Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Originally a couple in their 50s with many skinships, their physical condition changed when they were young as a matter of age, and they found this perfume when they were both troubled with what they were doing.
I tried to buy it and tried it for a week, but no change, no effect.
Even if you read the high-rated reviews, honestly, this is effective, by chance, there are a lot of things that are thought to be due to other reasons, as it was imagined to some extent.
However, when I read word-of-mouth communication of highly-rated people, there are also many comments that I feel relieved, healed, and my mind settles down, and I think that it may be good with it.
How to use each person.

I will not repeat, but I will use it to the end because it is wasteful.
Think about whether you're going to try the premium as well.
If there is a change in the process of using up, correct the word of mouth.

Pear

July 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was attracted by the goodness of the word-of-mouth and wanted to increase the job acceptance rate and the interview pass rate, but there was no change. No change in my husband. If my review is not listed, a good review is considered as a review and a judgment.

Julie

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was allowed to use it a few years ago and I was repeating it several times with the scent I liked, but this time it is completely different from that scent.
Rather than angel I thought it was like feeling like romance.
Is it strangely stuck or stuck ... ...?
I do not understand well, but this fragrance has no repeat already. It seems to be tough to use up because I bought two at once.
By the way, I think that the reactions around do not have any effect so far unlike before.
When purchasing next time I will do other things.

Kaori

February 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love the scent of rose, but this rose is a weak scent.
I can not turn on because it smells odd .... There are many fragrant roses that can be cheap. At this price, this is not in fluke.

Do

January 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rather than having a desire to motivate, I bought it hoping that if my relationship became better even a little even in my stuffy everyday in my workplace where I made a grispie.
I bought alcohol free for the first time without alcohol and 2 for pheromone, but because I could not see the remarkable effect like other people's impressions, I thought that because it is a fragrance-free product, this time, I tried a white musk ... but unfortunately, there was nothing.
Because there was little exposure of the skin in winter, I always tried to wear around the wrist and neck around the neck in the morning and the afternoon, but I did not get to see it with someone or kindly. . . .
I thought that my age seemed to have nothing to do with it, so I expected it. . .
Envious people are envious. . .
If there is not any change so far, I would like to investigate the cause of what is wrong.
Even though I had it taken care of as a monitor, I am sorry that I could not make such a good report that would become publicity.

Lab.

December 17, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because the review was good, I bought a peach, but I am unfamiliar to love the scent by all means. Perhaps because it changes the scent by people, it may not suit me. It feels strong aroma, it is resistant to mix with favorite perfume. I bought it because I wanted to get along better with the intentionous person, but I am sorry it is not my favorite fragrance.

Yokko

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I liked the fragrance of pear and I bought it, but it was a bit too sweet.
To say pear, sweetness is too tight to feel freshness.
About 1 hour after putting on the skin, the fluffy feeling is not bad, but it was too sweet for me.
I felt the pheromone effect was also thin compared to other perfumes, so here is no lipid

Morning

November 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was the impression that it was a fragrance ?? at the moment of attachment. As time goes on the scent changes with the beginning and it becomes a very sweet smell Unfortunately the scent did not match

Snow

September 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately it seemed not to me (T_T) I did not like the smell, it did not work.

Tychan

June 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent of ginger is strong, and the fragrance of peach is sweet at the same time.
I did not think it was comfortable to wear on myself and the effect was also incredible.

Aiko

June 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am not good at it, or I hate it. There is no ripi.

Well

June 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Grandma ... My aunt smells like that.

Because it is a waste, I will use it mixed with other perfumes.

Lee

April 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a product that had no effect at all for the first time. I wonder if myself was not feeling rest and was not suitable for me ... I think that it is written in the word-of-mouth when it lasts long as alcohol free is written, but because it is odorless and there is nothing effect, Many more soon. It was quite disappointing shopping.

Love

March 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was able to monitor the fragrance of Jasmine this time, firstly, the scent was a fragrant weakness to me, I am sorry just because I was looking forward to it Although I tried challenging several times The smell which can not be liked by all means, I bought a taboo perfume for the first time, but the fragrance there is quite exotic and my favorite fragrance It is a men who are unrequited young men (doctor, doctor in charge) When I go to the hospital with a wrist or a shovel at the back of the knee when I meet you clearly the atmosphere was different than I had before. (That's the doctor in charge I am single, I am relocated and now I can meet you However, I think that I will come back again, so I will try to be able to upgrade my girls power until that time !! Jasmine perfume is one star.

Miyabi Maiden

December 04, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that it will be very fragrant during this summer.
However, it seems to be lacking in the sustainability of fragrance at the moment.
Because there is a premium with no fragrance concentration 2 times, I think at least it is good to make products with a concentration twice even for people with fragrance.

jurietta

September 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was given a name, I bought it, but it is completely different from what I imagined. This scent is like the hairdressing that the Ogasan puts. I will not repeat.

Momon

August 06, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it is a repeater, the alcohol ingredient is more felt more frequently the last two times, the scent is completely different.
I want you to return to the amount of the previous ingredients.

Love

July 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because the evaluation was high in other person reviews, I purchased, but smell did not accept.
What is it ..., a smell like a herbal insect repellant for babies ... ....

I got sick nauseated and I could not mix it with any other perfume.
I'm sorry. What a waste.

What?

June 14, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The reaction around me did not change, I gave up without running out.

mariko ☆

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As I smelled like an aunt worn by my mother, it smelled like a perfume, so I abandoned it if I thought he was old. Even though I bought it not to be noticed by anyone ...

Chiro

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language