Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,721

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Wearing geranium will calm you down.
I use it with a secret.
I think that it is easy to use because it is not an unpleasant scent.

Mame

November 09, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought it because I like musk. Unfortunately, it wasn't my favorite smell (tears)
I hope that a love attraction with a natural smell like aroma will be released!

Run

November 06, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought it before and put it on at the date. I liked it because it smelled good, and I loved it with loved ones.

tiger

November 06, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I used other products of the company habitually, but I was worried about the smell different from alcohol.
For this reason, other perfumes were shaken from the top, but it was inevitably increased and the frequency was reduced.
However, since this product has a rose scent at one time, there is no hassle, and if it is used as an etiquette, it can be used without any hassle.
As a result, the conversation with the women around me will proceed smoothly as I wish, and of course I will be able to move smoothly afterwards.
If you are wondering what to choose among the many products, why not try this product once?
It will not be bad, but it will be good.

hernia

October 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always use this scent.
The scent of yourself is also a calm scent.

Love

October 31, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am dispatched, my boss works for a female employee in my twenties, Da Kin, and a major manufacturing plant.
I felt the intimidating gaze and heavy giggles of the female employees alleviating me. Since it was originally the former, there is no conversation at all, and there is only a mandatory job communication.
I still have the above feelings, but my heart is no longer intimidating. It may be so if you are told that you are careless, but I am also able to work easily, I feel that my mental fatigue has disappeared, and my feelings have become easier. I'm so bearish w. What? I don't think I'm supposed to be this child, so I'm sweating the former face so I don't really want to be a girlfriend, but I'm glad that it became a messy atmosphere, I'm interested in other perfumes in your company, so I'll be buying them again

48-year-old uncle just

October 31, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I bought it for the first time, I liked the scent of roses, so Rose was a candidate for purchase.
After all, what I bought was a premium. After that, I purchased Feel → Baniramsk and finally got a rose. I didn't think it was a fragrance, but it wasn't a strong odor but a gentle scent.
I use it when I act with women, but there is no such reaction, but when I put it on, it feels like I feel calm. I will look at the situation for a while and think about future purchases.

Pluto

October 31, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Without this pheromone perfume, you can't live anymore!
When you put it on the joint party, you will be urged to say it. The way men at work have changed!

By the way, I'm not so beautiful or cute so my girlfriends are wondering. Lol

mm

October 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A woman who wants to associate for the first time in a few years.
It will be thanks to this when it is fulfilled. However, because there were few opportunities to meet, dramatic changes were not obtained.
But by attaching it, you can be a little more positive ... I think there is such an effect.
However, even if considered as a normal perfume, it is modest and has a good fragrance.

Fame Roberly

October 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I always use white musk. This time I asked for a rose and put it on at a drinking party. First of all, the smell is strong. However, this darkness seemed to last longer than I always used. At drinking parties, there are more women, and it seems that they are almost moving. At first, I didn't care much about this because I lost to everyone's perfume, but it was sudden when it was an hour later. The body touch has increased because of sake or perfume. Well, I focused on easy-to-talk children, talked a lot, and it was time for me to return home. When I came to the front of the house, I was asked to ask, “Do you want to take a detour?” Nodded and passed through the house in the opposite direction. Chanchan. If it is strong and seized, it will last, but the smell will fade even after a long drinking session.

Passing 2

October 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am married and have kids, but I wanted to meet and started out.
As an impression that I put on, I felt like I was healed by the elegant scent of rose.
There was an autumn festival on Sunday and I put one push on my wrist, behind my ear and on my left chest.
At the festival, a child scooped goldfish and I was standing sideways, but when I looked around, a woman in her 20s approached the burn and smelled it! \?
It may be just a fragrance that women like because rose.
After that, I went to Kaiten Sushi for dinner.
A woman in her early twenties who was sitting next to her while sitting on a chaise lounge chair and playing a smartphone game, stuck together. (Do not look at each other.) Maybe they were instinctively drawn.
The bride and children were nearby. Just sitting and sitting is a problem.
When I tried to go because I called my seat, the woman who got stuck in my pocket.
And I said that I want to LINE in my ears.
There was a paper with the woman's ID written in the pocket.
I started LINE that night and was told that I would like to meet the next day. The next day, I also put on a love attraction rose.
As soon as I met, I hugged and smelled it.
If you invite it to the hotel as it is, it is OK OK!

No, I'm afraid that it's so easy, but I want to play more with young women and repeat.

Iron

October 22, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I use two premium and secret. Secret scent is very calm. So I always buy this set. It will last about 2 to 3 years (laughs)
It was very effective. There are a lot of males who work during work, and if you talk one-on-one, someone will always come in.
Women will also be gentler than usual (laughs)

Luna

October 21, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The top note has a slightly strong rose scent, but when it became a middle note and last note, it was very soft and had a slightly sweet scent. I like it and I wanted to mix it with another perfume next time.

general

October 21, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

At first, there was a little resistance to using scented ones, and they were using no fragrances. I originally liked the scent of roses, so I tried using roses this time. As soon as I put it on, I thought that the so-called top note was a bit tight, but it immediately became a natural scent and seems like a bath after washing with soap, so it can be used comfortably.

Rose knight

October 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is my favorite scent. I like the natural scent of aroma oil.
I don't know if it is effective as a pheromone perfume.
However, I really like myself so I enjoy wearing it in a self-care manner.
I'm worried about other scents, but I like the scent of the angel, so I'm wondering if I will buy the same scent or buy something else.

Cecilia

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Run from tomorrow. What happens and what can she do? I put it on the back of my ears and on my wrist every day.

Shiro

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is very easy to use with a natural feeling close to unscented.

Expectation

October 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We look for scent of nerori and purchase. At first I thought it was grassy, but as I got used to it, I started to feel a gentle scent, and now I like it. I was spending it without being aware that it was a pheromone perfume too much, but it became possible to talk to various people regardless of gender, and I was liked by people who are not good at it… (sweat)
But thanks to that, the human relationship is good! I use it little by little, so I keep it for about a year, but I am going to repeat it again because it seems that it will soon disappear. I want to make a good report if my favorite man appears (o ^^ o)

SAE

October 15, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The scent was a cheap peach scent.
I was relieved emotionally.
I felt bright.

Hinako

October 12, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I wanted to try it because it was a manly scent. I was thinking about it because it was a workplace with many women.
The reaction was good for people who weren't good at it, and it wasn't very good for people who didn't.
It was a product that renewed recognition in another sense, whether it fits my own style or an image.

Dolce

October 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 487

Language