a misunderstanding?

Previously I felt that my eyes met with a woman ... It seems I was overly concerned.
Bus and train commute so I use it when commuting but recently there is no sign of a woman approaching ... I will try a different odor.

Mid-40s

April 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Monitor product

It is a monitor, but I feel like honest effect ?? I like scents.

334

March 23, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Hey, it's a company.

There is a person who intends to use Iran Iran. She is younger than her young worker. Because there are many things that we are in a meeting on the standpoint, we push 2 before each meeting. Until now, I often sat in the front so that I could talk easily, but since I became like Iran Iran, I always became next to it. And they are pretty sticky. Even after the meeting I am talking a lot with a smile. Is it Ylang Ylang effect? ​​Well, there are other officials, and in the meantime a person who does not care at all suddenly hugged in the hallway. Hey, it's a company. Is this also Ylang Ylang effect?

Mame

March 18, 2016

Helpful

34 people found this helpful.

The impression is good.

The opportunity started using pheromone perfume with the wishes of becoming familiar with a child who is concerned about body odor and anxious even a little. It is not a special strong scent, but I feel something.
Although I do not know the effect at the moment, it seems that a favorable image (impression) liking is also possessed by the person who was first to meet.
Moreover, it has an effect to make you confident by using it !?

Iranian

March 15, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Neat

This perfume has a refreshing scent, refreshing feeling.
Since I started using it, I became more likely to think that I can calmly talk to women.

Ken

March 14, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The person you care about

It seems that a woman sitting in front of me often got to sit on my side or next door at the time of the meeting. Up to now, since men often sit next to me, I think that it will be effective.

Indecent nature

March 14, 2016

Helpful

22 people found this helpful.

Calm down.

Immediately after putting on, it smells intensely specific to Ylang - ylang, but it quickly becomes a soft and sweet smell.
This time it is the first time for me to have fragrant pheromone perfume because I used a fragrant premium.
I am using it at company and private, but my heart can relax first and afford than my opponent's response.
I think that the other person feels comfortably by that.
I think the scent of ylang ylang is a fragrance to be liked and disliked but I liked the fragrance of ylang ylang from the origin but I prefer ylang ylang even for aroma, so I chose the scent I am accustomed this time, but with aroma again I liked it with a different impression.
I will also try using various scents, but Iran Iran will also repeat.

Scent seeker

March 14, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

The scent is "O"

Until now I have tried the fragrance-free type twice.
I got accustomed to alcoholic smells that I felt a little in the first and second times, or I wanted to try scented.
To be honest, I was thinking that the response of the surrounding women was a level that it was easy to talk a little and the conversation would be continued, so we could have a little scent.
Iran Iran was a scent that is not dislike of soap series.
It is a trial result of about two days, but I feel like a lick has been added to the conversation with a woman in my workplace from the time of no fragrance.
Still, for the trial only at work, next time I will try it at a drinking party

Footer

March 13, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Personally I do not feel real

We regularly use "fragrance free" on weekdays. After coming home, I wanted to change my mood on a holiday and applied for a monitor.
I smell sweet when attached, but I feel the scent will be diminished in a certain time. I used to use other companies' pheromone perfumes (blended with ylang-ylang), but there was a more sustainable scent of ylang-ylang for a long time. However, I think that there is an effect of pheromone itself like a fragrance.
When wearing "fragrance free", a woman's colleague at work, a woman's sitting near the commuter train or a pub or something like sitting nearby (let's throw the thighs down, hold down the crotch with your hands, talk to me with a soft voice tone When you are watching the job ...), I feel that "nonfragrance" is suitable for me. Although it does not go out from the domain of personal preference and impression after all, it becomes reference. I will continue to love your company "fragrance free".

Sentence

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a very good scent.

Thank you for winning the monitor.
I used some other items, but the fragrance of Iran Iran is also very good scent.
I have not had a chance to get in touch with a woman after winning, so I'm not sure yet how effective it is?
If you are using perfume you will be looking forward to contact with women.
I would like to continue using it while enjoying scent!

Uncle or Mister

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

There was no definite effect, but it seems I got more opportunities for eyes to match with women.
It may be just my concern, but I am considering whether to purchase additional items.

Mid-40s

March 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good!

This is a preeminent girl of the same age is a scent of acclaim!
Please also use it for everyone

Tama

February 03, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

On commuting

Since I used Iran Iran, I feel that the fact that women are nearby during commuting has increased. Is it a reverberating fragrance? For a while, I think I will go with this scent.

Stay gold

December 28, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Experience monitor - after finishing

Thank you for sending the product of the experience monitor - the other day

Originally it was a non-perishable person who did not relate to perfume, but on last birthday it was soon to be careful of aged odor and I got a certain brand colon It was crisp but I used it casually but the rest is small I was looking for a change The folding of your company's homepage caught my eyes I bought Ylang Iran I found it was nothing more than a particular brand of fragrance, I immediately tried using the item I received The voice was taken from the two people that changed the colon from the female employee of the subordinates on the first day and the male employee asked the purchasing law of perfume.
Although I do not have consciousness on my own, I seem to have been drawing attention from around it I appreciate that it will be confident for the customer who was not good at somehow.
Next time I will order scent of musk type in winter vacation

HIROKUN

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will give it a little more.

Since I started using it, I have only a few days left. I will give it a little more.

Tachi no Tachchan

August 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Etiquette also for men

I gave it to my acquaintance, I am glad. Because she was a waste because she was a nice person. The feeling of cleanliness will increase, the person himself also becomes active and it looks shiny

Rintendo

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For dating

I mainly use it for dating. Although it may be less effective compared with the premium, I use it because I like the scent.

Subaru

July 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

feel well

I use it together with the premium.
It is a good feeling because the scent of Iran Iran wins than the premium. It is a little feeling that she is becoming bold. I guess I should go with this combination for a while (laugh)

White leopard

May 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Frankly

I always use it. I do not feel much effect

Tasco

March 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is amazing!

I was surprised!
I was not accustomed to engaging with women so much, but I was able to get along with a woman in my office!
I used it little by little at about once every 3 hours, but it had a very high effect.
I wanted a little more if I wanted greed.
Perhaps I am using too much. . .

Aya

February 13, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 11

Language