Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,722

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The other day, I received an impression of sending “Love Attraction White Musk (for men)”.
The one currently in use is Feel. At the beginning of use, the smell of the pear was a bit harsh. It smells], and after that something the girl has come closer.
on the other hand. It is white musk, but I feel a little powder and alcohol.
I like the slight smell and the smell of musk, but if it is a small amount, it smells thin, but if the relationship is originally close, I think it smells good.
I am a Feelist now. I will continue to see the reaction while using musk.

Good

January 28, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried several kinds of scents, but the one I want to repeat is Ylang Ylang. A sweet scent that makes you think of a tropical resort.
Wearing this scent, such as during a commuting rush, gives the impression that the attitude of the surrounding women will be softer, making it a little easier to feel.
Rarely, some women come in close contact with each other, so I wonder if pheromone is such a thing.
It is more effective when used with premium.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

January 28, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was worried about my colleagues in the workplace and used it with the hope that there would be progress. I don't usually use perfume, so I didn't get used to the fragrance at first, but it didn't smell so strong and I immediately felt comfortable. To say that it's effective, I've only used it for a week or so, but I feel like I've become more conversational with the men around me. I feel that the perfume's original effect and the fact that it was perfume allowed me to have enough time to relax. Unfortunately, I haven't met most of the people since I started using it, so I'd like to look forward to it. For me, this perfume was not only the effect of the fragrance, but also a feeling that gave me confidence from within. I will continue to do my best!

M

January 27, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I ordered ♪

I've used it before, but when I bought it for the first time and smelled it, I thought that the ginger scent was strong and it was not a very favorite scent, but strangely it took a week to reverse it with ginger The scent of peach now feels like healing without discomfort.
Now I think it has a good scent.
Some people worked and some didn't work, but I think it was an effect ant.

Milk tea

January 27, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was the best I tried. The reaction around was not changed at all, and the different scents were good, but not all seemed to work.

Cars

January 26, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use premium and feel, but I tried using something that I can use regularly and my favorite white musk. Because the scent of cleanliness is not so strong, I think that it can be used for other perfumes regardless of age.
The effect is not certain, because there are few opportunities to meet with the same woman because of the job, but it is certain that you will have more time and confidence in yourself with love attractions, and I think that a synergistic effect will be created.
If you are interested in women, please try it.

Ken

January 21, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When the white musk arrived, I immediately turned it on and went to a social gathering at the workplace.
The scent is not strong, but rather a modest scent, so it is easy to apply even in places with many women.
At the social gathering, the conversation with the woman sitting next to me bounced. Although I was a quiet type at work, I was actively talked to and was able to enjoy myself.
It is a good impression that the scent can be applied at work without claiming it.

style

January 21, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At this time, I'm addicted to blending, looking at comments from other people ... I'm blending close aromas.
Premium + Ylang-Ylang + Jasmine Premium + Ylang-Ylang + Hyacinth At first, a very strong lily will change into a slight hyacinth-like scent over time. It seems that Iran-Iran is going to add a lot of color ...

cyclist

January 20, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I don't think there is any scent.

cyclist

January 20, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This product may be good!
It is forbidden to have a strong work scent, but I want to get rid of the man and I don't know the effect, but I wonder if I can get rid of it.

Sirius

January 19, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was imagining the smell of musk when it came to the smell of musk.
However, this white musk is a casual scent of adult that has no hate ... It is also well-received by the company's child as `` It is a good scent! ''

Junpei

January 18, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Thank you for your quick response.
It is a very adult atmosphere with a scent that is crisp and crisp inside.
I went to a drinking party with lots of premiums, but more men than usual.
A younger boy secretly invited me out of here to drink.
I didn't mind it because it's always the flow, but I missed the last train because I walked to snuggle up for the first time and talked forever even after drinking (laugh \)
Well ... there was nothing to find a taxi

It is the first time that I have been postponed to return to this point, so I can expect it from now on.

lark

January 17, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I purchased this product, a human pheromone perfume, for the first time and used it at work. In the workplace, he tells people mistakes and dislikes ... especially for me ... he has come to say polite greetings every morning instead of dislikes. In addition, women in their thirties who are always cool beauty look back each time they pass each other, and usually speak with a gaze that doubts others, with a gentle feeling like their eyes are moist. Also, the other day, I would like to make friends with a woman I met in a business relationship and join us to celebrate the qualification of a friend I know.
Immediately after wearing the perfume, when riding in a woman's car, I was staring at it as if struck by lightning, and the woman mocked as if she was shrouding, and while I was driving, I'll be staring forever ... I want to try it next time at a drinking party.
Other scents were also of interest.

Hornmon

January 15, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For your favorite perfume!
Complete your favorite pheromone perfume!
No smell of alcohol on the nose, no different from everyday scent. But it is effective! It responds to the same scent as usual!

One half

January 14, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is also a repeat of several times.
Whenever I meet him during the day, I use angels. He / she treats kindly like an important treasure.
Before him too. Now he too.
The angel feels like a pretty woman.

Morning

January 14, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

An older man who separated from his younger friend who had been dating before and approached immediately. Even if you think it's a good idea, you'll keep approaching and dating. Use this for evening dating and other places where there are many women. No matter how beautiful he is, his gaze does not fluctuate.
He is ashamed and praised.
Even a stranger who rides in the elevator smells good. It is said that
Taboos are invincible to me.

Morning

January 14, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love it with a fresh scent.
I want to have a bigger size because I finish using it immediately!

Strawberry milk

January 13, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have purchased karma several times.
You have now dated two men.
I will buy it when it is gone again.
I don't want karma to go out of print.

Ciwako.

January 08, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Soft and refreshing scent, so easy to use anywhere. It is also good when you get tired of the sweet scent.

Asuka

January 07, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Occupation, it is hard to attach in the workplace, it is only when you go to the office where men are.
A younger man who is getting along with me is invited to say "Please get out of work secretly", and LINE increases from a man of the same age ...

You can get discounts and extras at nearby stores and feel the effect little by little.
I've just started using it, but I like the sweet ginger scent, so I'd like to repeat it in the future, regardless of whether it's effective or not.

lark

January 04, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 487

Language