Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Originally a couple in their 50s with many skinships, their physical condition changed when they were young as a matter of age, and they found this perfume when they were both troubled with what they were doing.
I tried to buy it and tried it for a week, but no change, no effect.
Even if you read the high-rated reviews, honestly, this is effective, by chance, there are a lot of things that are thought to be due to other reasons, as it was imagined to some extent.
However, when I read word-of-mouth communication of highly-rated people, there are also many comments that I feel relieved, healed, and my mind settles down, and I think that it may be good with it.
How to use each person.

I will not repeat, but I will use it to the end because it is wasteful.
Think about whether you're going to try the premium as well.
If there is a change in the process of using up, correct the word of mouth.

Pear

July 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I usually use the premium, but because I like the fruity flavor originally, I tried Peach for the first time.
When you blow it, it smells good. It is wrapped in a fresh peach scent.
It has a pale pale smell, but when he was hugged, he muttered "good smell".
"Somewhat, pheromone is great! I was surprised that I did not use pheromone perfume. Pheromones stimulate the sense of smell ♪ It is the best if the scent lasts a little more.

Chiaki

July 26, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Small children are not good at all, but with Venus, you can gather around and talk to you more and more. Lol Surprised!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is visible and clearly visible, so it's fun to put on it when it's a gathering with a lot of younger people around it. When you put it on, you'll be able to communicate smoothly and feel great (* ^^ *)

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

We are always indebted very much ☆ In love attraction, it was not fit for the first time!
The usual effect was reversed, I was surprised I realized that it would be counterproductive to choose the scent of the effect that does not match my character!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We use in double of peach and premium.
It is a feeling that is the most favorite smell in recent days and is cute. I don't know which is working, but the effect is working out well.

Warabi

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The smell is very good as the title.
In addition, I think that it is better not to put on time when it doesn't matter because it is unusually popular (though it is not like the premium).

Strawberry milk

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I think that what is effective, Iran Iran and secret. What I like is geranium! Ylang ylang, geranium, premium, these three are becoming standard.

De S manager

July 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that the effect is, Iran ylang and Secret, I like this smell is the best.
Do you take an effect, take a taste, or you bother and end up buying this ~.

De S manager

July 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I used Love Attraction Premium for some time, but I used Peach this time. The smell is slightly sweet.
Recently, I have been working for the first time in 20 years. There is also a blank, and if possible, I would like to get along well with people around me, using pheromone perfume. I do not feel that it is a dramatic effect, but I feel comfortable with people at work. It also feels like the percentage of men being close together increases while shopping.
At the time of purchase, we will refer to everyone's review. Even if you can not see the effect, you will be thrilled with "What kind of effect do I have ~ ♪" and you can be positive ☆

Uluru

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

So far, I used ylang ylang, premium, and secrets that I had been using, and several types, but I decided to try peach because it is the smell of my favorite fruit. I felt that it was a kind of scent that I could feel gentle myself in the moment I first put it on with a mild sweetness that does not have a humour, and that has a mild taste. As I felt calm, I felt I could be kind to people. I was able to get along well on the day I was wearing this perfume, even with the other person (male) who was always disagreeable and prone to being jealous. It acts like a woman, so it's a perfume I would like to wear when dating with a favorite person. It's too early to use it, but I'm looking forward to future developments.

ma

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried it on the monitor.
White musk is subtle in terms of men's mood, but personally it was a scent that seems to be calm. I will try to buy one.

flower

July 22, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use it as a blend with another perfume, but every time I meet my boyfriend it is said to have a good smell.
Apparently, if you smell this smell, it will react, you can not think of anything, the brain melts ... and it smells like it for a long time.
So you are estrus when you're outside and you can't relax ...

If you had a relationship before that, it smelled too good and I was sniffing the clothes I took off ... lol

kk

July 22, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

We used "love attraction · peach (for women)" this time.
The scent is fresh and youthful because I usually use Secret.
I thought it would be too young for Ala Four.
However, the fresh smell makes you feel youthful. The reaction around you when you are trained is also a good smell!
At Secret, it is said to be a bewitching adult scent, so another response was seen.
If anything, a good response is given to young children. It was well received by women.
Personally, I have always used the two Secrets and specials, but I wanted to try out the other flavors more and more.

FOLLOW

July 19, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Having used the premium for several more years, thanks to my husband and Les were eliminated, I was surprised to find that the effect had happened on the third day.
I wanted to use the scent from the front, but my husband is not good at perfume and finds Peach this time, and if it is this, it may not be too tight. Honesty I think it was different from the smell I thought but I do not want to be sweet or tight I do not sweat I think that perfume beginners and favorite people are not good at perfume at this time or rainy day I think that it is good for men .
First day. Always good mood, but a cool husband, unusually look fun in Nikkonico.
The height of tension that is trying to entertain a girl in a joint party.
It was nice and kinder than usual.
When I ask about the scent, I always say that perfume and body mist are "hmm" or "I don't care but I don't care" "I don't like much" but this is the first time with "good feeling" I was happy with your comment

the 2nd day. Mostly it was on schedule the day before the holiday, but I was on schedule, but the content was full of affectionately and filled with kindness.
And on the third day, it was a date with my husband, so I thought it would be nice to be able to spend it kindly and have fun, and repeated premium and peach.
It seems that I was fine even if I put it back on the way, so the smell was not so tight, and the date was always like eating and walking and lunch from the lunch lunch, but I was invited to the hotel after lunch!
My husband is quite old, so I have only been one week, but I have been yesterday yesterday and it is the first time I have been married for two days.
Good friends in the layering with premium There is also a place called a hotel, and it has become bold, intense and hot.
What I felt other than my husband is that it is "pretended to be seen young" and "it is said that it is cute" if it is Peach as a reaction that was not a premium. It is said after about 10 years how cute it is!
In a date that was superimposed with the premium, although I am walking with my husband, the line of sight from men is not one or two people but also many people (// ∇ // \)
Be careful not to put it in front of a strange person, as it is really dangerous.
And for some reason I also felt that tension would rise when I applied this peach, and I felt that I could feel fine and young.
I am interested in other scents.

Indigo

July 18, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was interested to see it as a perfume with a pheromone peach scent.
I used it for 2 days.
I thought sweet smell, rather than feeling that it was refreshing.
I like the sweet smell ... how the effect is ... I put on when I meet him, I feel that I was better than usual.
I will look a little more as it is.

Wonder

July 15, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 479

Language