Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 35 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

What is the visible effect?

I thought that there is a habit of scent, but there is not a habit but a very good scent. The next door approached in the train on the day we started attaching it, although it was effective. It was only that one day.
Should I use it a little, but it was effective?

Herbivorous boys

July 03, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Expectation.

I was worried about which one to try, but I decided to buy things by trying. I'm looking forward to seeing how much effect it is.

fd

April 12, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

after a long time

Because it seems that the love attraction is going to be lost Iran Iran put on and I went to see the movie in the country of dreams with my friends It seemed that I did not feel anything particularly with that friend But whether the system is a parking lot or a car I was waiting with my friend at the place where I could move to the lobby, but a pretty good person waited but a girl in the five girls in it was strangely watching me Well he is not such a wide place so I come into my eyes so I did not look at that child Still I was behind me Because it was a wall It was a cute child because she was a cute child so I responded to the perfume so my friend I thought that if I were not next to ...
From the time I first added it, because the smell and the top notes like smell of the beginning are no longer weak, I want to go on and on in the future It is around this time

Takako Takashi

May 24, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I started attaching it since today.
I do not know yet about the effect, but I expect it.
I want to repo at a later date.

Carnivorous employee

April 25, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was no visible change. But‥

Even though we have ordinarily attached a secret to the workplace, there has been no visible change that is extremely visible, but in other words, even if the fragrance has changed the pheromone effect, the story can be smoothly talked and the work bounces I think whether there is an effect at the point.
We are looking forward to product development that seems to be more heterogeneous as it is visible!

Shun

November 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will give it a little more.

Since I started using it, I have only a few days left. I will give it a little more.

Tachi no Tachchan

August 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I have not played in the nighttime

Recently I have had more drinking party at work. Neko of a bar is just a mouth, so anything ...

Easy

April 14, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the scent

The effect of this perfume is unknown, but it is my favorite fragrance I want to patronize without worrying about pheromone etc

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

It does not go well with this.
Not very characteristic

Tasco

May 24, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to it ~

Expectation as to what effect it will be by limiting nightlife!

Honestly I am half-trusted, but I think that it will be worth buying if it is placed at a glance at a glance or if it will become the attention mattress.
Whatever it is, I'm looking forward to it. .

TQ

November 22, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a bad smell.
I was wearing it, but nothing happened in particular.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

There was no definite effect, but it seems I got more opportunities for eyes to match with women.
It may be just my concern, but I am considering whether to purchase additional items.

Mid-40s

March 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try using perfume

Recently, I heard that it is worrying about human relations of the company and can have it with pheromone perfume, so I thought about trying it for trying was a trigger. I feel like I used it a little differently.
I am expecting that it will continue to be effective yet.

Yoshi

November 27, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Whether the period is short

I tried using it and there were not many reactions in the surroundings. The woman who entered the office said "I feel like a sweet smell like somehow" (I do not know what you are using) but I can say that it was definitely effective It does not seem to be feeling.
Is it also because the period is short?
I have a premium so I will use it for a long time.

Toramaru

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward because perfume is my first

I will buy perfume for the first time so I'd like to try various things.
I look forward to it.

A-chan

May 12, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half doubts · · ·

Is it really effective?
I'm skeptical, but the price is reasonable, so I tried trying it ~ I tried purchasing.
I wonder if it will arrive soon ~?

Learn more

May 27, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Slightly···

I used this because I did not feel the effect so much for fragrance-free type. Although I feel that it was somewhat more excited than usual at the drinking party, I do not know honestly. I wonder if it was somewhat effective.

Prisoner

March 28, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

Although I am using it for quite a long time, there is nothing good to say.

Tasco

November 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well, recently it is subtle

About six months have passed since I started attaching this perfume.
I feel something subtle.

Tasco

September 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

Because I do not go out so much, I do not understand the effect.
As far as the reviews of other people ...

Easy

October 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language