Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Bergamot isn't sexy, but it seems to be easy to approach.
Sending the nursery school, picking up the children tells them to play.
Called by parents' parents.
I like the strict female seniors.
As a hobby, he is invited to eat by younger men.
Etc. ☆

mariko ☆

December 04, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is my favorite, but the hyacinth was my favorite fragrance The angel felt a little more provocative than the hyacinth I had a drinking party after a long time, and I wore the angel. I think I was able to spend a lot of time and I felt that there was a lot of body touch from men. I often felt that pheromone perfume is effective. I think what I should buy next.

Minamiku

December 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is a refreshing scent that you don't hate, a scent that seems to be received by everyone. When you put on this perfume, it feels like things are going to turn around well. When I meet people like talisman, I wear it regardless of gender.

Minamiku

December 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It's a very good scent, and I'm glad that men are kind and friendly.

Strawberry milk

December 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When you go to the hospital, it's kind to your nurse.

Mountain

December 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using geranium, fragrance-free, and Venus ... Every scent feels the effect of the people around me. Currently, I am single and my children are independent, so I would like to have a romantic relationship with my adults, and because the work is a supportive and heavy environment, it is difficult to have a trusting relationship with users and a relationship with colleagues. I started using it because I wanted to connect with people happily every day.
I especially like the scent of geranium, but the angel is blended with clary sage and lavender and feels gorgeous.
I think that any human relationship will go well if you are happy ... First of all, you will feel better because you will be healed and feel better.
I don't have any particular romantic relationships every day, but I want to give him a long distance.

December 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A refreshing scent that naturally makes you smile.
It has a strong scent like herbs, but it's good for people who don't like herbs.

Mame

December 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Secret is my favorite.
Speaking of a sexy scent (invitation), what is “musk” an old story? (Because you are not younger (^^;) \)
I tried a variety of pheromone scents, but there is no dislike and the adult atmosphere (in my opinion) is "secret"! Those who are sensitive to scents, all other perfume (fragrant) systems have a similar on the market and do not like feeling `` scented '', but `` secret '' is Cedarwood / Ylang Ylang I think it's a good balance and a good scent that is "sweet but faintly woody" like no other. Recommended ☆ Also, if you want to be absolutely fine, add “Premium (concentration double)” to 100%.

Toshi

November 28, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's very refreshing, tasteless, and easy to use regardless of location. If you put it on, you can be positive. This is my favorite scent.

Asuka

November 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I put this on, I feel that it was better for younger children and children than the opposite sex.
I felt like I was able to talk to the same sex and get close to women I didn't know. It did not mean that the opposite sex had no effect. He was kissed around the neck all the time when he put it on his neck, because he was crushed around the place he put on and smelled something unusual.

Then Picchan

November 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I thought it was effective.
I will continue.

Keita

November 27, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You can feel the gaze of various people and people who don't usually talk to you.
I feel gentle when wearing a white musk. I hope my husband feels better.

Yu-chan

November 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Buy I felt the smell was strong. I don't like my favorite fragrance, but I'm looking forward to what kind of effect it has. I would like to blend it with other perfumes.

Yu-chan

November 26, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love the scent, and I am wearing it and I am calm. The relationship has become successful.

Yu-chan

November 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I couldn't find myself in interpersonal or romantic relationships, and I was worried that my favorite men would be short of pheromones due to a reaction that was less than my friend and less than my lover. In your word of mouth, I tried to make an angel with courage. Even in the company, work is quick! Male customers are kind even in sales. Love also has a good feeling.
Thank you!

Angel

November 23, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At first, the scent was a bit of a herb but it gradually changed to a warm and soft scent. There are two adolescent sons, but they are usually silent and unfriendly, but after attaching the perfume, both of them approached nearby and began to talk about school and other things! He told me that lunch was delicious.
Thank you!

Stae

November 22, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

As soon as I put it on, it was an irritating fragrance of cosmetics that turned back and forth.
The image is the aroma of thick makeup.
Why is it so word-of-mouth?
I bought it because of its good word of mouth. . .
The taste of scent is really different for each person.

Round

November 21, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is healed by the scent like herbs.
It is the most favorite among the scented systems of love attractions.
I'm working in the hospitality business, but I feel that my heart is better than when my customers aren't responding.
I am glad if there is a clear effect from now on.

Uchika

November 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I had a friend who was more than a friend and less than a lover, and I wanted to improve it both better and worse.
In addition, until now, only fragrance was used, so I wanted to use scented ones.
As a result of using it, first of all, the scent is good! It was not too sweet and it had a refreshing feeling like citrus, and it was very easy to use.
Helped to be positive.
This is why I feel less anxious because of human relationships and feel that I have more time to smile.
I'm a friend and a friend who is less than a lover, but I haven't seen any results yet, but I have more conversations than before. I think that I was able to treat both myself and the other party calmly.
This is one of the perfumes you want to use.

Risa

November 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I wondered if I had ordered from other people's reviews.
It was unscented and it was expensive.

Nico

November 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 484

Language