Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Have you been excited?

I went to her on her birthday. I always used it with other perfumes, so it seems that scent itself was not noticed, but I felt it was more exciting than usual. It seems there are many other kinds, so I think I will try it.

Turbo

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect of perfume

Using this perfume, the effect has begun to come out The person who does not talk to until now talked to me, I was invited to a date from unrequited people I think that I think that it has a very effective effect so I think I would like to purchase and use it again

Shouchichi

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it,

I think that it is a great effect. In the workplace the number of times a woman could talk to him increased and more heterosexual friends. Even if I go shopping, it has an effect, it was spoken to a clerk and even I had an effect and I was speaking about 30 minutes to 1 hour without being interrupted lol He seemed to be liked by a contact person It was. I tried many things thought that it was real, but it looks like reality. Because this is going to happen I thought that I was cheated and everyone Love attractions Please try using Iran Iran!

KS

November 25, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to going out every day (^ ^)

Although he is an engineer, I often meet with some industry people who have lots of women, so I was looking for a good perfume to feel a little fancy.
Then, I was attracted by the word that I learned patents with fragrance, reached this site, I accidentally chose to use "Love attraction · Iran Iran" from among several lineups.
Then, other people are told, but women in the workplace started talking to us more often than before, and I came to chat with them even though they were not in particular.
And, even for women who do business outside the company, they are said to be "in a good atmosphere!" Or on holidays "I'm coming to the local of Mr. ○ at work but if I can please guide you?" It began.
As I do not intend to change my heartfelt and behavior in daily life because I am wearing perfume, I still think that there is some effect.
The fragrance is an alcoholic scent of a degree not to mind.
Even if you put on before meals, it is a scent that does not get in the way, so I think it is OK before the date.
It is recommended!

kiyo

November 23, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There was a good thing.

I understand each other's feelings, but since I sometimes go out with only a girl friend who can not go beyond my friends pretty much, I tried using it as it would make it progress.
Originally a woman with a lot of body touch, I often hug it to hit my arm like my chest, but this time I had a nice happening that the woman walked down a bad place and stopped holding it for a moment.
However, although I try using some of this series, the fragrance is good but I feel that my nose is bad or I do not understand it in a few minutes with a scent.
Although I do not feel the progress that I tried using this time, I think that I will use it for a long time.

Life is a digestive game

November 22, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

What is the effect of Iran Iran?

Always wearing a vanilla musk and a sweet scent with popularity among women ^ o ^ This time the scent of ylang ylang is scented with citrus fruits and hinoki, and as I see him, I meet each time more than meet the person I met for the first time I wonder if it is good for you to change and use it occasionally (⌒ ▽ ⌒ \)
I still use it only for 2 or 3 days so I still have erotic effects, but I will enjoy using it in combination with vanilla musk.

Not to be disappointed

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it

It is a comment that I tried using, but the smell is a persistent sweet smell. Preference is divided for smell. I liked it quite a scent.
People who are sensitive to smell are easy to understand. I usually use a feel, but if you switch to here, "fragrance, unlike usual!" I was glad that I noticed, but I think that pheromone effect ... I want to keep using it because I like scents

Hirara

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing smell

I feel as a smell as a soft feel. Pheromone etc. evaluation is not realized.

Mikane cat

November 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like incense ~

I tried it on her date. I was told that I changed the colon.
I thought that it was not that strong, but it is understood to those who understand. Premonition that it will be a different date than usual. It was predictive. It is a gem that I felt want to continue using as it is.

Azu get

November 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Somehow

As far as I can say, I could not say anything about romantic love, but recently someone has asked me to like myself or I have more opportunities to speak with a woman, There has been an increase in the number of people who can cooperate with romantic relationships until I go out with a person I am interested in, but I do not have anything yet with her now but I think I will do my best a little longer in anticipation of something in the future. Moreover, it does not dislike which you dislike at the time of actually putting on, it is somehow easy to use. In addition, I hope that if you expect to see greater results with expectation of achievements, I would like to use it regularly. I will expect four stars to be expected in the future.

Anonymous

November 16, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

good smell

Today, I used our products from before I received a conversation with the surrounding women became happy I myself like this scent I will be looking forward to it

Corgi

November 13, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It might be amazing!

I pushed away on the day of date with her, always on her date, on her wrist, side by side, behind her ear and went out.
A handkerchief on the forehead!
On that day I was able to spend more time than ever and have a good time.
I heard it later, the body suddenly burned. is what they said.
It may be recommended to a couple who is starting to remember the sense of rambling?

Tucky

October 20, 2014

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Well, recently it is subtle

About six months have passed since I started attaching this perfume.
I feel something subtle.

Tasco

September 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fairly good feeling ...

It is getting. I have been approaching since the woman who cared was going! I am using it together with the premium, but I use Iran Iran's fragrance slightly.
I am looking forward to the future ♪

aki

August 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was asked the way the other day.

The other day, I was asked the way.
However, it seems that it is not even if it is really effective.
Let's try using it a little more and see how it looks.

Tasco

July 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent of ylang ylang,

For women, it was effective as an aphrodisiac, so I purchased it. This was effective, too.

Kenzo

June 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

It does not go well with this.
Not very characteristic

Tasco

May 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Alright

When I purchased for the first time and went to the year-end party, I was considerably more intimated than my female colleagues next door and I got very intimate.

Ai

April 11, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First time use

Searching for "fragrance" and reached this homepage. I am interested in that it does not smell, I bought it in half the fun. It is a good scent. We will report about "effect" later.

Kappa manager

March 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance

At first I thought it was too hard, but I felt a good feeling when using it.

New GAT

March 12, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 10

Language