Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 99 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Have they been effective?

I am wearing it when I meet an important person. There is a thing that I will be asked without taking a shower when I play one race recently, so I think that there was an effect?

Office worker 50

November 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

My favorite fragrance!

After having a drinking party with a friend, I went to a regular drinking shop with a girl at a second party, but as I went with this, it seems that the response of the girl was good, I was spoken to Mr. san, and I was able to know each other deeply with one of several people. You can have confidence if you turn on this. I want to continue using it in the future.

Rock FM

October 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Previously, I posted the result of the verification, but her response at that time is in memory, I attempted repeat verification this time. (For the first time in 4 years \)
I still feel that it is different from others.
When I go dating, I definitely recommend it ...

Tucky

October 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Morning commuter train

Before getting on the train in the morning, a woman passing by one push at the bottom of the ears and behind the neck will look at my face. The effect comes out when you see it for the second time from the first time,

Cain

September 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to be effective

My girlfriend 's intention is gentle It seems to be effective

taku

September 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As expected!

I have purchased this perfume before. While trying various other things, while feeling various effects, I was seeking which one is best for me and thought of trying Ylang Iran again at such a time. My percussion will turn on perfume. This is confirmed effectiveness by saying from her friend's woman and workplace woman that the atmosphere like sexyity and cool coolness comes out. The interesting thing changes the treatment to oneself after all. It was a little disgusting as a person who was bad was gentle (^ _ ^;) It is interesting that people who do not work and people who do not change change by the fragrance and effect of perfume.
Even those who I do not know are still watching my face or in the workplace because there are always few women in the range of activities I was watching the women gathering and the flowers were blooming in the scenery (lol) It might be exaggerated It will not draw a woman unconsciously, is not it? It is effective for women who think that the threshold is high for myself! It is my first excitement because I feel excited to be excited more than anything, so I realize the first effect (lol)

Some people feel that the scent of perfumes is hard, so we devised them and applied them directly to the skin that hides in our breasts and feet, clothes, so that they are fragrantly discouraged. By doing this, I think voluntarily will be slow, I do not think so selfishly.
My own excitement, the things that people around me are throbbing also is that my family is thrilled to use it when I have a family, so I will make me misunderstand the bad one so that I can select the scenes to use I will.
This is a sexy type in myself, so the degree of excitement of your opponent is different, of course. People who have favor with themselves still feel that their favorably is more easily understandable. It is something that such a pheromone naturally comes out of me (lol), the surrounding male team unusually uneasy as excessive action (they say something abnormally unpleasant recently ~) (^ _ ^; )) So it may be better to refrain from company (^ _ ^;) I thought that it would also work for same sex.
But I put myself everyday ʅ (◔ 4 ◔)

Lemon sour

August 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Sweet and gentle fragrance ...

When I smell the scent for the first time, I felt it was sweet and strong scent, but the fragrance was softened immediately, it became sweet and gentle fragrance. Is it the effect of that scent? In public places, such as in a commuter train, an elevator, an airplane, etc., the distance with a woman is completely different from that and it feels shrunken. Until then I had no chance to talk to him, but since I met Iran Iran, there were several times. Recently, I use it mixed with premium, but now I am confident that there is no doubt that communication becomes easier to take.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

April 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance! !

I tried various fragrances somewhat from the scent of non-fragrant type, but this fragrance is a nice scent that seems to be a good scent that the person who is wearing is also a good scent. Although it is a personal impression to the last, ... but, again, I wonder if the people around me feel that way, I think that there are many clauses that I can think and I feel easy to get in close contact with a commuter train. Especially when you get off the train, you will often feel the palm of your hand or the soft thing that is gnued back on your back.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

February 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was refreshing.

I like it because it's refreshing and refreshing scent! I want to use it differently from fragrance.

Rock FM

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Just like a woman comes near

The impression that I tried using this time has a feeling that the line of sight of the woman has increased a lot.
Until then, I did not feel it in particular, but the number of women who saw them suddenly increased.
I feel honest about whether it was effective.
Also, as women came close to us, there were more conversations.
I certainly felt that some kind of effect was coming out.

km

December 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

In the train

A relatively returning commuter train is free and I can sit down, but a woman with a high conscious feel always comes next to me. When I fell asleep, when I got down, I was surrounded by women on both sides, front and both oblique standing.
Even if you are aiming, it will definitely not be possible. It's amazing.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I asked for a product different from ordinary.

I usually ordered a premium, but I thought that a different scent is also good and asked.
The scent has an atmosphere of adults, which makes me feel very favorable.
Also, it is quick to get along well with women, including the products we used so far.
Some people smiling fetish who socialize say that they can not leave my smell.
For those who first met with us, it is too early for distance to approach.
Everyone reading this, please try it!
However, I would like to ask you in a different area from me!

Clock

December 02, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Feeling this time

This time Iran Iran is definitely realizing the effect.
The distance which can not be brought quite easily approaches at once!
When she was noticed, I was more likely to be nearby.
Even if you do not approach from here !!
If you notice this time, there are frequent occurrences that there are ladies nearby !!

Black rabbit

October 31, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fresh and elegant good fragrance

I use it properly according to the odorless premium and the scene, but I will use all Iran Iranian people during the hot and sweaty hot season.
Because it is a southern countryish, sweet good scent, it is perfect for directing summer on your own!
Moreover, even in the transportation facilities of commuting and business trips, when wearing this scent, there is nothing to be hated by men consciously, and conversely the distance to the surrounding women is close, or they are pushed and caught in congestion I will definitely feel the attractiveness that it is as it is.
When I go drinking or sitting at the counter, the distance to the woman becomes quite close and intimate feeling, I realize that I was wearing this scent.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

August 16, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I think that the sense of distance has changed

Originally I used a fragrance-free material, but I did not understand the effect well. I thought of trying this Iran Iran. I thought that I was disgusted with the perfume smell of a man, but I felt that it was fragrant and fragrant, and it felt nice and it was a nice feeling.
Try putting on, the girls in the workplace which were originally good friends on the 2nd and 3rd days do not have any special jobs, but as I often come close, I mask them all the time, but when they are talking off I will remove the mask Do you want to feel the scent?
I knew that there was a favorable relationship to each other to a certain extent, but I feel like I got close to two steps without saying a step.
It seems like this fragrance likes it, so I will try to use it for a while.

Crow

July 25, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

However.

At first I was puzzled by the unfamiliar smell, but it gets a comfortable smell over time.
Somehow it is liked by animals.
I like animals, so I'm happy.

Oma-kun

May 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It might be more powerful than a secret.

If I use it for the purpose of "attracting women", I think that it is probably one that demonstrates the top class power of all products.
About two weeks have passed since I used it, but I feel a gaze from a woman just by walking inside the company.
I became to feel stronger than when I had attached a secret before.
From unknown women, greetings grew well from the other side, and from the woman who knows, the skin ship such as staring at the eyes, striking the shoulders, stroking the head, etc. surely increased It was.
Also, while using Gardenia, estrangement (? \)
When inviting a woman who was supposed to be in lunch, she gave me OK in reply.
I am very much looking forward to the weekend.
Personally, I like the gardenia incense, but my favorite incense does not always like the other woman either.
It is around this time that I think that there is also a need to judge the incense that matches the intentional woman and make an approach.
Evaluation ★ 5. If you specialize only "attracting women", it is no exaggeration to say that there are no other options. It is such a substitute.

miz

February 07, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I hoped for a combination of pheromone and ylang ylang somehow and ordered. I have not actually felt the effect yet, I would like to continue using it for the future.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was an effect.

I will always thank you for using it. There was a section chief for a lady who was not good. It was four days since I started using this perfume. There was an invitation of meal from the section chief of that weak woman. I was surprised, but I went for a meal. I was excited with meals and drinks, I am not aware of my weak point and now it is no easy for me to go to work. I think that it is effective. Thank you very much.

Motilina

December 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A more modest scent than I thought

Because there were a lot of unpleasantness when a person with a strong fragrance was on the side, I used fragrance until now, but it is a more discreet and refreshing scent than I had imagined, if this is good fragrance I thought that I could put it together.
I am not overwhelmed by the dramatic effect of pheromones, but I do not even have the time to say so, if I think so.
Anyway, because there is almost no opposite sex around ... ... Also, I think I will purchase it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

December 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 5

Language