Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22195

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 195 reviews

99
52
35
5
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Have they been effective?

I am wearing it when I meet an important person. There is a thing that I will be asked without taking a shower when I play one race recently, so I think that there was an effect?

Office worker 50

November 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Was it effective?

I am wearing it when I meet an important person. Since I have something that I will be asked without taking a shower when I play one battle recently, I think that it is effective.

Office worker 50

November 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

My favorite fragrance!

After having a drinking party with a friend, I went to a regular drinking shop with a girl at a second party, but as I went with this, it seems that the response of the girl was good, I was spoken to Mr. san, and I was able to know each other deeply with one of several people. You can have confidence if you turn on this. I want to continue using it in the future.

Rock FM

October 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

Previously, I posted the result of the verification, but her response at that time is in memory, I attempted repeat verification this time. (For the first time in 4 years \)
I still feel that it is different from others.
When I go dating, I definitely recommend it ...

Tucky

October 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Morning commuter train

Before getting on the train in the morning, a woman passing by one push at the bottom of the ears and behind the neck will look at my face. The effect comes out when you see it for the second time from the first time,

Cain

September 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to be effective

My girlfriend 's intention is gentle It seems to be effective

taku

September 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions

My office is a lot of women, especially in this hot summer I feel sweaty and smells carefully. I am worried about using this product as soon as possible, but from the woman who is always there is always a word on the 3rd day saying "I get a good smell" has come out. I just heard it, but I thought that this effect is real! Actually it was only after arriving in the morning and about 5 hours since then, since myself was thinking that the smell had disappeared completely at all. I still have a few days to try so I'm hoping for more and I'd like to see a little more.

Medaka

August 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As expected!

I have purchased this perfume before. While trying various other things, while feeling various effects, I was seeking which one is best for me and thought of trying Ylang Iran again at such a time. My percussion will turn on perfume. This is confirmed effectiveness by saying from her friend's woman and workplace woman that the atmosphere like sexyity and cool coolness comes out. The interesting thing changes the treatment to oneself after all. It was a little disgusting as a person who was bad was gentle (^ _ ^;) It is interesting that people who do not work and people who do not change change by the fragrance and effect of perfume.
Even those who I do not know are still watching my face or in the workplace because there are always few women in the range of activities I was watching the women gathering and the flowers were blooming in the scenery (lol) It might be exaggerated It will not draw a woman unconsciously, is not it? It is effective for women who think that the threshold is high for myself! It is my first excitement because I feel excited to be excited more than anything, so I realize the first effect (lol)

Some people feel that the scent of perfumes is hard, so we devised them and applied them directly to the skin that hides in our breasts and feet, clothes, so that they are fragrantly discouraged. By doing this, I think voluntarily will be slow, I do not think so selfishly.
My own excitement, the things that people around me are throbbing also is that my family is thrilled to use it when I have a family, so I will make me misunderstand the bad one so that I can select the scenes to use I will.
This is a sexy type in myself, so the degree of excitement of your opponent is different, of course. People who have favor with themselves still feel that their favorably is more easily understandable. It is something that such a pheromone naturally comes out of me (lol), the surrounding male team unusually uneasy as excessive action (they say something abnormally unpleasant recently ~) (^ _ ^; )) So it may be better to refrain from company (^ _ ^;) I thought that it would also work for same sex.
But I put myself everyday ʅ (◔ 4 ◔)

Lemon sour

August 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was invited by fireworks

I was calling out to someone who was intrusive or inviting me on line, but a lively reply was not returned and I was giving up halfway. I knew the existence of a love attraction and tried it with suspicion. There was not any reaction for a while, but suddenly there was an invitation from the fireworks festival on the line. After that I asked to eat. I do not know if it is due to love attraction, but now it is ecstatic.

y.m

August 11, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

subtle…

The moment I put it on, it is quite a scent, but as time goes on, I do not mind becoming anxious, but my likes and dislikes seem to break up. On my own terms, it is slightly subtle.

Shima

July 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half-trust

I think that it would be a reference for perfume selection, I will post though it is a personal impression. First of all, just use perfume, easy to mind! Please discard the idea like. First of all, this product of men's perfume seems to contain 75% of male pheromone 25% female pheromone. As you can see from this, I learned a feeling close to love at the moment I used it. It is difficult with words but it is like Muramura? I think that my pheromone is secreted more and it is getting higher. I feel a sense when both people of same sex and opposite sex have favorable feeling.
I can feel confident in myself. There was also a relaxing effect. A margin was born for feelings.
In the workplace, I can work smoothly and comfortably with the same sex, and in private it seems that it has increased more than usual to be able to speak from the opposite sex.
The usage period is one month!
Weekdays use at work place!
The holiday was used outside! Inverse Nan Although it is an example, it was a result that it was two days and two clubs and four off-clubs. Even without Nanpa, I came from a girl. Well, it is not good to misunderstand because this result is not just by adding perfume. As part of self-polishing, I think that if I do not use it as a charm of plus alpha, I will not be able to realize how long it will be. It was felt that the perfume itself had an effect. However, it is attached to the fragrance of other fragrance, so it is half distrustful.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sweet and gentle fragrance ...

When I smell the scent for the first time, I felt it was sweet and strong scent, but the fragrance was softened immediately, it became sweet and gentle fragrance. Is it the effect of that scent? In public places, such as in a commuter train, an elevator, an airplane, etc., the distance with a woman is completely different from that and it feels shrunken. Until then I had no chance to talk to him, but since I met Iran Iran, there were several times. Recently, I use it mixed with premium, but now I am confident that there is no doubt that communication becomes easier to take.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

April 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To say this

It was delicious whether it was effective or not

Hata

April 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have likes and dislikes

Some people think that there are likes and dislikes, but I feel that many women say that they are the smells of the best. The grabber is okay.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance! !

I tried various fragrances somewhat from the scent of non-fragrant type, but this fragrance is a nice scent that seems to be a good scent that the person who is wearing is also a good scent. Although it is a personal impression to the last, ... but, again, I wonder if the people around me feel that way, I think that there are many clauses that I can think and I feel easy to get in close contact with a commuter train. Especially when you get off the train, you will often feel the palm of your hand or the soft thing that is gnued back on your back.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

February 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was refreshing.

I like it because it's refreshing and refreshing scent! I want to use it differently from fragrance.

Rock FM

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Just like a woman comes near

The impression that I tried using this time has a feeling that the line of sight of the woman has increased a lot.
Until then, I did not feel it in particular, but the number of women who saw them suddenly increased.
I feel honest about whether it was effective.
Also, as women came close to us, there were more conversations.
I certainly felt that some kind of effect was coming out.

km

December 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

In the train

A relatively returning commuter train is free and I can sit down, but a woman with a high conscious feel always comes next to me. When I fell asleep, when I got down, I was surrounded by women on both sides, front and both oblique standing.
Even if you are aiming, it will definitely not be possible. It's amazing.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I asked for a product different from ordinary.

I usually ordered a premium, but I thought that a different scent is also good and asked.
The scent has an atmosphere of adults, which makes me feel very favorable.
Also, it is quick to get along well with women, including the products we used so far.
Some people smiling fetish who socialize say that they can not leave my smell.
For those who first met with us, it is too early for distance to approach.
Everyone reading this, please try it!
However, I would like to ask you in a different area from me!

Clock

December 02, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was thrilled and ...

The fragrance of Iran Iran was very sexy and I liked it myself.
Because there was a drinking party of the company 's sync, I immediately tried using inflating myself to expectation.
Whether there was a hmmm effect or not, I got a better conversation with women than usual but it did not reach as good as ....
Next time I will use it for a drinking party with a younger woman a little more.

akira

December 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 10

Language