Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,858
2,725
1,615
308
141

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Small children are not good at all, but with Venus, you can gather around and talk to you more and more. Lol Surprised!

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is visible and clearly visible, so it's fun to put on it when it's a gathering with a lot of younger people around it. When you put it on, you'll be able to communicate smoothly and feel great (* ^^ *)

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We use in double of peach and premium.
It is a feeling that is the most favorite smell in recent days and is cute. I don't know which is working, but the effect is working out well.

Warabi

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I think that what is effective, Iran Iran and secret. What I like is geranium! Ylang ylang, geranium, premium, these three are becoming standard.

De S manager

July 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that the effect is, Iran ylang and Secret, I like this smell is the best.
Do you take an effect, take a taste, or you bother and end up buying this ~.

De S manager

July 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried it on the monitor.
White musk is subtle in terms of men's mood, but personally it was a scent that seems to be calm. I will try to buy one.

flower

July 22, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use it as a blend with another perfume, but every time I meet my boyfriend it is said to have a good smell.
Apparently, if you smell this smell, it will react, you can not think of anything, the brain melts ... and it smells like it for a long time.
So you are estrus when you're outside and you can't relax ...

If you had a relationship before that, it smelled too good and I was sniffing the clothes I took off ... lol

kk

July 22, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Having used the premium for several more years, thanks to my husband and Les were eliminated, I was surprised to find that the effect had happened on the third day.
I wanted to use the scent from the front, but my husband is not good at perfume and finds Peach this time, and if it is this, it may not be too tight. Honesty I think it was different from the smell I thought but I do not want to be sweet or tight I do not sweat I think that perfume beginners and favorite people are not good at perfume at this time or rainy day I think that it is good for men .
First day. Always good mood, but a cool husband, unusually look fun in Nikkonico.
The height of tension that is trying to entertain a girl in a joint party.
It was nice and kinder than usual.
When I ask about the scent, I always say that perfume and body mist are "hmm" or "I don't care but I don't care" "I don't like much" but this is the first time with "good feeling" I was happy with your comment

the 2nd day. Mostly it was on schedule the day before the holiday, but I was on schedule, but the content was full of affectionately and filled with kindness.
And on the third day, it was a date with my husband, so I thought it would be nice to be able to spend it kindly and have fun, and repeated premium and peach.
It seems that I was fine even if I put it back on the way, so the smell was not so tight, and the date was always like eating and walking and lunch from the lunch lunch, but I was invited to the hotel after lunch!
My husband is quite old, so I have only been one week, but I have been yesterday yesterday and it is the first time I have been married for two days.
Good friends in the layering with premium There is also a place called a hotel, and it has become bold, intense and hot.
What I felt other than my husband is that it is "pretended to be seen young" and "it is said that it is cute" if it is Peach as a reaction that was not a premium. It is said after about 10 years how cute it is!
In a date that was superimposed with the premium, although I am walking with my husband, the line of sight from men is not one or two people but also many people (// ∇ // \)
Be careful not to put it in front of a strange person, as it is really dangerous.
And for some reason I also felt that tension would rise when I applied this peach, and I felt that I could feel fine and young.
I am interested in other scents.

Indigo

July 18, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was interested to see it as a perfume with a pheromone peach scent.
I used it for 2 days.
I thought sweet smell, rather than feeling that it was refreshing.
I like the sweet smell ... how the effect is ... I put on when I meet him, I feel that I was better than usual.
I will look a little more as it is.

Wonder

July 15, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There is no smell of alcohol and it is easy to use. Recently, there are women who sit in the same box almost every day on commuter trains, but do they feel pheromone, or do they pretend that they do not feel ... even if they shut their legs tight?

Sentence

July 14, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Always I am indebted.
Itching does not occur because there is no alcohol. You can use it at ease. I think human relationships are also good.

Marimo

July 14, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I tried a variety of other types, but it was refreshing and fresh and likely to be worn even if I was not good at perfume.
As there are many scenes that are tense at work, I put on like a talisman.

Tyler

July 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I am going to work. Because it has a refreshing smell that is not unpleasant, it can be used without problems at the office.
I feel like I can feel positive and bright, probably because of the refreshing scent.

Tyler

July 13, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It has a good smell, but there is not a lot of sense of persistence of the smell. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think it smells good, but there is not much sense of persistence as a perfume. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used to use White Musk before, but bought Ylang-Ylang with a finished mind, Kore is the second.

I felt that the smell of a florist or a herb was moderately refreshing and moderately mature, betraying the thick image of ylang ylang.
Now I use jasmine and lemongrass two kinds of body lotion depending on the day, but I am also glad that the scent matches with both.
It is used in combination with the premium, but it is tempting to get settled down from work at this age from a man who feels calm, or a male boss who is not very compatible feels casual but will be able to get home well, and can not release with a thankful effect .

Anonymous

July 05, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

If I thought it was a nostalgic smell, I bought it a few years ago.
I feel that the smell comes in better than when I first bought it.
Is it a change of taste of one's own taste, or has it adapted to one's own atmosphere now, is it age-like thing?
As for myself, I feel that femininity has increased more than before.
The pheromone perfume may have a part that works with the other person or the surroundings, but it may be that you can feel the change because there is an element that works for you.
In that sense as well, I think that the smell of the secret is a good feeling for raising me.

The

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 243

Language