Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The top note has a slightly strong rose scent, but when it became a middle note and last note, it was very soft and had a slightly sweet scent. I like it and I wanted to mix it with another perfume next time.

general

October 21, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

At first, there was a little resistance to using scented ones, and they were using no fragrances. I originally liked the scent of roses, so I tried using roses this time. As soon as I put it on, I thought that the so-called top note was a bit tight, but it immediately became a natural scent and seems like a bath after washing with soap, so it can be used comfortably.

Rose knight

October 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is my favorite scent. I like the natural scent of aroma oil.
I don't know if it is effective as a pheromone perfume.
However, I really like myself so I enjoy wearing it in a self-care manner.
I'm worried about other scents, but I like the scent of the angel, so I'm wondering if I will buy the same scent or buy something else.

Cecilia

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Run from tomorrow. What happens and what can she do? I put it on the back of my ears and on my wrist every day.

Shiro

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is very easy to use with a natural feeling close to unscented.

Expectation

October 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We look for scent of nerori and purchase. At first I thought it was grassy, but as I got used to it, I started to feel a gentle scent, and now I like it. I was spending it without being aware that it was a pheromone perfume too much, but it became possible to talk to various people regardless of gender, and I was liked by people who are not good at it… (sweat)
But thanks to that, the human relationship is good! I use it little by little, so I keep it for about a year, but I am going to repeat it again because it seems that it will soon disappear. I want to make a good report if my favorite man appears (o ^^ o)

SAE

October 15, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The scent was a cheap peach scent.
I was relieved emotionally.
I felt bright.

Hinako

October 12, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I wanted to try it because it was a manly scent. I was thinking about it because it was a workplace with many women.
The reaction was good for people who weren't good at it, and it wasn't very good for people who didn't.
It was a product that renewed recognition in another sense, whether it fits my own style or an image.

Dolce

October 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating.
If you don't like this scent the most, you will be worried.
I used it at work, and it was a great effect to meet sexual harassment.

Hinako

October 04, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

We liked fragrance of musk and purchased.
I really felt that I was getting older and lost its appeal.
The scent is very good.
I couldn't feel the effect, but it was nice to use it as if it wasn't.

Hinako

October 04, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Ylang Ylang is used separately for work, with secret as a target.
Not as effective as a secret, but just right at work.

Mame

October 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The scent of sandalwood is also effective in calming your feelings.
As I looked at it during my work, I was very worried about the glances of female employees at the customer's office.
I felt different than usual.
I was convinced that it was a love attraction.
I want to try a different scent.

Yamarin

October 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Thank you for choosing this monitor. Thank you.
As for the impression of Love Attraction Sandalwood, when I tried it during a date, I started talking about what the other woman hadn't heard and was quite upset by the influence of the pheromone.
Saffle was made with this perfume.

Upset woman

October 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is the fourth peach repeat.
Thank you for your review today.
Until now, the pheromone perfume lab has benefited a lot, but now she has a boyfriend!

A gentle person who understands my family environment and personality.
He also says, “Rina always smells good.”
There was a day when I put on other perfumes, but I like the scent of this peach the most.
I will use up the fourth one soon, so I will repeat it again.
I am always grateful for your help.

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I imagined the fragrance of aroma oil because of the scent of rose, but it is not like a rose as it is, but it looks like another flower.
Pheromone perfume lab's perfume has been a favorite for many years, so I trust the effect.
I usually use peaches regularly, but sometimes I want to change my mood with a different scent.
This rose also had some effect!
First of all, the man is kind and helps us a lot more than usual. (This day when I was wearing the perfume, I got help from another person at work four times.)
However, in my case, the perfume is used when I am here because the man is too cheerful and sometimes rubbed off from the same sex.
Amulet for me.
I am always grateful for your help.

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm trying this kind of perfume, but I like the fragrance and repeat the peach.
The effect is so great that the degree to which the man speaks is completely different on the day when it is worn or not. (You can praise me a lot \)
For some reason it is also popular with children and dogs (laughs)

I will repeat it when it seems to disappear again!

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Even I am not good at scented, I am fascinated by the refreshing scent.
I always use a premium, but I think it's also good for my personal change.
I think it's a wonderful scent at the moment you put it on, and a scent that comes naturally when you put it on.
Some people wonder if the reaction at the workplace can be spoken to by young women without much errand or that the distance is getting closer.
I think it is effective, so please try it if you are interested.

Clock

September 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Until now, I have used it with premium, secret, and happiness. Everything feels effective, the men around me are kind, and whenever I meet him, he always puts in one, so he always approaches hard (lol)
I wanted to try a variety of scents and chose karma. The fragrance is a refreshing scent of sweet orange flowers. I like the most so far.
I haven't seen him yet after Karma arrives, but considering the previous three things, I think the effect is probably great.
Anyway, all the men involved in this karma are kind and kind! Even if I have a meeting with other people, the men in the workplace come in together, do not know the department, and are crazy If you do, you will find them together.
The man who is always unfriendly and unpleasant is surprised because he said, “Thank you very much” for the first time.
When you finish your work and go outside, you will be glad to say, “You are a beautiful staff ~” to the grandfather (?) (Sorry) (laughs) of the area that is organizing traffic in front of the workplace.
The young clerk of the cafe is very kind and polite, taking an order while staring at Gee, this is embarrassing (lol \)
Then, if you walk around the city or go to the supermarket, you will be able to see it quickly from men.
Even if it is not a nearby man, I see it, so why should it be a distance where the smell does not reach, why?
I enjoy all sorts of scents.

Coffee beans

September 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been experimenting with various fragrances since I met the pheromone perfume, but this time I tried sandalwood. There is a female senior who meets twice a month from work. I wore an atmosphere that was difficult to talk to and was conscious of being weak. During this time, she said, “Thank you for your hard work. I was able to talk freely with my weak feelings. I feel that this is also a pheromone perfume.

Marshmallow man

September 26, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Natural and good scent like botanical. However, the opponent has no particular reaction. It is said that the musk that we always use is "good smelling ♪". I like the scent itself, so I would like to use it for a refreshing or relaxing time.

White

September 26, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 484

Language