Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,907

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23206

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 206 reviews

108
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I like the scent

The effect of this perfume is unknown, but it is my favorite fragrance I want to patronize without worrying about pheromone etc

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

Although I am using it for quite a long time, there is nothing good to say.

Tasco

November 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions

I used it.
As a first impression, I felt a slightly sweet smell comfortable, the feeling like impregnating the body was good. Since scent itself is not strong, I thought that it would be suitable for arriving casually.
I can not say anything about interpersonal efficacy as not being noticed by anyone at the present moment. I would like to increase the amount that I can wear a little more.

Firefighter

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

At this point···

For now, I do not feel any special reactions or changes. If there is something in the future I will add it.
The incense was very refreshing and it seemed to want to continue! I am considering using premium together.

GTY

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Please try using it by all means! !

Up to now I have overwhelmingly girls' friends, envy from male friends, but I have had almost no life to develop into romantic relationships.
It is because female friends totally treated girls.
Of course he is not a hone (lol \)
It seems that it is reason to come with girls' talk, but it was not pleasant at all for me even if the number of girl friends increased.
At that time I wanted to know about love attraction · ylang ylang and try to increase the options to change my life, I used it.
Although I actually tried it, I personally felt that it had a tremendous effect.
Because it was with a period of two weeks, I thought that it was hard to understand the effect if it was a girl friend, and I used it only in my workplace.
There was no woman of the same generation in the workplace of 4 months after being transferred, there was only one older woman, but in the situation I was not able to get along well yet, the effect comes out from the fourth day using started.
First of all, we only talked about work with each other, but as chatting became more and more days got along well, the whole workplace became a bright atmosphere.
It was a workplace where there was no drinking party at all, but a drinking party was also decided!
I think that I will stop abandoning because it will be troubled by contrary if the effect comes out any further in my workplace, but I strongly wanted to use it in private in the future.
As I mentioned at the beginning, it was a life without motivation at all, so I tried various pheromone perfumes until now but it was the first time I could feel the effect.
We will also report again if you use it even if you use it private!
Thank you very much!

Aya

November 28, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Try using perfume

Recently, I heard that it is worrying about human relations of the company and can have it with pheromone perfume, so I thought about trying it for trying was a trigger. I feel like I used it a little differently.
I am expecting that it will continue to be effective yet.

Yoshi

November 27, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I mixed it and tried it

I tried mixing it with the premium I purchased before, but I also like the fragrance and I think that the reaction of the opponent is also good. I think that it can not be helped but I think that it is still better if the effect will continue a little more.

White leopard

November 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel like a good smell on my own

I do not know the effect of pheromone because it is not a workplace where a woman is in, but a very nice smell is pleasant and I put it on my chest during work and sniff myself at the moment I was relieved.
Originally I started purchasing to calm myself upset, but this became one of my favorites.
Like an incense like a lily like a rose ... expression of smell is difficult, but it calms down. I always wear it when I go to public. Even when you go drinking.
Even though I felt that I felt so, I accepted them favorably.

Tofuku

November 26, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

What?

I saw some of my favorite people several times, but .... As of now there is no change.
After all, it may be difficult to seek immediate effect. . .

Toshima

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Whether the period is short

I tried using it and there were not many reactions in the surroundings. The woman who entered the office said "I feel like a sweet smell like somehow" (I do not know what you are using) but I can say that it was definitely effective It does not seem to be feeling.
Is it also because the period is short?
I have a premium so I will use it for a long time.

Toramaru

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very good.

Because it does not smell anything, it can be used naturally.
It can be used without any trouble in combination with other perfumes.
It certainly is.

tan

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Have you been excited?

I went to her on her birthday. I always used it with other perfumes, so it seems that scent itself was not noticed, but I felt it was more exciting than usual. It seems there are many other kinds, so I think I will try it.

Turbo

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect of perfume

Using this perfume, the effect has begun to come out The person who does not talk to until now talked to me, I was invited to a date from unrequited people I think that I think that it has a very effective effect so I think I would like to purchase and use it again

Shouchichi

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it,

I think that it is a great effect. In the workplace the number of times a woman could talk to him increased and more heterosexual friends. Even if I go shopping, it has an effect, it was spoken to a clerk and even I had an effect and I was speaking about 30 minutes to 1 hour without being interrupted lol He seemed to be liked by a contact person It was. I tried many things thought that it was real, but it looks like reality. Because this is going to happen I thought that I was cheated and everyone Love attractions Please try using Iran Iran!

KS

November 25, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to going out every day (^ ^)

Although he is an engineer, I often meet with some industry people who have lots of women, so I was looking for a good perfume to feel a little fancy.
Then, I was attracted by the word that I learned patents with fragrance, reached this site, I accidentally chose to use "Love attraction · Iran Iran" from among several lineups.
Then, other people are told, but women in the workplace started talking to us more often than before, and I came to chat with them even though they were not in particular.
And, even for women who do business outside the company, they are said to be "in a good atmosphere!" Or on holidays "I'm coming to the local of Mr. ○ at work but if I can please guide you?" It began.
As I do not intend to change my heartfelt and behavior in daily life because I am wearing perfume, I still think that there is some effect.
The fragrance is an alcoholic scent of a degree not to mind.
Even if you put on before meals, it is a scent that does not get in the way, so I think it is OK before the date.
It is recommended!

kiyo

November 23, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There was a good thing.

I understand each other's feelings, but since I sometimes go out with only a girl friend who can not go beyond my friends pretty much, I tried using it as it would make it progress.
Originally a woman with a lot of body touch, I often hug it to hit my arm like my chest, but this time I had a nice happening that the woman walked down a bad place and stopped holding it for a moment.
However, although I try using some of this series, the fragrance is good but I feel that my nose is bad or I do not understand it in a few minutes with a scent.
Although I do not feel the progress that I tried using this time, I think that I will use it for a long time.

Life is a digestive game

November 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

What is the effect of Iran Iran?

Always wearing a vanilla musk and a sweet scent with popularity among women ^ o ^ This time the scent of ylang ylang is scented with citrus fruits and hinoki, and as I see him, I meet each time more than meet the person I met for the first time I wonder if it is good for you to change and use it occasionally (⌒ ▽ ⌒ \)
I still use it only for 2 or 3 days so I still have erotic effects, but I will enjoy using it in combination with vanilla musk.

Not to be disappointed

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it

It is a comment that I tried using, but the smell is a persistent sweet smell. Preference is divided for smell. I liked it quite a scent.
People who are sensitive to smell are easy to understand. I usually use a feel, but if you switch to here, "fragrance, unlike usual!" I was glad that I noticed, but I think that pheromone effect ... I want to keep using it because I like scents

Hirara

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing smell

I feel as a smell as a soft feel. Pheromone etc. evaluation is not realized.

Mikane cat

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like incense ~

I tried it on her date. I was told that I changed the colon.
I thought that it was not that strong, but it is understood to those who understand. Premonition that it will be a different date than usual. It was predictive. It is a gem that I felt want to continue using as it is.

Azu get

November 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 11

Language