Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,504

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Hyacinth is especially recommended for the coming season. Refreshing, good impression on people around, and conversations with men at work have increased. There is no dramatic change, but I would like to try various other things.
I think I will keep using it for the rest of my life.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is not a romance alone, but I use a mixture of hyacinth and premium three.
It has a refreshing smell and is very good. Speaking of effects, conversations with men at work increased.
It is perfect for the coming season.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

mo25

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was really ugly! I was always on when there were a lot of younger people. I think that Venus and Premium are the most effective way to realize this. Everyone is close and we are happy and happy to talk to you so it's HAPPY ♪ I really appreciate it!

mo25

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Anyway, it's refreshing, it's nice and it's nice ☆ I'm feeling better! He didn't have an effect, but I'm wondering why I could have confidence in myself. think

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first place is Angel and Premium! Both are great! Angel has a really good smell, the feeling is rising and healed, the effect of human relations is good, and the premium is a stable effect. The scene where the first meeting person is spectacular meets again and again and realizes that it is thanks to the premium It is evaluated from the ability, and the third place is Venus! !

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is usually too colored and can not be used, but I feel that I felt the effect at work, but I felt restless from beginning to end with a smell that is not my own, but I felt the effect for older men

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Unscented was the first pheromone perfume here! When I put it on for the first time, I was really excited and remembered that I went out with fearful fears.
When you arrive at the station. When I was told by a smiling aunt with a smile and tried to buy bread at the shop, the clerk would be able to serve me with a beatiful, beautiful smile, and the feeling was so good that I can not forget it. It was a day of surprise, as seen by many unfamiliar men on the train. It seemed like I was in a world I didn't know, and I was very excited about it-it's a great word!

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

My wife in the hotel was a little nervous and I was a little nervous, so I was wearing a Venus, I was told very friendlyly and I was surprised! I thought I could not let go of the outstanding effect! The trip has many opportunities to meet the first person in particular, and in my age there are many people who meet the younger ones, so having them will help me communicate smoothly!

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel like a little adultish feminine scent-I'm also an adult age, but I felt a little classic foreign perfume!

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am not good at this smell for a while, but I bought it after being taken to word of mouth. Then I was surprised that it was a good smell for the first time meeting men and I was surprised! I am not good at it, but I feel that the effect is high. I only put it at work!

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is also outstanding for him, and it has become a door to associate with it thanks to it ☆ But, since it is said that the smell is a little stronger if I always put it on, I am now wearing an incense premium secretly When I first started putting on H, I was so excited that I was so thin, but I was laughing.
It is not up to there recently, but I feel like it will be peaceful ☆

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The smell of jasmine was felt a little stronger ☆ The effect seems to have not so much for men. . I feel that it was peaceful with the woman ☆ But still the smell of jasmine was strong and I could not relax. I felt I was fit for an angel

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Geranium. It was a calming scent. There was a sense of security and stability combined with the aroma effect and the pheromone effect of geranium!

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I put it on, I was told by a younger boy at work that it was "Goodbye! It smells like a really good smell" And I will send you back! You also have a great effect ☆

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is the best fit I have ever put on, and I'm surprised that I still have a lot of leftovers that I stopped using. I didn't seem to match my image, and I felt frustrated, I felt like I was fighting each other and I didn't usually go well with it. It was the smell that I realized that it would be effective by putting something that suits me

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In me, I felt a stronger effect than the premium. Anyway, younger children come close LOL Little children of my cousin who are not good at small children are (Students), they are often talked to me, even though they are usually cool children of the cousin of university students, I could talk to you and get some photos. It can be praised or adored by younger children. It was strange and fun

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing and looks like it looks good in early summer. If anything, it is a unisex smell. When I put on this smell, I still cook in the house with him for some reason and spend in a peaceful and homely atmosphere that remains in the impression ☆ It is a good smell. It may be perfect for the current season ☆

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It smells like a real hyacinth with a lovely scent and a little nostalgic. I like it.

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The love attraction series is variously attached, and the thing with the scent, the angel has been most pleasant. Angels feel friendly, friendly, open minded, and close in distance, rather than being romance. It will be stress free ☆ Recommended

mo25

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 476

Language