Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,720

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23204

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 204 reviews

106
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A more modest scent than I thought

Because there were a lot of unpleasantness when a person with a strong fragrance was on the side, I used fragrance until now, but it is a more discreet and refreshing scent than I had imagined, if this is good fragrance I thought that I could put it together.
I am not overwhelmed by the dramatic effect of pheromones, but I do not even have the time to say so, if I think so.
Anyway, because there is almost no opposite sex around ... ... Also, I think I will purchase it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

December 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

First of all, I like patent acquisition

When I searched pheromone perfume on the homepage, I was surprised that there is a product that got a patent.
So, we decided to choose from this product group without hesitation.
And I am surprised also at the many types of this product!

I feel like I will buy it even if it is gone w

Pillar

December 16, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Your

I have been repeating the perfume of the night sports specification and still only wearing it once, but I felt that somehow the distance approached. It is not my favorite woman, but ...

S

January 12, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Perfect for nightlife?

I used to purchase before, but I lost it before using it, so I'd like to try out the effect by all means this time.

Forgiveness

January 10, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will give it a little more.

Since I started using it, I have only a few days left. I will give it a little more.

Tachi no Tachchan

August 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance! !

I tried various fragrances somewhat from the scent of non-fragrant type, but this fragrance is a nice scent that seems to be a good scent that the person who is wearing is also a good scent. Although it is a personal impression to the last, ... but, again, I wonder if the people around me feel that way, I think that there are many clauses that I can think and I feel easy to get in close contact with a commuter train. Especially when you get off the train, you will often feel the palm of your hand or the soft thing that is gnued back on your back.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

February 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect of perfume

Using this perfume, the effect has begun to come out The person who does not talk to until now talked to me, I was invited to a date from unrequited people I think that I think that it has a very effective effect so I think I would like to purchase and use it again

Shouchichi

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to arrive as the product name.
I would like to use it at the end of the year!

ALEX

December 29, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is healed with a very good scent.
However, I feel that the duration of the scent is shorter than others. Apart from that it was not complaining!

BAKI

August 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was no visible change. But‥

Even though we have ordinarily attached a secret to the workplace, there has been no visible change that is extremely visible, but in other words, even if the fragrance has changed the pheromone effect, the story can be smoothly talked and the work bounces I think whether there is an effect at the point.
We are looking forward to product development that seems to be more heterogeneous as it is visible!

Shun

November 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a very good scent.

Thank you for winning the monitor.
I used some other items, but the fragrance of Iran Iran is also very good scent.
I have not had a chance to get in touch with a woman after winning, so I'm not sure yet how effective it is?
If you are using perfume you will be looking forward to contact with women.
I would like to continue using it while enjoying scent!

Uncle or Mister

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'll try

I am always using looted love limited pheromone but I will try to check the effect of limited play at night.

Take-chan

October 09, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Perfect for nightlife

I will make a good night out, so I bought it just for a moment.
I would like to expect the effect to come out.

Forgiveness

February 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell.

Personally, it is my favorite fragrance. At first, it seems a little fragrant is too tight and depending on the location some resistance may be thought, but after a while it will make a sweet scent. I personally feel that it is similar to Chanel's number 5 used by women.
I think that I am also better at night rather than daytime.

Korobokkuru

July 10, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not know yet

Although I have gotten quite a long time since I started purchasing, I do not know what is good but tried and error, but the expected value has just increased and the results are not followed ... incense is not possible or not possible ... I would like to expect in the future But, I do not expect it to be thin

Mitsu 32

January 08, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Previously, I posted the result of the verification, but her response at that time is in memory, I attempted repeat verification this time. (For the first time in 4 years \)
I still feel that it is different from others.
When I go dating, I definitely recommend it ...

Tucky

October 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very good.

Because it does not smell anything, it can be used naturally.
It can be used without any trouble in combination with other perfumes.
It certainly is.

tan

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I expect very much.

I will use it from now but I am very much looking forward to it. We'll see what happens···

Sunsan

June 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I received goods. I am using it at once, but I do not mind the smell of alcohol when I put it on like other people's reviews. Just feel greedy like smell is too tight at first only if you are greedy. However, the fragrance will become a good feeling immediately. I do not seem to have much sustainability, but because I like the smell I feel good. I do not yet understand the effect, but one girl told me that it is a good smell. I'm looking forward to the future.

samachi

March 26, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like it.

I usually use non-fragrant things, but I occasionally use this Iranian Iran. I feel relieved because I like it personally, so I feel relieved. The reputation of the surrounding girls is also a good feeling. It is recommended.

Stay gold

January 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 11

Language