Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Spring real number

So I asked for a new encounter and bought it!
I expect it.

Yu

April 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Compared to secret

I feel a little scent. You can realize that it is attached. I am using it in conjunction with a secret, but I like it because I can delicately make a difference.

Stay gold

February 25, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Preference may be divided

It is my favorite fragrance, but I feel that it will split into a woman who reacts and reacts, and a woman who does not react.

Sentence

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Approach I bought it with Karma Iran Iran, but Iran Iran seems to be the most fragrant to me and I liked it. From the effect of pheromone, first of all I feel calm. Just a little more fragrance is okay to help · · · There seems to be no way for the effect, but the fragrance is good.

samachi

August 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow

As far as I can say, I could not say anything about romantic love, but recently someone has asked me to like myself or I have more opportunities to speak with a woman, There has been an increase in the number of people who can cooperate with romantic relationships until I go out with a person I am interested in, but I do not have anything yet with her now but I think I will do my best a little longer in anticipation of something in the future. Moreover, it does not dislike which you dislike at the time of actually putting on, it is somehow easy to use. In addition, I hope that if you expect to see greater results with expectation of achievements, I would like to use it regularly. I will expect four stars to be expected in the future.

Anonymous

November 16, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent of ylang ylang,

For women, it was effective as an aphrodisiac, so I purchased it. This was effective, too.

Kenzo

June 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

First purchase

I am thrilled with expectation. I wonder if it will arrive soon.

A bag

March 27, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Slightly···

I used this because I did not feel the effect so much for fragrance-free type. Although I feel that it was somewhat more excited than usual at the drinking party, I do not know honestly. I wonder if it was somewhat effective.

Prisoner

March 28, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good feeling!

Various, it was a good feeling!
Now I'm exhausted, I use chocolate but this smell is more refreshing smell !!!

Samurai

November 19, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

Although I am using it for quite a long time, there is nothing good to say.

Tasco

November 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fun

This is my first time. I'm looking forward to playing at night.

taba

May 27, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Trigger

I attempted to purchase interestingly because it was patented.
I will try using it as soon as it arrives.

To cease

January 16, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I want to check the effect

I value the fragrance.
I wanted to use it once.

cindoka

February 24, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well, recently it is subtle

About six months have passed since I started attaching this perfume.
I feel something subtle.

Tasco

September 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

Because I do not go out so much, I do not understand the effect.
As far as the reviews of other people ...

Easy

October 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow

Somehow, I wanted to go to the club. In a sense, as a spice. It is net buying.

Somehow

March 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I hoped for a combination of pheromone and ylang ylang somehow and ordered. I have not actually felt the effect yet, I would like to continue using it for the future.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Spring real number

So I asked for a new encounter and bought it!
I expect it.

Yu

April 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I have used it with karma, secret, sandalwood, taboo etc, but compared to them Iran Iran has a smell gentle.
Impulse that you want to sniff many times when you blow a little bit on the tissue and sniff the smell.
However, when attached to the body, compared with other perfumes, the smell gently felt familiar to the body, and I felt the time when I could feel the smell was very low.
Perhaps it is scented when you see it from other people, but I feel that it is going to keep catching up too much.
Ease of contact with women is satisfactory even when you can not feel the scent by yourself. The year-end party is also a body attack. It was like a product that smells a bit more passionate than non fragrance. I was invited from a person who did not want to be invited to a second party, so I ran away, I do not know the effect of that ahead ... (sweat

Jun

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will use it from now.

I will have a dinner next time so I will try using it

Cat

February 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 10

Language