Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It has a good smell, but there is not a lot of sense of persistence of the smell. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think it smells good, but there is not much sense of persistence as a perfume. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell. Isn't it so good \?
Is the effect good enough?

Piccolo

July 06, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used to use White Musk before, but bought Ylang-Ylang with a finished mind, Kore is the second.

I felt that the smell of a florist or a herb was moderately refreshing and moderately mature, betraying the thick image of ylang ylang.
Now I use jasmine and lemongrass two kinds of body lotion depending on the day, but I am also glad that the scent matches with both.
It is used in combination with the premium, but it is tempting to get settled down from work at this age from a man who feels calm, or a male boss who is not very compatible feels casual but will be able to get home well, and can not release with a thankful effect .

Anonymous

July 05, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was attracted by the goodness of the word-of-mouth and wanted to increase the job acceptance rate and the interview pass rate, but there was no change. No change in my husband. If my review is not listed, a good review is considered as a review and a judgment.

Julie

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

If I thought it was a nostalgic smell, I bought it a few years ago.
I feel that the smell comes in better than when I first bought it.
Is it a change of taste of one's own taste, or has it adapted to one's own atmosphere now, is it age-like thing?
As for myself, I feel that femininity has increased more than before.
The pheromone perfume may have a part that works with the other person or the surroundings, but it may be that you can feel the change because there is an element that works for you.
In that sense as well, I think that the smell of the secret is a good feeling for raising me.

The

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The effect is the most effective when used in combination with Secret Premium.
It may be good alone alone at work

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I use it to light up my feelings.
The smell of grass like grassland is strong, but the feeling is switched.

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm a repeater here.
There is no smell of alcohol.
However, because it flows, I am immediately familiar with the skin with my finger.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is better to hold than alcohol free.
Especially in summer, it seems to be hard to evaporate, and we carry bottles, but it is saved.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The basics are all this. Although the effect is also, I prefer resentment than the effect.

May

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because it can be mixed, I think that it is good for things of my favorite scent to be pheromone perfume even if it is not pheromone perfume

May

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a workplace where you are sweating a lot of sweat and heat. Naturally, it's sweaty ... But somehow, women in the office talk to me often.
It may be an item with the coming season effect!

Black rabbit

June 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When I was talking to someone I was concerned about, and ... I thought that I was not able to do so, I was elected to this monitor, and I was told that I would be relieved if I was by my side several days after I started putting on this perfume. After a week I was able to date and I got to know how to get along. I thought that this perfume is terribly amazing! No way I'm so close to the other party that it melts. Thank you very much.
Continue to buy

Yu

June 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been anxious about taboos lately, and I will try it once and use it for a week.
When I go to work, I immediately push 2 to the neck and push 1 to 2 again in the afternoon, and when I work as usual, people who have been interested before are talked with smiles every time. I was thinking it was good, but when I was talking with other people, I felt that there was no particular smile and that there was still an effect.
The smell seems to fly relatively quickly, but the pheromone effect seems to last even after the smell is gone.
After all, working with taboos is more fun than usual.
I would like to try other scented products.

Shy man

June 27, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was last night, but there was a drinking party for my lessons. I thought that it was an impression to try it at this drinking party.
I arrived at the meeting place with everyone and sprayed them to the left and right of my neck.
Slightly sweet and perfect for summer. I love the sweet smell I liked Sugu.
And everyone to the venue.

It was a day when I could not drink alcohol because of circumstances.
A total of nine people, four men and five women, entered the shop. The woman entered first and then the man entered.
I was next to a female teacher and I was worried about the reaction. The teacher is in his late 50's, but looks pretty cute and doesn't look so old. There was a little time to say next door.
Some time has passed, and I forgot that I put a taboo and when I'm talking, a beautiful mature manager from behind will put food on my shoulders while putting breasts on my shoulders! I came to my heart again, and I was talking to Nicoli, "Do you want to drink next?" When I am not drinking alcohol, I get nervous and I can not stop pounding. And when I was talking again, the female teacher who was next to me was surprised to find that my chair was right beside me.
The teacher was also drinking and talking in various ways, and I was talking for some reason thinking that it was "cute".
Surely the teacher is drunk too. But I will have come to the side just before (laughs) I did not notice at all.
When the time was up and it was time to return, a mature store manager put my hand on my waist and said, "Come again!"
I was happy, but I left the shop thinking that I would say to various customers.
Then two of the five women who came in first came in contact with my both sides and invited me to say, "Hey, let's go together now." These two people are not drinking alcohol either. I was embarrassed and somehow had a face, such as touching the body and coming in with a sweet voice like "Nee ne ぇ". Even though I was away from my seat ... I'm happy ♪ I was enjoying this time.
Somehow the reaction of the woman was very cute.
But maybe it may happen (laughs)

My wife came to me this evening. After all it is the best to have my wife next door ^ ^ taboo, repeat ^ ^

Lamb

June 27, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I had a variety of tastes, I liked Oriental and I used secrets in particular for a long time, but this time I challenge "love attraction taboo". Try it for a week and try to live it. . .
First of all, the smell.
The woody smell that comes with tun immediately after turning on, and then it's a little sweet and ruddy. (Sometimes said by women that it has a sweet smell like candy. \)
Secret is elegant sweetness. Ylang Ylang is a slight sweetness. I feel the image.
I like taboos more interesting than ylang ylang. As communication effect, we did not visit timing to become close to heterosexuality this time, but always use "the elder sister of the cleaning shop carries to half car for some reason to see the amount of finished luggage" usually there are many No way to act like that, the first experience of Edo. Is this also effective?

Toshi

June 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried several kinds of perfume this time, but personally it was a relatively favorite smell so far, but it was not particularly appreciated from the surroundings, and the children did not like much It seems. I will continue to try different types.

Poldy ~! A

June 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I really like the smell of my own taste.
I get on the train by commuting, but when I notice it, there are women around me and I also feel a glance at them. At work I became able to talk fairly with new women. It should be a trigger for new encounters from now on. However, it will be nice if you can keep it for a little longer as the scent will stop quickly. When I dare to mix it with my everyday perfume, it became quite a good smell, so I became a favorite.

Seychelles

June 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Whether it was effective or not is yet to come.
Just close to each other to a close distance.

Effective

June 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 479

Language