Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

As it has a fresh smell, it is purchased in warm season.
The aroma is not persistent but it is good for a change.
Before going to work, it also serves as a refreshment during the lunch break.
I feel that my relationships with people will be smoother, probably because I can relax and be calm.
I feel that there are effects that can not be obtained with other commercially available perfumes.

Yuki

April 17, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I love vanilla flavor, so I used it immediately.
I tried it in a manner similar to other love attractions, blows at the nape, blows at the chest.
At first I became jealous to the very pleasant smell of vanilla.
I felt that I could be very relaxed and calm my mind.
I liked it with a nice smell.
I went to study twice a week at night, but on that day, I used to blow vanilla musk with "shu".
By chance this day there was another man and me and another seven women.
When I was preparing to go into the place as usual with a good evening, a woman was smiling and talking. It might have happened, but I wondered if it had any effect?
And after that, the woman talks for a while, and comes to the side and stands without doing anything.
It has been fun to say, "I never did this."
After that, it is decided that some good women say "I went to eat rice" and go to Hanami at a later date, and another two women and three go for a day on the GW The night was exciting, and I had an exciting time like never before.
I don't know if it's thanks to vanilla musk (laughs) I can't let go of it anymore!

Lamb

April 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that every perfume has a good effect, but this one, I did not like the smell.

May

April 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was anxious, but it was thrilled that one girl ran to the side with joy when it found a dad. Usually there is absolutely no such thing, so it would be nice if it could continue for a while.

Poldy ~! A

April 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used Glamorous for the first time.
Until now, it was a very good scent using secret hyacinth and so on the day I was putting it on, so I had a good thing, so I wanted to give a different smell, I asked.
When I arrived and tried it immediately, I was happy with a slight sweet aroma and a good aroma right away ... but the smell disappeared in a hurry, and I felt like I don't know if I was wearing it ... A little more of the smell lasts I thought it was good.
Still, I'm just starting to use, I can not really feel the effect, but I would like to continue the verification of the effect enjoying the various scents of the day.

Mamacchi

April 15, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I purchased Bergamot with my first pheromone perfume.
I was expecting how the reaction around it would change, but I was a little disappointed with the change as I expected. After a few re-spins, you will only be concerned with the smell that is a little toned.
There is no such thing for the first time but ... So I ordered the premium again to be put on with my own perfume.
It and popular hyacinth. I have not received it yet, so I do not know the extent of the effect, but this time I hope!

Poke Poke

April 15, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a favorite smell that can calm down and relax when it is on.
I have no contact with women, but I want to put on pheromone perfume and see the reaction around even with a little going out.

Yukko

April 15, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

All three scary bosses are kind to me.
All men are men, but I do not say that they are purely obsessive or not, and that they will speak out. .
Because of that, other people also say nothing to me and it is easy to work.
However, in the case of a friend who was a close friend, I suddenly became cold and felt that I was beginning to be aware of it.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I bought the popular ylang ylang for the first time.
It was said that a good smell from around.
The effect is the same as other scents and comes naturally with people.
I can be amazed by other people because I can speak to my elusive boss in the office.
I may not be the one who hates me, but I really think so.
I can not give up.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I mix it with my favorite perfume and use it.
I am not interested in the day when I am not worried enough to be anxious when the remaining time is low!
I think it should be done when you want to be alone.
Anyway, it comes by men and women.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I always use karma.
The smell was my favorite for this glamorous.
It was natural and not too sweet for me.
The effect was the same as karma.
Both men and women are kind.
In the past, Secret, premium, taboo did not feel so much effect (I think the word is good and I expect too much) This Glamorous has been effective, so I would like to buy this from now on.

Ciwako.

April 14, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Similar to the aroma of fruit curacao used to make jelly and sweets. After a while, the smell of alcohol disappears, and it changes to a scent like an eraser. Is not an image of a mature woman, but an image of a junior high school student or an elementary school student? I remembered the scent balls that I was collecting when I was in elementary school. Pheromone perfumes, regardless of their presence or type, feel that they have some effect on facilitating interpersonal relationships.

Citrin

April 13, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Like others, I have a bad smell before trying to say that it works or not.
Because the master and the daughter are getting closer than usual, the effect may be ugly lol

I am sensitive to the smell, so I can smell it until the night if I reapply it once or twice from morning, and sometimes I just put water on my wrist when I washed my hands, and then I put it back again In, completely secret smell revival.
In all perfumes, I think that it is the level that I think that it is good to mix purified water!

Then I think that the correspondence of the employee is polite and really wonderful in this company!

I want to find it while enjoying other scents!

Chi-tan

April 13, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

When I pushed Jasmine for the first time ... ... Wow.
I thought the smell was so strong that it failed, but as time went by for the incense to fly earlier, it gradually became my favorite incense. Incense like a crispy spine.
The effect was on the younger boys and why they were so kind and kind!
Just because he did not work so much for him ★ three w

yuki *

April 09, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Alcohol-free, I thought that the sustainability and effect thin? I purchased an additional premium, premium has a unique smell like diluted sake. I think that it is alcohol free that it is convenient to use it without worrying about the place.

Citrin

April 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It feels rather refreshing than the image of musk.
I am layering with white musk of BODY SHOP and vanilla perfume.
I feel that the effect is more like a lover or someone who is close.
I think it is good if combined with premium if it is liked by various people at work.

Anonymous

April 06, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a fluffy scent.
I think that it is a scent that can be a smile with nature.
It may be good in spring.

Mame

April 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I repeat it all the time.
Here is the most effective effect.
However, people who are not good at it will come to you _ | ̄ | ○

Mame

April 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A very unique scent. It was unfortunately not my preference.

newbie

March 31, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As we bring close to married person, it is how to use

Kay

March 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 470

Language