Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Customer Reviews

The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

21-40 of 7,006 results

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Cute and enticing with soft fluffy scent ☆

Angel is so cute a smell as nothing else!

Even a very small amount, you can praise it for a good fragrance ~ throughout the day ^ - ^

The man told me with a friendly face "I always smell good".
Since it becomes hard when it is attached too much, it is all right with a small amount ☆

Hyper

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Very good fragrance

It is a smell that feels comfortable to heal.
I can relax.
Although it is a sales job, I am not good at talking with someone who is first to meet in person shit, but I am doing well at work whether I can have confidence just by wearing this perfume.
Of course he is wearing him, but he does not tell me to meet him from much, so he actively invited me.
It was nice to meet this perfume ♪

NANA

February 04, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

For the opponent

Because Secret has the most effect on him, he always keeps on seeing him.
I have been repeating for a long time!

Mame

February 02, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Geranium for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

for me

I am buying geranium to calm my feelings.
If you turn on it will make your mind look positive.

Mame

February 02, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

For everyday use

I always attached a premium in my workplace, but everyone does not come closer to me although I feel my eyes.
Well, I wonder if I can use it regularly. I thought and used it as usual, people are approaching suddenly.
Perhaps the premium was too effective to be hard to approach?

Mame

February 02, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction · Angel

It was a refreshing fragrance perfume than I imagined.
It is not sweet impression, so it seems to be usable on a daily basis.
Since there are many men in the industry, I tried using it when meeting to the outside, but I was able to make a good impression meeting with lots of laughs.
Unfortunately, I still can not use it on a date with my favorite person, but I think I can have a good time.

Shogetsu

February 01, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

With expectation

The scent is floral type, it smells nice.
It was my first smell, but it was my favorite fragrance.
I thought if I was going to use it when I met a person with a nice feeling, I could not use it so I tried using it when I went to the company.
On the day we got on, the company men were kind.
Since it was not attached frequently, perhaps there was another change if it was attached properly every few hours. Continue to use it. With the above expectation ♡

Awkward

January 31, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Have fun every day!

I was just getting started in the hospitality industry, so I was worried about human relationships because I was just a woman's workplace!
So I was working with the secret I used before. Thanks to you, we are able to work together with you immediately and enjoyable.
There were times when I was able to call out from customers as well. In the secret, I was blown away by foreigners who was sexy or too fragrant!
So, I thought that I wanted a cute scent a bit more lightly and I was allowed to use an angel!
It is a scent that seems to be really cute, and nature gives kindness. Angel seemed to be popular among young people, and a child like a high school student came into the store and was watching here all the time. Although I thought, I thought that on the way back to the cashier Thank you! With a smile with Nikko I was red. It may be a fragrance for young people ...! It is a scent that I want to use even from now on.

peach

January 31, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Recommended for those who are not good at strong scents!

I am not good at perfume in the first place.
Both floral and musk are about to get drunk, so we purchased "Peach" and "Bergamot" here.
Perhaps even peach that everyone seems to be lighter seems to be a rather strong scent ... and the appearance frequency is low. This time, I pushed afraid to "Angel" to the wrist, I was surprised with the fragrance of soft, fresh and nice natural fragrance!
I have been looking for this scent forever.
Although it is not strong, it is a really pleasant fragrance that you can refresh to the core of your head.
Perhaps, it may not be noticed from people around 2 ~ 3 push, but it is a good feeling for us to put on lunch break before going to work.
There are about 300 workplaces and over 90% are men. Because I have few women, Batsuichi's forties are in good fortune and I will do it better, but a few days after I started attaching "angel", one day, when I noticed, around six people around me surrounded by weiwai I was talking. I was surprised at how unexpectedly this gathering has gathered.
At that time, everyone was laughing at the fact that I always told him to be cool (seems to be cool), but everyone gave a big laugh, but one dundee boss later told me, "A moment ago I saw an unexpected side of Mr. Hyu It was fun. I thought it was cute. I was thrilled to be told. Because I am not a boss who usually says such things extra. I have been perfume gypsy all the time, but I do not know the fragrance that makes me feel so comfortable so much, so it is a premonition that it is going to be a line of "angels" from now on.

Department store

January 31, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I get tension.

Up to nine so far, we have been using this pheromone perfume, but I like this "Love Attraction Angel" the most.
It is not too tight scent, fluffy soft fragrance, you can use it without fuss.
Just ranking, I was surprised that it was not on the top.
After all it is unknown if you do not use it yourself.

Using a love attraction / angel does not mean that men have been approaching cancer, but their own tension rises, strangely stretch out their spirits and become aware of even walking.
I feel shy.
I think I will keep using it for a while.

minami

January 31, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Angel perfume the surroundings become more gentle

I usually use a fragrance pheromone perfume, but this time I challenged fragrant perfume for the first time. It is fragrant sweet floral fragrant fragrant gently, smelling is not tight, so I work for office work, but I could use it in my workplace.
I have a very good smell on my workplace but what do you use? It is a reputation fragrance regardless of gender. Because the surrounding reaction is better than when using fragrance pheromone perfume, I decide on this angel.

A

January 31, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

it's the best! !

Even if it says anything, the fragrance is elegant, so I am comfortable with it on.
Although the secret has an effect personally, the scent is also stronger than "everyday use" rather than everyday use, so the fragrance that you want to take a deep breath like an angel relaxes your mind.
There are also considerable effects. First of all, I received a hot line of sight many times in the train (^ ^; I think that it is not bad for women.Though a little stuff was queued by ATM, It is a light briefing when you go through (You may be a person, but \)
But even though I met my friend I felt the atmosphere of everyone was soft.
First of all I love the scent, so I ripe ♪ For now Ripi is only a secret, but angel is also quite nice ♪

luck

January 30, 2019

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

I feel very good.

Since I used an angel I noticed that I was being kind with men in my workplace.
◯◯ Mr. ◯ ◯, I am highly appreciated by women because it smells nice.

I would like to continue using it.

snow

January 30, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Reactions other than favorite (haha).

I went to a volunteer at a favorite athlete and waited to pass the insertion to the people waiting for the sign, but the row was aborted due to time limit, and the practice field was quickly left behind.
At that time I got a call from behind to hand in the insertion and received it somehow I received it, so I thought it was done without going through.
Since I have the next schedule after the response deadline, I would like to try again.
It is not a love objective. When I was waiting for a bus at the bus stop, I was hit by a strange man on a motorcycle. Since I came all the way from the opposite lane, I think there is an effect. I am sorry that it is not a favorite thing (laugh).

Riko

January 30, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

It may have been most effective.

Taboo ,, Iran Iran, I have a premier, but my husband did not have much effect.
Because I am at home I will not go out so I do not know the reaction of other males.
But I got greedy with bedtime only when I got an angel. I was surprised to hear it fierce than usual. Particularly it was a fun reaction to attach a kiss mark to the part with perfume.
It smells fragrant and smells good. Every series has a smell is not good. I would like to repeat for the next time!

Alaphaur

January 30, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

(TT)

Although it was good that the monitor item arrived, it was a situation that was swayed by infant A of the child, it was not where I was going to try it, so I have not yet clearly shown the result T_T I do not want to feel depressed I thought that it was! When I turned on the angel with a change of mood, the fragrance of lavender scented ahead and healed a little. The fragrance of the angel itself was also my favorite.
I am using Rose now, but I think that if you order next time you can use an angel as well.

Keiko

January 30, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Effective!

We become indebted to. This item is now trying variously scented ones.
Because scented meets your mood. Romance was not good for me, but the angel is too sweet and pretty. I will rejuvenate.
I have a part of him who has been with me for many years, but also as a manger. My relationship is not bad. . I decided to borrow the power of this perfume for myself and him. An angel came and it got used and actually it became influenza. His guess is over, and I am late. . For the sake of my child getting a job and living alone, he got through me steadily and bought it, gently holding me hugging, I got insanely gentle. Of course I was wearing this perfume. Also, when I was ecstatic, I sprinkled it just before the base of the foot, but it seems I got very excited. Moreover, I am confident in myself. I can not release it. I would like to try various scents. I hope there is something like a trial set. .

Definite

January 29, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

definitely

I am most compatible with myself and I have been repeating many times. I calm down and I love it.

Love

January 29, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Ripi

I purchase it once before and feel that my husband liked the fragrance, and I feel that my husband is more friendly than usual.
I had a smell of relief.
I will absolutely buy it again!

Yu-chan

January 29, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

This one is better than non-fragrance ◎

I use fragrance for a while before to make interpersonal relationship good.
I tried using this as a monitor, but I feel like I'm talking to you more than ever since my boss (female) of menopause at work is here.
I have been dying so far and I have not been talking much to them so I am a little surprised.
And this tension is better than non fragrance here ♪ I want to buy this if there are no fragrances I am using now.

petitfleur

January 28, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

2page

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN