Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,907

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.23206

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 108 reviews

108
52
36
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

In addition, I have repeated.

I tried some scents, but for some reason I didn't like the sweet scent, but for some reason I just wanted it again.
Also, in a car during a rush hour, when nothing is put on, it is usual to stand alone but be sneak from a woman around or make a suspicious face, but the fragrance of Ylang Ylang + pheromone When you are smelling the effect, you often feel the exact opposite situation, that is, you do not want to be pressed.
I can't say for sure, but just feeling like that will make you feel better and more enriched, so you will repeat again.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

February 03, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Sweet scent

I tried several kinds of scents, but the one I want to repeat is Ylang Ylang. A sweet scent that makes you think of a tropical resort.
Wearing this scent, such as during a commuting rush, gives the impression that the attitude of the surrounding women will be softer, making it a little easier to feel.
Rarely, some women come in close contact with each other, so I wonder if pheromone is such a thing.
It is more effective when used with premium.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

January 28, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Try various things

I used Premium → Sandalwood → Baniramsk → White Musk → Feel and searched for something that suits me. This time, I am using Ylang Ylang.
There was also an event called Christmas, and there were many scenes where the eyes met with young women, and even young children at work sometimes came close to and passed by, but it was not enough to get on a date. It is a scent, but it is a favorite scent. The scent right after you put it on is something like, "Is this a good scent?", But after about 10 minutes, the scent gradually became sweeter, and at first I was searching for the source of the scent without noticing my scent. I wonder if the intensity of the scent is quite strong, it might be better not to put too much, I pushed one on the back of my ear and on my chest. The text is poor and hard to read, but I intend to repeat.

Well ~

December 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Will you continue for a while

Thank you for the monitor of Ylang-Ylang. The reaction of a woman who is worried after using it for 10 days does not seem to change, but the other women seem to be gentler. I will continue for a while.

Hiro

December 27, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

feel well.

This time, I used Ylang Ylang.
At present, there is a clerk who is worried at the warehouse office of the customer, and he regularly exchanged conversations and souvenirs, but it was a married woman who said that he did not go further. (I am also a married person \)
I tried to use this product because there was a step forward and enthusiasm for Christmas here.
The scent was a little bit stronger (I got drunk when I put it on), but over time I felt a soft and sweet smell.
As for the effect, I entered the office and had a meeting just a few minutes later. I was called to the New Year's party because I couldn't do it at this time.
I will join again at that time. I couldn't take it one step, but it seems like I've gone half a step. Then at the New Year party ... As a supplement, a lot of sweets and buns were given by my other office lady. ?

Impatient

December 26, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Uplifting? or excitement? Surprising change

I often get involved in customer service, but decided to try Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang this time, hoping to have the stimulant effect of breaking the rut of conversation.
The reason I chose the ylang-ylang scent was that I always liked that fascinating sweet scent personally and enjoyed the aroma effect on my own even if I couldn't expect a pheromone perfume effect. .
When I actually sprayed the perfume that arrived, the fantastic sweet scent was neither too strong nor too weak, and it drifted subtly softly and my personal aroma effect did not disappoint.
To be honest, this alone has given me enough satisfaction.
But that wasn't the end of it.
Some of the female repeaters who have been talking to me several times before do not talk much if they don't talk from here, but this time wear this pheromone perfume Surprisingly, the other woman seemed more uplifted or excited than usual, and for more than two hours she was willing to talk with her.
I was really surprised at this. Many of these examples were seen by other female customers.
Looking at this situation, I felt that some people, if not all, could expect a considerable temptation effect. It may be scary depending on how you use it.

hiro

December 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel the effect is coming out!

After using this product, it seems that the smell of women is increasing in various places. When I was passing by women, I was often seen flickering and being able to talk more simply.
When talking with a woman, the distance is always closer than before, and it's strange.
Even with seniors who have many opportunities to be together alone, I have much more opportunities to talk than before, and before this I was able to receive an invitation to go out with two people!

We believe that continued use will lead to better results in various situations in the future, so we will continue to use it in the future.

Plaster

December 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Monitor winning results

This time, I was elected to use the monitor of Ylang-Ylang and used it. About a week after I started wearing it, my colleagues from the company started talking a lot. Is there any effect? I was very surprised when there was no such thing at the time of Baniramsk! Perfume is also compatible.

Kyonta

December 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first ylang ylang

Until now, secrets and premiums were used, but this time I tried ylang ylang. The exotic scent makes it fun to wear.
The other party also smelled faint, so it was said to be a good scent.

Satori

December 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Have they been effective?

I am wearing it when I meet an important person. There is a thing that I will be asked without taking a shower when I play one race recently, so I think that there was an effect?

Office worker 50

November 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

My favorite fragrance!

After having a drinking party with a friend, I went to a regular drinking shop with a girl at a second party, but as I went with this, it seems that the response of the girl was good, I was spoken to Mr. san, and I was able to know each other deeply with one of several people. You can have confidence if you turn on this. I want to continue using it in the future.

Rock FM

October 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Previously, I posted the result of the verification, but her response at that time is in memory, I attempted repeat verification this time. (For the first time in 4 years \)
I still feel that it is different from others.
When I go dating, I definitely recommend it ...

Tucky

October 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Morning commuter train

Before getting on the train in the morning, a woman passing by one push at the bottom of the ears and behind the neck will look at my face. The effect comes out when you see it for the second time from the first time,

Cain

September 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to be effective

My girlfriend 's intention is gentle It seems to be effective

taku

September 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As expected!

I have purchased this perfume before. While trying various other things, while feeling various effects, I was seeking which one is best for me and thought of trying Ylang Iran again at such a time. My percussion will turn on perfume. This is confirmed effectiveness by saying from her friend's woman and workplace woman that the atmosphere like sexyity and cool coolness comes out. The interesting thing changes the treatment to oneself after all. It was a little disgusting as a person who was bad was gentle (^ _ ^;) It is interesting that people who do not work and people who do not change change by the fragrance and effect of perfume.
Even those who I do not know are still watching my face or in the workplace because there are always few women in the range of activities I was watching the women gathering and the flowers were blooming in the scenery (lol) It might be exaggerated It will not draw a woman unconsciously, is not it? It is effective for women who think that the threshold is high for myself! It is my first excitement because I feel excited to be excited more than anything, so I realize the first effect (lol)

Some people feel that the scent of perfumes is hard, so we devised them and applied them directly to the skin that hides in our breasts and feet, clothes, so that they are fragrantly discouraged. By doing this, I think voluntarily will be slow, I do not think so selfishly.
My own excitement, the things that people around me are throbbing also is that my family is thrilled to use it when I have a family, so I will make me misunderstand the bad one so that I can select the scenes to use I will.
This is a sexy type in myself, so the degree of excitement of your opponent is different, of course. People who have favor with themselves still feel that their favorably is more easily understandable. It is something that such a pheromone naturally comes out of me (lol), the surrounding male team unusually uneasy as excessive action (they say something abnormally unpleasant recently ~) (^ _ ^; )) So it may be better to refrain from company (^ _ ^;) I thought that it would also work for same sex.
But I put myself everyday ʅ (◔ 4 ◔)

Lemon sour

August 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Sweet and gentle fragrance ...

When I smell the scent for the first time, I felt it was sweet and strong scent, but the fragrance was softened immediately, it became sweet and gentle fragrance. Is it the effect of that scent? In public places, such as in a commuter train, an elevator, an airplane, etc., the distance with a woman is completely different from that and it feels shrunken. Until then I had no chance to talk to him, but since I met Iran Iran, there were several times. Recently, I use it mixed with premium, but now I am confident that there is no doubt that communication becomes easier to take.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

April 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance! !

I tried various fragrances somewhat from the scent of non-fragrant type, but this fragrance is a nice scent that seems to be a good scent that the person who is wearing is also a good scent. Although it is a personal impression to the last, ... but, again, I wonder if the people around me feel that way, I think that there are many clauses that I can think and I feel easy to get in close contact with a commuter train. Especially when you get off the train, you will often feel the palm of your hand or the soft thing that is gnued back on your back.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

February 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was refreshing.

I like it because it's refreshing and refreshing scent! I want to use it differently from fragrance.

Rock FM

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Just like a woman comes near

The impression that I tried using this time has a feeling that the line of sight of the woman has increased a lot.
Until then, I did not feel it in particular, but the number of women who saw them suddenly increased.
I feel honest about whether it was effective.
Also, as women came close to us, there were more conversations.
I certainly felt that some kind of effect was coming out.

km

December 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

In the train

A relatively returning commuter train is free and I can sit down, but a woman with a high conscious feel always comes next to me. When I fell asleep, when I got down, I was surrounded by women on both sides, front and both oblique standing.
Even if you are aiming, it will definitely not be possible. It's amazing.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 6

Language