Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 52 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Was it effective?

I am wearing it when I meet an important person. Since I have something that I will be asked without taking a shower when I play one battle recently, I think that it is effective.

Office worker 50

November 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions

My office is a lot of women, especially in this hot summer I feel sweaty and smells carefully. I am worried about using this product as soon as possible, but from the woman who is always there is always a word on the 3rd day saying "I get a good smell" has come out. I just heard it, but I thought that this effect is real! Actually it was only after arriving in the morning and about 5 hours since then, since myself was thinking that the smell had disappeared completely at all. I still have a few days to try so I'm hoping for more and I'd like to see a little more.

Medaka

August 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was invited by fireworks

I was calling out to someone who was intrusive or inviting me on line, but a lively reply was not returned and I was giving up halfway. I knew the existence of a love attraction and tried it with suspicion. There was not any reaction for a while, but suddenly there was an invitation from the fireworks festival on the line. After that I asked to eat. I do not know if it is due to love attraction, but now it is ecstatic.

y.m

August 11, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Half-trust

I think that it would be a reference for perfume selection, I will post though it is a personal impression. First of all, just use perfume, easy to mind! Please discard the idea like. First of all, this product of men's perfume seems to contain 75% of male pheromone 25% female pheromone. As you can see from this, I learned a feeling close to love at the moment I used it. It is difficult with words but it is like Muramura? I think that my pheromone is secreted more and it is getting higher. I feel a sense when both people of same sex and opposite sex have favorable feeling.
I can feel confident in myself. There was also a relaxing effect. A margin was born for feelings.
In the workplace, I can work smoothly and comfortably with the same sex, and in private it seems that it has increased more than usual to be able to speak from the opposite sex.
The usage period is one month!
Weekdays use at work place!
The holiday was used outside! Inverse Nan Although it is an example, it was a result that it was two days and two clubs and four off-clubs. Even without Nanpa, I came from a girl. Well, it is not good to misunderstand because this result is not just by adding perfume. As part of self-polishing, I think that if I do not use it as a charm of plus alpha, I will not be able to realize how long it will be. It was felt that the perfume itself had an effect. However, it is attached to the fragrance of other fragrance, so it is half distrustful.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have likes and dislikes

Some people think that there are likes and dislikes, but I feel that many women say that they are the smells of the best. The grabber is okay.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it best at the entrance of the night?

When I first smelled the scent "I thought this was the identity of my favorite scent!" It is a fragrance common to "Love attraction / secret", but it is not so tight, it feels slightly fragrant. With everyday use, I did not realize the effect so much. I realized the effect was when a woman approached me more than necessary. I can not write the details, but it was definitely a feeling that "I felt a sensual feeling." Unfortunately the woman was not my type, so I felt painful, but like the PP Law 's propaganda, Love Attraction · Iran Iran is "a person who wants to approach opponent" I was convinced that it was for.

Shinichi

November 30, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I love it, but ...

A woman actively invited me to speak whenever I went to the party.
But, do you think that there is not another woman ... ... effective?

aki

February 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I have used it with karma, secret, sandalwood, taboo etc, but compared to them Iran Iran has a smell gentle.
Impulse that you want to sniff many times when you blow a little bit on the tissue and sniff the smell.
However, when attached to the body, compared with other perfumes, the smell gently felt familiar to the body, and I felt the time when I could feel the smell was very low.
Perhaps it is scented when you see it from other people, but I feel that it is going to keep catching up too much.
Ease of contact with women is satisfactory even when you can not feel the scent by yourself. The year-end party is also a body attack. It was like a product that smells a bit more passionate than non fragrance. I was invited from a person who did not want to be invited to a second party, so I ran away, I do not know the effect of that ahead ... (sweat

Jun

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good vibes

I will always use it.
Iran Iran is also awesome and has a good reputation ^ ^ A little has been available, but I will also make use of it again.

Stay gold

December 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Preference may be divided

It is my favorite fragrance, but I feel that it will split into a woman who reacts and reacts, and a woman who does not react.

Sentence

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance

When attached, I thought that it was a good smell, so I used it as a proactive hand. Two women said "It smells nice", so I can now do hugs that I have never seen before.

Drunk

September 01, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

repeat

Although it may associate sexyness from the description of item, I feel a refreshing image to me.
I think there is also a pheromone effect, but it is a perfume that makes myself feel comfortable.

Fantasista

July 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Monitor product

It is a monitor, but I feel like honest effect ?? I like scents.

334

March 23, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Hey, it's a company.

There is a person who intends to use Iran Iran. She is younger than her young worker. Because there are many things that we are in a meeting on the standpoint, we push 2 before each meeting. Until now, I often sat in the front so that I could talk easily, but since I became like Iran Iran, I always became next to it. And they are pretty sticky. Even after the meeting I am talking a lot with a smile. Is it Ylang Ylang effect? ​​Well, there are other officials, and in the meantime a person who does not care at all suddenly hugged in the hallway. Hey, it's a company. Is this also Ylang Ylang effect?

Mame

March 18, 2016

Helpful

34 people found this helpful.

The impression is good.

The opportunity started using pheromone perfume with the wishes of becoming familiar with a child who is concerned about body odor and anxious even a little. It is not a special strong scent, but I feel something.
Although I do not know the effect at the moment, it seems that a favorable image (impression) liking is also possessed by the person who was first to meet.
Moreover, it has an effect to make you confident by using it !?

Iranian

March 15, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Calm down.

Immediately after putting on, it smells intensely specific to Ylang - ylang, but it quickly becomes a soft and sweet smell.
This time it is the first time for me to have fragrant pheromone perfume because I used a fragrant premium.
I am using it at company and private, but my heart can relax first and afford than my opponent's response.
I think that the other person feels comfortably by that.
I think the scent of ylang ylang is a fragrance to be liked and disliked but I liked the fragrance of ylang ylang from the origin but I prefer ylang ylang even for aroma, so I chose the scent I am accustomed this time, but with aroma again I liked it with a different impression.
I will also try using various scents, but Iran Iran will also repeat.

Scent seeker

March 14, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

The scent is "O"

Until now I have tried the fragrance-free type twice.
I got accustomed to alcoholic smells that I felt a little in the first and second times, or I wanted to try scented.
To be honest, I was thinking that the response of the surrounding women was a level that it was easy to talk a little and the conversation would be continued, so we could have a little scent.
Iran Iran was a scent that is not dislike of soap series.
It is a trial result of about two days, but I feel like a lick has been added to the conversation with a woman in my workplace from the time of no fragrance.
Still, for the trial only at work, next time I will try it at a drinking party

Footer

March 13, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

On commuting

Since I used Iran Iran, I feel that the fact that women are nearby during commuting has increased. Is it a reverberating fragrance? For a while, I think I will go with this scent.

Stay gold

December 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Etiquette also for men

I gave it to my acquaintance, I am glad. Because she was a waste because she was a nice person. The feeling of cleanliness will increase, the person himself also becomes active and it looks shiny

Rintendo

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For dating

I mainly use it for dating. Although it may be less effective compared with the premium, I use it because I like the scent.

Subaru

July 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 3

Language