Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Good!

This is a preeminent girl of the same age is a scent of acclaim!
Please also use it for everyone

Tama

February 03, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

On commuting

Since I used Iran Iran, I feel that the fact that women are nearby during commuting has increased. Is it a reverberating fragrance? For a while, I think I will go with this scent.

Stay gold

December 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Experience monitor - after finishing

Thank you for sending the product of the experience monitor - the other day

Originally it was a non-perishable person who did not relate to perfume, but on last birthday it was soon to be careful of aged odor and I got a certain brand colon It was crisp but I used it casually but the rest is small I was looking for a change The folding of your company's homepage caught my eyes I bought Ylang Iran I found it was nothing more than a particular brand of fragrance, I immediately tried using the item I received The voice was taken from the two people that changed the colon from the female employee of the subordinates on the first day and the male employee asked the purchasing law of perfume.
Although I do not have consciousness on my own, I seem to have been drawing attention from around it I appreciate that it will be confident for the customer who was not good at somehow.
Next time I will order scent of musk type in winter vacation

HIROKUN

October 20, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will give it a little more.

Since I started using it, I have only a few days left. I will give it a little more.

Tachi no Tachchan

August 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Etiquette also for men

I gave it to my acquaintance, I am glad. Because she was a waste because she was a nice person. The feeling of cleanliness will increase, the person himself also becomes active and it looks shiny

Rintendo

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For dating

I mainly use it for dating. Although it may be less effective compared with the premium, I use it because I like the scent.

Subaru

July 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

feel well

I use it together with the premium.
It is a good feeling because the scent of Iran Iran wins than the premium. It is a little feeling that she is becoming bold. I guess I should go with this combination for a while (laugh)

White leopard

May 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Frankly

I always use it. I do not feel much effect

Tasco

March 08, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is amazing!

I was surprised!
I was not accustomed to engaging with women so much, but I was able to get along with a woman in my office!
I used it little by little at about once every 3 hours, but it had a very high effect.
I wanted a little more if I wanted greed.
Perhaps I am using too much. . .

Aya

February 13, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like the scent

The effect of this perfume is unknown, but it is my favorite fragrance I want to patronize without worrying about pheromone etc

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

Although I am using it for quite a long time, there is nothing good to say.

Tasco

November 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions

I used it.
As a first impression, I felt a slightly sweet smell comfortable, the feeling like impregnating the body was good. Since scent itself is not strong, I thought that it would be suitable for arriving casually.
I can not say anything about interpersonal efficacy as not being noticed by anyone at the present moment. I would like to increase the amount that I can wear a little more.

Firefighter

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

At this point···

For now, I do not feel any special reactions or changes. If there is something in the future I will add it.
The incense was very refreshing and it seemed to want to continue! I am considering using premium together.

GTY

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Please try using it by all means! !

Up to now I have overwhelmingly girls' friends, envy from male friends, but I have had almost no life to develop into romantic relationships.
It is because female friends totally treated girls.
Of course he is not a hone (lol \)
It seems that it is reason to come with girls' talk, but it was not pleasant at all for me even if the number of girl friends increased.
At that time I wanted to know about love attraction · ylang ylang and try to increase the options to change my life, I used it.
Although I actually tried it, I personally felt that it had a tremendous effect.
Because it was with a period of two weeks, I thought that it was hard to understand the effect if it was a girl friend, and I used it only in my workplace.
There was no woman of the same generation in the workplace of 4 months after being transferred, there was only one older woman, but in the situation I was not able to get along well yet, the effect comes out from the fourth day using started.
First of all, we only talked about work with each other, but as chatting became more and more days got along well, the whole workplace became a bright atmosphere.
It was a workplace where there was no drinking party at all, but a drinking party was also decided!
I think that I will stop abandoning because it will be troubled by contrary if the effect comes out any further in my workplace, but I strongly wanted to use it in private in the future.
As I mentioned at the beginning, it was a life without motivation at all, so I tried various pheromone perfumes until now but it was the first time I could feel the effect.
We will also report again if you use it even if you use it private!
Thank you very much!

Aya

November 28, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Try using perfume

Recently, I heard that it is worrying about human relations of the company and can have it with pheromone perfume, so I thought about trying it for trying was a trigger. I feel like I used it a little differently.
I am expecting that it will continue to be effective yet.

Yoshi

November 27, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I mixed it and tried it

I tried mixing it with the premium I purchased before, but I also like the fragrance and I think that the reaction of the opponent is also good. I think that it can not be helped but I think that it is still better if the effect will continue a little more.

White leopard

November 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel like a good smell on my own

I do not know the effect of pheromone because it is not a workplace where a woman is in, but a very nice smell is pleasant and I put it on my chest during work and sniff myself at the moment I was relieved.
Originally I started purchasing to calm myself upset, but this became one of my favorites.
Like an incense like a lily like a rose ... expression of smell is difficult, but it calms down. I always wear it when I go to public. Even when you go drinking.
Even though I felt that I felt so, I accepted them favorably.

Tofuku

November 26, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

What?

I saw some of my favorite people several times, but .... As of now there is no change.
After all, it may be difficult to seek immediate effect. . .

Toshima

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Whether the period is short

I tried using it and there were not many reactions in the surroundings. The woman who entered the office said "I feel like a sweet smell like somehow" (I do not know what you are using) but I can say that it was definitely effective It does not seem to be feeling.
Is it also because the period is short?
I have a premium so I will use it for a long time.

Toramaru

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very good.

Because it does not smell anything, it can be used naturally.
It can be used without any trouble in combination with other perfumes.
It certainly is.

tan

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 10

Language