Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 35 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

subtle…

The moment I put it on, it is quite a scent, but as time goes on, I do not mind becoming anxious, but my likes and dislikes seem to break up. On my own terms, it is slightly subtle.

Shima

July 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To say this

It was delicious whether it was effective or not

Hata

April 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was thrilled and ...

The fragrance of Iran Iran was very sexy and I liked it myself.
Because there was a drinking party of the company 's sync, I immediately tried using inflating myself to expectation.
Whether there was a hmmm effect or not, I got a better conversation with women than usual but it did not reach as good as ....
Next time I will use it for a drinking party with a younger woman a little more.

akira

December 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was no visible change. But‥

Even though we have ordinarily attached a secret to the workplace, there has been no visible change that is extremely visible, but in other words, even if the fragrance has changed the pheromone effect, the story can be smoothly talked and the work bounces I think whether there is an effect at the point.
We are looking forward to product development that seems to be more heterogeneous as it is visible!

Shun

November 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the effect still?

This time I used Iran Iran.
Because fragrance is moderate than I thought, I think that it is easy to use even in my workplace. On the contrary, if you purchase it for aroma purpose, it may be somewhat unsatisfactory.
Although it is effective, what I have not seen yet has not appeared. However, since we have continued to use other kinds continuously, our relationships are smooth and it continues, so it may be that the effect has not changed unless you just do not notice it .

Attendance

December 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Yup!

It is a bad smell.
I was wearing it, but nothing happened in particular.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance

I did not like it much. I wonder if the woman likes it or not, I do not know the effect yet, but I thought I should use it when going to the crowd, including shopping.

Katana

November 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is the scent good?

The effect is diluted. If you buy it again, it is two times as you choose.

There

June 01, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Although I have not experienced it yet, I like the smell itself.

Mitaro

April 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be for young people and active people

Used by word of mouth.

As a person who likes a refreshing system, it is a slightly unfamiliar scent.
However, it may be perfect for changing mood and going out to play (night sports) etc.

Robin mask

April 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Personally I do not feel real

We regularly use "fragrance free" on weekdays. After coming home, I wanted to change my mood on a holiday and applied for a monitor.
I smell sweet when attached, but I feel the scent will be diminished in a certain time. I used to use other companies' pheromone perfumes (blended with ylang-ylang), but there was a more sustainable scent of ylang-ylang for a long time. However, I think that there is an effect of pheromone itself like a fragrance.
When wearing "fragrance free", a woman's colleague at work, a woman's sitting near the commuter train or a pub or something like sitting nearby (let's throw the thighs down, hold down the crotch with your hands, talk to me with a soft voice tone When you are watching the job ...), I feel that "nonfragrance" is suitable for me. Although it does not go out from the domain of personal preference and impression after all, it becomes reference. I will continue to love your company "fragrance free".

Sentence

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

There was no definite effect, but it seems I got more opportunities for eyes to match with women.
It may be just my concern, but I am considering whether to purchase additional items.

Mid-40s

March 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I will give it a little more.

Since I started using it, I have only a few days left. I will give it a little more.

Tachi no Tachchan

August 17, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the scent

The effect of this perfume is unknown, but it is my favorite fragrance I want to patronize without worrying about pheromone etc

Terra

February 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is okay

Although I am using it for quite a long time, there is nothing good to say.

Tasco

November 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions

I used it.
As a first impression, I felt a slightly sweet smell comfortable, the feeling like impregnating the body was good. Since scent itself is not strong, I thought that it would be suitable for arriving casually.
I can not say anything about interpersonal efficacy as not being noticed by anyone at the present moment. I would like to increase the amount that I can wear a little more.

Firefighter

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

At this point···

For now, I do not feel any special reactions or changes. If there is something in the future I will add it.
The incense was very refreshing and it seemed to want to continue! I am considering using premium together.

GTY

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try using perfume

Recently, I heard that it is worrying about human relations of the company and can have it with pheromone perfume, so I thought about trying it for trying was a trigger. I feel like I used it a little differently.
I am expecting that it will continue to be effective yet.

Yoshi

November 27, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Whether the period is short

I tried using it and there were not many reactions in the surroundings. The woman who entered the office said "I feel like a sweet smell like somehow" (I do not know what you are using) but I can say that it was definitely effective It does not seem to be feeling.
Is it also because the period is short?
I have a premium so I will use it for a long time.

Toramaru

November 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well, recently it is subtle

About six months have passed since I started attaching this perfume.
I feel something subtle.

Tasco

September 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language