Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Customer Reviews

The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

1-20 of 7,006 results

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Hebirote

I always let him in my pocket.
When I get tired at work I feel my smell because it is my favorite fragrance (^ people ^)

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I love it!

Hyacinth is said to be good fragrance regardless of gender, so I use it at work (^ people ^)

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

To me

It was not my favorite fragrance.
It was spicy?

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

To me

I am sorry that it was not my favorite fragrance.
It was spicy?

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

As much as I thought

It was not a cute scent of flowers.
I thought it was a little white rose or the scent of gardenia but it is regrettable.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I love the scent

I think that it is a difficulty to have less sustainability of scent. I hope that it will last about eau de Toilette.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I love it

The moment I put it on, I am enchanted w
I love the fragrance, but I think that it is a difficult point to have less sustainability.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Hyacinth and Double

Hebirote is in the middle.
Hyacinth is at work, Iran Iran is different from holiday (^ people ^)

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It is my favorite fragrance.

Although I tried variously, the first favorite is hyacinths! Thank you for your continued support (^ people ^)

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

The feeling of use on the first day

I am working with fragrance, so my nose is very good. Something not musk was pretty much asserted and it did not suit me. . Is this the fragrance of pheromone? Someone said that it smells like Yodare, like sake, but the scent like Yodare is strong. Although my nose may be too good.

34 years old

February 13, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Use day 1

This time I purchased a white musk for the first time. I am doing my fragrance work so my nose is very good. White musk is not a distinctive musk, but I was worried about something, but here the smell flies but the peculiar smell is little.
I prefer this person because I can put more work to the job with no smell.

34 years old

February 13, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I can not go to other smells

I thought that I want to change scents according to the mood and the season, I have tried various scents, but I just do not like it ... I just love angels and always love them.
However, it is not whether the fragrance lasts for a long time, so trying to change frequently to try for a change will give you the best feeling ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Faint

The workplace is fragrant NG but because it is a faint fragrance, I change it occasionally.
♫ I use it by dividing it with premium ♫ I love it with a gentle fragrance that can be used anytime regardless of the season ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Mix with premium

Perhaps the premium probably has the best effect, but it smells a little at the moment of attachment, so mix with fragrance here, mix with scent.
Because the workplace is fragrant NG, fragrance free is useful.

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

The smell changed?

I was allowed to use it a few years ago and I was repeating it several times with the scent I liked, but this time it is completely different from that scent.
Rather than angel I thought it was like feeling like romance.
Is it strangely stuck or stuck ... ...?
I do not understand well, but this fragrance has no repeat already. It seems to be tough to use up because I bought two at once.
By the way, I think that the reactions around do not have any effect so far unlike before.
When purchasing next time I will do other things.

Kaori

February 11, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Long-lasting

Because it is alcohol-free with no fragrance, I use it mixed with hands, but I do not know it is lost without knowing, I will last long.

Ume

February 08, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I wonder if it works

When I say musk, I have an image in mine that men can wear, I tried putting it in the way I wonder.
The effect was not particularly felt, but the smell of musk was healed.

maybe

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It is good for younger men

As you can see ... It worked for younger men yesterday.
I'm superimposing with the premium, but I feel that I got along after getting on with it.
Unlike peach, scent is not gentle as ginger accentuates it.

Warabi

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It may be the most effective ...

I want to make friends with older men I met. Peach was the most effective in trying variously as to which one is good.
When overlaid with a premium, it is said that the way of contact is more aggressive ... The fragrance may be a peach whose preference is divided. Because some people are said to be fragrances, I thought it was something I ordered, but I did not think so. I have a sweet atmosphere. I will rip it.

Warabi

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Aroma to be healed

I feel comfortable with the scent of lavender good.
I can not feel the effect now, but I like to repeat because I liked it.

Aiko

February 06, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

1page

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN