Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,652

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Previously, when I smelled the ylang ylang scent with aroma, I got a bad impression, but I bought it with failure preparedness in anticipation of the effect of ylang ylang scent, but than I thought The fragrance is not worrisome. On the contrary, it is refreshing and adult-like scent.
However, although it has been used for a week, it is not effective at all so far (...)

ms

September 03, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I chose my first product because of my favorite Gardenia.
Umm ... It may not be the Gardenia you usually imagine.
I will try a different scent. Other people said, I want a trial size.

Akuma

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I've always used alcohol-free for some time now. I am always saved.

Marimo

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance does not last long, but I was NG because of the perfume-like scent.
He told me that it smells like perfume. . .
I like the unscented fragrance because it smells like a perfume overall.

carry

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Sometimes the scent feels like a toilet fragrance, but it works.
I use it with a secret.

Mame

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Since secrets are sometimes too effective, I use Ylang Ylang for work.
The effect is moderate.

Mame

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a very nice scent.
It has an effect, and I'm happy if there is a peach premium.

Strawberry milk

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The other day, my husband kissed me when I was sleeping, and the secret scent seemed to be fragile. What was this smell?
However, it is a bit disappointing because I thought that there was no such reaction when I was using it at all and that it was rather effective. I wonder if it didn't fit my husband. Even if there is an effect, I want to say that it is a good scent, so I would like to try another scent if I purchase next time.

KR

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is an elegant fragrance, but it is not a messy, so it is a favorite among many perfumes. Used with Love Attraction Premium.

Rurala

September 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

First. You can heal yourself with the scent? So, those who don't know will be kind, and the clerk will be kind and secure. It ’s an amulet you ca n’t let go

Thigh

September 01, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The angel has always been indebted to me, but I feel that the people I meet are kinder and the kinder people become more peaceful and peaceful. It doesn't work for women like Yankee who seems to be strong

Thigh

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Younger people talk to me when I wear this ☆ From small children to adults lol I was not good at small children, but it is fun when wearing Venus ☆

Thigh

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Thank you all! Mysteriously, the smiles of the people you meet are all beautiful. He / she is healed because he / she gives a very good smile

Thigh

August 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

"Peach" has a great effect so quickly ...

So far, I have been able to purchase a variety of fragrances and types, but this is the first time I realized that

I'm a coach of the gym I'm attending now (I'm younger than me) and I bought a peach saying "I want to get along more and more." Then, just go to his studio lesson. On my personal day, I think and teach for me in just 30 minutes ... but the conversation is mainly training (laughs)
It's 30 minutes in a blink of an eye, but it's a fun day for me!

But what is your opinion about me as a popular coach and a lot more popular?

The day I arrived was a day of personal training! When I put it on in the changing room, I was surprised because my tension was different, so I was surprised and gorgeous ...

At the machine gym, it was effective quickly!

・ And then start training with the coach! Talking is always the same, but surely “smiles are increasing.” And when I help the machine, I usually only have half my arm if it ’s 10 times It was held in a momentum of how many times it was 10 times, and “Gyu” from behind, a little painful?

And after the individual, I went to a lesson in the studio (with a different coach), and when I was about to return home, he was in front of me ...・ 」(Laughs)

So I ’m in the momentum of “Peach”? “Now, tell me a little bit now?” People came with me in a small amount of time to encourage me to start ...

Then we had two people, smiled in full bloom and even forgot about having people around and enjoyed it for about 20 minutes

I write this on the same day of the week

It may not be happy only in succession, but we will report if there is any more

* 4 stars are expected in the future!

SNOW

August 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I've always thought that the fragrance-free type would be good, but I heard from a woman I knew about that women might be attracted to fragrance, and this time I tried using Love Attraction Karma.
The target is a business woman who has always been interested. I tried using it immediately when I visited her company.
The first time I felt that I was able to get a good impression, saying, “Oh, perfume is used, it is a fragrance that doesn't look like a rose”.
I visited several times after that, but it did not go to body touch, but it seems that I can see the touch that seems to touch, it is OK if I invite you to drink at the other day's visit, I attached a promise to go inside for a drink.
There is no mistake that the scent of karma attracted her, but the effect on pheromones is not known at present, but what was able to make a decision was the boost of the feeling that "I put on a pheromone perfume" It is also true that there was.
Of course, when I go drinking with her, I will use this perfume and try to push it even harder.

HK

August 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was no special change, but it smells good. Personally, I expect a premium effect.

Shushushu

August 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used the pheromone perfume from this PP lab a long time ago, but just recently, when I tapped a promotional ad, I jumped to the PP lab site, looked at reviews from people of the same age, and used the pheromone perfume again. I wanted to try it.
The scent of this product is like that of Arabic Yamato? I don't know if the scent is good or bad, but there is an alcoholic scent immediately after it is put on, but after a little you will not mind. Maybe because of my age (laughs).
The purpose that I saw now is fat and has a face that seems to be old and difficult, and it was usually difficult for anyone to talk to me ... especially from the opposite sex.

If you add a love attraction karma, it will be easier for you to be greeted by the opposite sex. I don't feel bad because I can greet a woman after I greet you, and I think it will be a chance to meet.

Late 40s male fat

August 24, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always used fragrance-free ones and I was worried about something with a strong smell, so I applied for a sample. The scent was milder than I thought, but the girl said, “It smells good”. This time I will use it in combination.

Morimori

August 24, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think White Musk was pretty good.
But next time I would like to buy a premium fragrance.

flower

August 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 483

Language