Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,849

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

At work, perfumes are NG, so I'm happy with no fragrance.
Once you put it on, it becomes a habit.
The effect feels like it is!
A man who didn't talk much came to talk, and a lot of women came to talk.
I'm glad I'm a type I can't talk to easily.
I put it on every day, and if I have time for lunch break, I will add it secretly.
When I wore it, I became more confident and easier to talk to myself.
This has made my workplace more fun.
I can't let go anymore. Thank you very much.
It is a repeat decision.

unicorn

April 02, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I thought that the scent was a little more citrus, but I didn't think it was citrus.
It was not my favorite scent.
However, since the fragrance stops immediately, I put it on, but I don't think I will repeat it.
The effect is hard to understand.

unicorn

April 02, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have used it only a few times since it arrived, so I don't know the effect.
However, the scent is like a sexy adult woman, and if you wear it, it becomes a sexy mode ^ _ ^ I will report if you feel the effect.

unicorn

April 02, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I read your post and bought it.
At first, it was an unfamiliar scent, but it seems to be gradually better and I like it now ^ _ ^ When I go out, I put it on premium.
I don't feel the effect, but I'm wearing it because I feel better.

unicorn

April 02, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells like a flower like a flower ('∇` \)
I don't hate the scent, but it smells like shochu freshly.

Mame

April 02, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Last time I went out with a woman I care about. I painted love attractions on my neck. She stood when I got on the bus, but she turned to me. She consciously held my hand when she shook. This is the first time I have gone out several times.

32

April 01, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The first impression is a calming fragrance. The reception of the women at the workplace was good, but ... I think it is good to take a staggered break, work from home, etc. by corona measures, but it was bad ... Wait for Corona to end.

Black rabbit

March 29, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it is better to use it privately. At work, when I was busy, I was likely to reduce the concentration of people around me. It is so effective. It was enough to use sparingly.

mio

March 28, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume has been used for more than 20 years, including products from other companies, but it has been patented and has a sense of trust and security.
Because you can't try the scent, we usually buy it on a premium basis and refer to the word of mouth to buy scented roses, karma, bergamot, happiness, and secrets at that time.
It has always been said that the age is unknown, but as I grow older, I want to have good communication with people in the workplace and in the community, and continue to use it.
By using it, I think you can have confidence and security.
The basic usage method is to enjoy your favorite perfume and premium by half or a little more premium, but also enjoy the perfume with fragrance.
It feels like the scent flies away and doesn't last, but is healed with a sweet scent.
I want to keep communicating with people around me in good relations, so I want to keep using it (* ^ ▽ ^ *)

tomotomo

March 27, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I try to rip a few.
At first I didn't wear perfume, but I felt the scent was stiff at first, but it was like? ( ̄ ^  ̄), but it seems like I should try to divide it by half with premium.
I do not know at all whether it is effective for the gentlemen, but I use it with complacency.

bixbite

March 27, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually use premium.
We wanted to try thing with fragrance and purchased.
I do not understand the fragrance of floral well, but there was a fragrance of herb system.
The effect is still inferior to the premium, but he seems to smell good!

I personally did not like the fragrance, so I chose ☆ 3.

camellia

March 26, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

But for a try, I went to a drinking party where there was a longing person, and I went to the toilet, and I was surprised to be a wall don ♡ I was surprised! ✩. * ˚

Gina

March 26, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I got married and raised children, my children got out of hand, and when I realized that I was over, I was over 40, and I would do my best with fashion, makeup, diet, etc. However, I was still worried and I was worried that I didn't like my life ending! I came across this perfume.
My husband can't see me as a woman. . .
I had no chance to talk to a man other than my husband. I don't intend to have an affair, but I always love romance every day, thinking that when I can talk with a man other than my husband happily, my life will be fun.
I always wanted to talk with my courier's older brother.
The scent of romance is my favorite scent, but it is unfortunate that it disappears immediately, and I wonder if it will lose its effect.
The master doesn't seem to be effective, and there is still no evening invitation. . .
But is it effective for the courier's brother? \?
I could talk a lot more than usual, and on another day, when I went out to go out, my brother happened to be carrying luggage to my neighborhood, but I called my name from a distance and shook my hand. He told me to call me, even though I didn't have any luggage!
I was surprised at this.
I'm greedy in this case ^ _ ^ Next time, I want to try with premium and other perfumes.
Just adding perfume makes me feel like a good woman, and I feel very good.
It's strange, but I feel more confident as a woman.
Every day has been fun since I met the perfume.
I can't release it anymore.
I would like to report any changes.
Thank you ^ _ ^

unicorn

March 26, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I always love premiums and secrets. Occasionally, I tried romance with a scent I had never used before.
It's usually just sweet scent, but what about floral romance? I was excited about the 5th day ... It was said that it was cute from a cold person, and I got a smile with a smile and started to like it Thanks !!

I'm really surprised.
This has become a very good response not only for men but also for women who have been saying only disgusting until now, and human relationships have become smooth!

In an environment where there are many women, romance is added, and at night, a good impression from men is also obtained along with premiums.
It was good to try other fragrances ♡

Parumi

March 26, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like the scent of romance because of the refreshing sweet scent that brings out the femininity of myself.
I want to feel the effect quickly and keep putting one push on both ears and both wrists every hour, and the younger man smells some good scent the other day at work. I was surprised when I was told (experience never before)
I really felt the effect.
Later, I am glad to be able to be gently contacted by the men around me.
In addition, since there are abundant types, I use it from the premium for the first time, but I want to repeat in the future according to my mood.

Monchhichi

March 26, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I wanted to enjoy this scent and was very excited.
I liked the scent of rose myself, and even drank a supplement that emits a scent of rose from inside my body.
But I felt that the scent of this love attraction rose was several times better.
Like other scents, I sprayed on my usual left and right ears.
Then, the pleasant scent of rose spread out and it became a happy feeling ♪ And I felt like a flower blooming this spring and thought it was perfect for this season.
It feels like a refreshing feeling ^ ^

My two daughters are at home because of the spring break. They said, "Dad, good smell."
And a female colleague at the company says, "Oh, it smells good."
Although there were various reactions with other scents that had been applied up to now, I had never been told aloud, so after all I realized that I like women's scent of flowers.
It really is a really good scent.
This rose is neither strong nor weak, and has a slight fragrance.
A nice rose scent.
This scent seems to have a mysterious power to soften the surrounding women happily ^ ^

From now on, I want to use it in various places. I'm looking forward to it ♪

Lamb

March 25, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In February, when his family was found ill, I had been in contact for a while, but I had no idea what was going on for over a month, and I was worried that I wouldn't be able to meet him anymore.
In this month, we have to go out of our house due to the self-restraint of going out.
At this time, we tried Labromance products.
At first I thought it was a woodier and stronger scent than I had imagined, but over time it turned into a gorgeous feeling and it was just too sweet for me in my 30s.
He hugged me tightly, but it's kind of long. I was searching for the secret of the smell, and I was impatient because I smelled it down to the scalp.
At this point we have only achieved this much, but I'd like to try it out when we sleep together.
The social situation and his family are still far from over, but I'm really happy to feel forgiven while I'm with me.
Thank you for giving me courage!

Kagpee

March 25, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was fighting with my lover and the mood was long, so I thought it would be a relief agent, so I bought it after a long time. ^ _ ^ I'll be able to reconcile soon ... The current situation is just saffle.
I haven't gotten my birthday present after a month, but I wonder if you can give me something like this with a calm feeling ...

I like this amazing terrible guy for the first time and I feel like I want to change as it is, but w I will make up without cheating!!

* Lavender, geranium, rose, and rosewood scents are more perfume-like than other types!

Usako

March 25, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Although the farewell party has been canceled due to the influence of the coronavirus, I am retired and the members of the section will hold a farewell party without telling me. I sprayed on my ears and arms.
When the retired people come to my retreat, they come to talk about old stories and the future of the company.
Sometimes called the General Affairs Department, there are women and young children and elderly people. At work, a young child, who can only say hello, runs out of thoughts, but it is difficult to leave my seat. They ask you to listen to your story and your worries.
We have been holding the drinking party of the section several times, but this is the first time that this is the effect of spraying with Sshutsu.

Naoki

March 25, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always buy fragrance free.
This time I wanted to try the scent, but unfortunately the scent didn't suit me.
I usually prefer a refreshing scent or a soft scent such as soap scent.
Is this scent likely to suit young and active women?
I want to find a scent that suits me.

Mandarin orange

March 24, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 493

Language