Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Hello Since the air which has woman and a little jerky of work colleagues was flowing, I bought a fragrance-free pheromones perfume after a long time I think that as long to change the air.
The day after I arrived, I immediately put on the perfume, and that person started to touch the smile again.
Without this you will be anxious.

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Ylang Ylang comes when the pheromone effect is high. Although there was nothing especially with this, it is my favorite scent (o ^^ o)

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect was outstanding. It was good that the citrus smell itself was not too strong.

ccc

August 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There was no effect at all.
However, when used with a woman who is in a relationship at night, I feel that it is more demanding than when I am not wearing it.

Rock FM

August 08, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating this for a long time!
A calming scent.

Love

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Originally, perfume is a lot of hard things, I do not like it so much, it is a group that does not wear. A type that satisfies the scent of hand cream, treatment, and aroma mist. However, I was tired of the new relationships at work, and I bought it because it has a relaxing effect on me. Calm with a soft scent. I didn't have a habit of putting it back on, so I only put it on in the morning.
Although everyone is always silent. I don't know if it is a perfume effect, but I thought it would be good to put it on after work.

Meme

August 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A fluffy fragrance like soap.
Was it effective?
Just heal yourself.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the citrus scent, so the scent is my favorite. However, I do not understand the important effect well, so I will repeat it if I feel like it.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's stable.
How many times have you repeated?
It's good for men. The scent is simply a calming scent, not perfume.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is an effect.
However, since the smell is strong, the summertime smell is also refreshing.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It has a refreshing smell and I think it's good in summer.
There is no visible effect, but it may be good for people who don't like the strong smell.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Until now, it was only the premium, but I wanted it with the scent, and I used it twice with the other day the other day because the effect was really great.
It is not dangerous to use it except for life since it is really rough and sticky of men's nose, not 大 袈裟 etc. (^-^;)

Indigo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is useful. Always I am indebted. You need summer vacation

Marimo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Originally a couple in their 50s with many skinships, their physical condition changed when they were young as a matter of age, and they found this perfume when they were both troubled with what they were doing.
I tried to buy it and tried it for a week, but no change, no effect.
Even if you read the high-rated reviews, honestly, this is effective, by chance, there are a lot of things that are thought to be due to other reasons, as it was imagined to some extent.
However, when I read word-of-mouth communication of highly-rated people, there are also many comments that I feel relieved, healed, and my mind settles down, and I think that it may be good with it.
How to use each person.

I will not repeat, but I will use it to the end because it is wasteful.
Think about whether you're going to try the premium as well.
If there is a change in the process of using up, correct the word of mouth.

Pear

July 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I usually use the premium, but because I like the fruity flavor originally, I tried Peach for the first time.
When you blow it, it smells good. It is wrapped in a fresh peach scent.
It has a pale pale smell, but when he was hugged, he muttered "good smell".
"Somewhat, pheromone is great! I was surprised that I did not use pheromone perfume. Pheromones stimulate the sense of smell ♪ It is the best if the scent lasts a little more.

Chiaki

July 26, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Small children are not good at all, but with Venus, you can gather around and talk to you more and more. Lol Surprised!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 479

Language