Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Customer Reviews

The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

1-20 of 2,350 results

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Always I am indebted

Because of many workplaces with lots, we are concerned about scent.
I usually try to greet myself from myself, but there are times when you can say a voice from the other party.

Stochodokoi

February 18, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free)

I like the smell

It was used for the first time this time, but the characteristics of the scent were difficult to understand.

Rock FM

February 14, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

While working

Because it has no fragrance, I use it during work. Customers of personality tightness also feel that their attitude is soft.

Rock FM

February 14, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Better than vanilla musk

With my favorite sweet scent, I was looking for a different perfume than vanilla musk.
Comparison of fragrance (subjective only to the last \)
· Both smell sweet. There is no stickiness to the nose.
· Vanilla musk is rich and feels like scent has thickness.
- Feel has a fragrance like a floral system and it is simple.
Therefore, I thought that the feel would be suitable when I wanted the fragrance to be modest.
Feel 1 push enough in the room, vanilla 2 push in the destination.

Attention point (This is also subjective \)
· When fatigue is present or when the body odor of yourself is strong, it is unlikely to be effective enough to overturn negative factors. As usual the distance is set.
· Even if you are a person wearing a strong scent with opposite sex, no effect can be expected.

ki

February 01, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

First use with fragrance

Since there are likes and dislikes in the fragrance of perfumes, usually I used to love the type of fragrance such as love attraction no fragrance or love attraction · premium, but I would like to try using scented ones as well I tried to compare the differences and tried using the love attraction · feel this time.
Unfortunately when I was using this, I had no chance to meet a woman by chance, so I could not feel the effect, but I think that it was good for the scent of Feel. Although it was a slightly sweet scent than I expected, it was not persistent and I thought that the scent itself was not so intense.
As a personal impression I also received an impression like a pound cake with western sake.

Absolutely never give up

February 01, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

At the beginning is not so much ...

There was no effect, but when I was sitting in the empty car in each train station on the train back from the company, there was a meeting with other routes on the way, people rode in. A young woman sits on both sides of her. A woman with more exposure also stood in front of her. Women are gathering only at my place when I look around. I do not think it is coincidence.
I also like the fragrance and refreshing.

ice

February 01, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

This might be amazing as well.

The other day, a woman who is interested in the workplace, going to work by two people for the first time! Strong married woman career woman who is usually stuck out! The story was a hard woman who only talks about work. Finish the work of the day and go to the convenience store on the way, suddenly, remembering the love attraction / feel, shoot it to the car! If you run the car a little bit, her eyes next door squeezed and snuck my suits! Today Somehow, you look like a man! Will you go out to play with me in the secret? And no wonder the inverse Nan! This power is not hampered!

Career woman is erotic

January 31, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Feel for MEN (Alcohol Free)

I want to be obedient

When I felt tired of socializing such as company and private, I tried to use it as a review if I tried it and tried it for half. When I actually used it, I felt that my heart calmed down with a very good scent. Having relaxed up to now I was not very confident in socializing and I was not good at talking to people I now like talking with people very much. I think now that it was thanks to this that I gained confidence, that I became obedient to myself.

Pon

January 26, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Gardenia for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Continuation ...

It is often said that "continuity is powerful", it seems that it is more effective to continue using the same thing than to change perfume.

Stochodokoi

January 12, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

perfume

Hello, it is certainly perfumed by the opposite sex.

Mountain

January 11, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Excellent effect!

Since it is a fragrance-free agent, I was wondering if it is effective, but I go to massage with massage massage and I am surprised to hear that the smell of responsibility from the woman in charge is told!
♪ I was impressed whether it attracts fragrances but then ♪ Afterwards, I passed the contacts on paper when I passed through several times (^ - ^ \)
Next time it is enriching kana (haha)

Mountain

January 03, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

surprise! A

Thank you for choosing the monitor.
As soon as several people tried it, a woman who frequently comes in contact with her first one usually speaks that "There is something good scent today," and more words than usual.
Several people later gathered around me, unleash their talks with this and that, and it became a good atmosphere.
I realized that this is because of the pheromone perfume again.
Thank you for using me for testing.
I want to continue using it in the future.

Bad shape

December 26, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Effective?

A child sleeping up to now has come into the futon recently.
Is it effective?

dry

December 22, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

I am busy

Three days after I started using this perfume, it is half men and women around, but as people gathered, the counseling of work increased.

Black rabbit

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

If there is a specific woman

While living without a woman continued, I tried Love Attraction · Rose to want something to change, but it was fatal that there were no women around.
Still I was able to raise myself with scent.

Tatara

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

at work

The workplace has changed and it became a department full of women, I was puzzled by the environment I had not experienced much, but I have my women chief get along very well.
On the other hand, I was surprised by this difference because I was receiving power warrasses from the women deputy director.
I would like to try another.

Single aristocrat

December 20, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

It is also good to have a fragrance!

I used alcohol free, premium, but I tried using Rose because I thought that there was scent this time. First I tried it at work, as usual, I used it on my neck and wrist. The smell of a slightly rose was also good, I often hear that "it smells nice", I realized that the effect was getting more conversation and more contact with women than usual. In the future I would like to use while choosing between alcohol free and location. I will meet a woman who is interested soon, so I hope I can make a good result somehow. When that time comes, I would like to post it including the results.

Yuji

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Is there a little effect?

I often use it in my workplace, but somehow I feel that women around me are responding to smells. When I passed by my side I saw a glimpse of sometimes and I showed a swing that seemed to call out. I think I will look at the situation a bit more.

Attendance

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

It may be like a lady

This time it will be the 3rd type perfume.
Because it is a bridal industry, many female employees bought an exotic at the beginning.
I got very good reception, communication of work improved better, I felt the effect.
It was also popular with my wife and daughter.
I also bought a fragrance free, I also used it for drinking party etc. However approach from women and body touch were many.
Rose was a fragrance not chosen by usual, but I tried and tried from my wife.
Although it is a good fragrance as a result, it seems that the impression of a female is strong, and the likes and dislikes are separated from clearly?

However, since the reputation from women is good, there is no problem.
I would like to try various fragrances from now on ♪

Mountain

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

I also want to purchase

While I was at an important meeting, I sprayed it a little bit, but both male and female partners corresponded more flexibly than usual, and I was able to praise the outcome of the expected abnormality.
I think that the effect of perfume and the relaxation effect by its scent acted synergistically.
I would like to continue to use it for important meetings in the future.

Spot

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

1page

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN