Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I had a variety of tastes, I liked Oriental and I used secrets in particular for a long time, but this time I challenge "love attraction taboo". Try it for a week and try to live it. . .
First of all, the smell.
The woody smell that comes with tun immediately after turning on, and then it's a little sweet and ruddy. (Sometimes said by women that it has a sweet smell like candy. \)
Secret is elegant sweetness. Ylang Ylang is a slight sweetness. I feel the image.
I like taboos more interesting than ylang ylang. As communication effect, we did not visit timing to become close to heterosexuality this time, but always use "the elder sister of the cleaning shop carries to half car for some reason to see the amount of finished luggage" usually there are many No way to act like that, the first experience of Edo. Is this also effective?

Toshi

June 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried several kinds of perfume this time, but personally it was a relatively favorite smell so far, but it was not particularly appreciated from the surroundings, and the children did not like much It seems. I will continue to try different types.

Poldy ~! A

June 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I really like the smell of my own taste.
I get on the train by commuting, but when I notice it, there are women around me and I also feel a glance at them. At work I became able to talk fairly with new women. It should be a trigger for new encounters from now on. However, it will be nice if you can keep it for a little longer as the scent will stop quickly. When I dare to mix it with my everyday perfume, it became quite a good smell, so I became a favorite.

Seychelles

June 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Whether it was effective or not is yet to come.
Just close to each other to a close distance.

Effective

June 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I am working as a middle-aged office worker, I get on the train that was fixed at about the fixed time every morning. If there are many such people, if you take the same train as usual, people will always find it.
Always tired face uncle, OL always crazy about novels, youth always watching anime on mobile, aunt who is always located near the entrance ,,,

One of the things I was always worried about is "Aging odor uncle".
People around me seem to notice the odor right away, and if I thought that way I would not like it ..., I thought that I was interested in trying "love attraction taboo" To.

At first, I did not feel any effect at all, and if I was not considered to be an aging odor uncle, I was spending about OK.
Just the other day. Wednesday.

As usual, when you go to the station's home, there are more people than usual because of train delays, and it is unlikely that you can get on the usual vehicles. To ride.

There are different people there than usual. I wonder why I feel that I really feel an away feeling, and I don't care about it.

The train was quite crowded, and I would spend 3 stations in close proximity to a young woman. In order not to become a pervert uncle, shaking hands with leather straps with both hands!
I finished commuting different from usual. Put yourself away.


The next day I forgot that. Thursday.

Same time as usual, same vehicle as usual, usual aspects ,,

Hmm?

I feel like a young woman who faced her side next to me yesterday, but not? Because of the spirit of the mind,

The next day I remember just that much. Friday.

The same time as usual, the same vehicle as usual, and all usual things.
+ That young woman.

If, this ,,,!

It's always blue after the weekend. Saturday morning when even monday can not wait.

COLOR

June 22, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I wondered when it was, after I got married, I couldn't use colons, and I was wearing a lot of colons under a single brand. However, when I saw musk on my home page, I remember that I used to have a long time ago. Recently, I have been reluctant to go back to the 3rd place in musk, and I think that it will start with musk in me men w musk.

Jun Chan

June 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is good with a very clean smell. I repeated it with the premium, but I did not feel any special change.
I will try to make it one of the choices of the premium and the scent to repeat.

Wasabi

June 19, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth is especially recommended for the coming season. Refreshing, good impression on people around, and conversations with men at work have increased. There is no dramatic change, but I would like to try various other things.
I think I will keep using it for the rest of my life.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is not a romance alone, but I use a mixture of hyacinth and premium three.
It has a refreshing smell and is very good. Speaking of effects, conversations with men at work increased.
It is perfect for the coming season.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

Haru

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was really ugly! I was always on when there were a lot of younger people. I think that Venus and Premium are the most effective way to realize this. Everyone is close and we are happy and happy to talk to you so it's HAPPY ♪ I really appreciate it!

Haru

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Anyway, it's refreshing, it's nice and it's nice ☆ I'm feeling better! He didn't have an effect, but I'm wondering why I could have confidence in myself. think

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first place is Angel and Premium! Both are great! Angel has a really good smell, the feeling is rising and healed, the effect of human relations is good, and the premium is a stable effect. The scene where the first meeting person is spectacular meets again and again and realizes that it is thanks to the premium It is evaluated from the ability, and the third place is Venus! !

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is usually too colored and can not be used, but I feel that I felt the effect at work, but I felt restless from beginning to end with a smell that is not my own, but I felt the effect for older men

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Unscented was the first pheromone perfume here! When I put it on for the first time, I was really excited and remembered that I went out with fearful fears.
When you arrive at the station. When I was told by a smiling aunt with a smile and tried to buy bread at the shop, the clerk would be able to serve me with a beatiful, beautiful smile, and the feeling was so good that I can not forget it. It was a day of surprise, as seen by many unfamiliar men on the train. It seemed like I was in a world I didn't know, and I was very excited about it-it's a great word!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

My wife in the hotel was a little nervous and I was a little nervous, so I was wearing a Venus, I was told very friendlyly and I was surprised! I thought I could not let go of the outstanding effect! The trip has many opportunities to meet the first person in particular, and in my age there are many people who meet the younger ones, so having them will help me communicate smoothly!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel like a little adultish feminine scent-I'm also an adult age, but I felt a little classic foreign perfume!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am not good at this smell for a while, but I bought it after being taken to word of mouth. Then I was surprised that it was a good smell for the first time meeting men and I was surprised! I am not good at it, but I feel that the effect is high. I only put it at work!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 479

Language