Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

This is the best fit I have ever put on, and I'm surprised that I still have a lot of leftovers that I stopped using. I didn't seem to match my image, and I felt frustrated, I felt like I was fighting each other and I didn't usually go well with it. It was the smell that I realized that it would be effective by putting something that suits me

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In me, I felt a stronger effect than the premium. Anyway, younger children come close LOL Little children of my cousin who are not good at small children are (Students), they are often talked to me, even though they are usually cool children of the cousin of university students, I could talk to you and get some photos. It can be praised or adored by younger children. It was strange and fun

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing and looks like it looks good in early summer. If anything, it is a unisex smell. When I put on this smell, I still cook in the house with him for some reason and spend in a peaceful and homely atmosphere that remains in the impression ☆ It is a good smell. It may be perfect for the current season ☆

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It smells like a real hyacinth with a lovely scent and a little nostalgic. I like it.

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The love attraction series is variously attached, and the thing with the scent, the angel has been most pleasant. Angels feel friendly, friendly, open minded, and close in distance, rather than being romance. It will be stress free ☆ Recommended

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I first put it with a really good smell, I was surprised ☆ If you put this, you can relax yourself and it is said that people will heal you. It was a premium for a while, but I think I want to buy it again!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Try the next different ^ ^ ^ I like it!

An

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Recently, I have put on a love attraction, vanilla musk every day, when I was on a holiday, I was asked by a woman to take a picture in front of a famous shrine with a rare building, but I was asked to tell a nearby bakery. I got LINE when I gave a guide, I also promised to eat on the weekends and spend a good day

Eat

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried to wear a love attraction · white musk and went to a wedding party 7 vs. 7 events, but it was a plan to write people who liked up to three people, and when it was coupled, it was a plan to get contacts I got a contact with my name and I can now date with three people.

Eat

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I feel like the smell of the secret as the title.
The aroma is also healed longer than karma.
If the effect is ... It is neither good nor bad. Karma seems to be the best fit for me.
I would recommend it to people who like the secret scent.

Ciwako.

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the smell most. It's too faint and it's too early to disappear. However, he is not smelly (it doesn't have a strong smell), but since it has the effect of pheromone, I am fit in a natural way. I always buy it at the time of sale.

May

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not dislike smell, but I like Happiness. However, I use this when I want to expect an effect when I say emergency.

May

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

As I am younger than my favorite, I was not confident in myself.
I tried to use perfume when meeting people I care about. He is kind.
He talked too much, usually silent, and I felt that it was different from usual.
I will continue to do my best until I can make progress with the people I care about using them.

Peaches

June 09, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Several lessons a week. There are many women on the spot.
Of course, I am not looking for women on the spot (wry smile) I am serious!

However, lately, elderly glitzy women came to be attached at a glance.
Even if I accidentally hit the woman and the body, I am on the spot.
On the contrary, I was embarrassed and separated.
One day after the lesson, the woman was invited to drink in the dark.
I doubted my ear, but I was honest and happy.
Then, several other women who were listening to it are said "I'm sorry. I want to go too!", And 4 women and a man are going to go drinking with me alone .
I'm confused because I have never had such a thing (^ ^;)

I'm a diligent person, I really worry about what to do (laughs \)
I think this is also thanks to this feeling.
What should I do? . .

Lamb

June 08, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I love it in the series.
Personally, Happiness was too soft for me.
It may be good for those who are looking for the incense type.
I think that I use hyacinth and secret because I think that the smell is something that gives me up.

Ms. A

June 05, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I have a favorite him, but I did not use much love expression from myself, and I thought that I wanted you to be a little more aggressive and used happiness. I tried it when I went to his house, but he liked it and said, “What are you wearing? After that, it is kissed and it is in bed as it is. As a result, it was asked for more intensely than usual. I had no idea if he had heard of him, but at the company, my male boss was very kind to me.

HK

June 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I used to order the same thing before and I didn't like incense at that time.
Was it improved this time?
It was a good smell. If it is the same, is it related to physical condition or something?
This time I was put on natural without getting irritated !!
I would like to buy this incense.
I can not speak with people with confidence if I do not put on pheromone perfume anymore.
I always put on another perfume without fragrance, so it's inconvenient to carry around Next time I will try to buy Happiness !!

Brown

June 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's a woody cage that you don't smell too much.
It is a smell that you like or dislike break up. The effect is hmmm. Maybe I didn't feel that much.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Soon I will feel it.
Is not as effective as the secret? It may be just good to use at work.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that there is an effect.
It is used in combination with premium and geranium.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 479

Language