Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

After marriage, things such as love were far from far.
However, recently, a suddenly anxious person appeared.
Mr. A of the same company.
My husband is a good person and I have no dissatisfaction with my present life, but recently I have been thinking about Mr. A recently.
Anyway, this excitement and excitement ... It's been a while, it's a while.
Mr. A is not a special ikemen, but it is kind to everyone and it is a popular person.
But hopefully ... Because I only need a little, I am thinking that I want to make friends better than everyone else.
- So I decided to purchase (lol \)
It can be a good score.
Even if it does not work physically, I expect it to be effective on my mental side! (Lol)

Bonko

May 15, 2010

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

shock.
This perfume is not a perfume that the other person turns around by putting on, it seems to be a perfume for you to relax yourself by sniffing yourself (see bulletin board \)
If you calm down and touched it, that general human relationship will do as it is, but love is another matter.
I think that it is right as it was also in other people's reviews that people who are not interested in me originally have no effect.
In other words, this perfume has no effect on the desire to "turn around", so it has become useless shorts to me · ゜ · (P Д 'q.) · ゜ ·

It feels like a good effect on human relations, but I'm already referring to romantic love, or for couples.

I do not have anything particularly troubling about human relations, so I wonder if Ripi is .... It is too painful for people who like this price to have no effect ... · ゚ · (∀ `;) · ゚ ·

Snow

May 12, 2012

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It is monitor use.
I was hoping for the scent of natural jasmine and jasmine tea, so I expected it, but I will not fit on myself before trying on him ... and so on. My head hurts.
Jasmine fragrance perfume has not fitted well since, and I tried to have a long-awaited desire to be able to go this time, but was it really hard?
Certainly I think that someone who is also hoping is coming, but your products are sold only through mail order, it is not cheap amount to confirm that it does not suit you, it is quite gamble. Besides free monitors I think that there may be a small amount type of paid for a scent.

Mei-chan

December 02, 2017

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I thought that he was a junior who was in the company ... I used it.
Although I sit next to actively at the conference etc., it seems that the effect is not so effective for that junior at the moment.
However, the attitude of the senior employees of the older seats of the neighbor (older one who are older) is different from usual (lol \)
Even though I make coffee, I usually do not work overtime, but when I work overtime ... I still have it. This is an interesting development with this, but for the time being I would like to see a little more.

Year of application

March 15, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I sleep with him that will be one year and three months everyday, but I can not say so-called sexless, but clearly I felt bored, I bought it with a desire to grab straw.
Although it is on a regular basis, it does not change at all, I'm sorry ... I do not notice even though I am regularly changing from perfume to perfume.
It might be impossible with too crowded couples like us. It is sad ... It is painful just because I decided to repetitively.

sunflower

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance that likes and dislikes can be clearly divided. I was completely bad.
Because I have a young boy who is interested, I have taken care of him.

Although I was not good, my mother liked it and used it.
(Pheromone perfume is not lying \)
I wonder if it is OK (lol)

My mother says, "I smell of my shoes, it will disappear," I guess.

Do

November 05, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Excellent effect. When walking, you are always spoken to regardless of gender. A young man of intention is approaching a distance with a smile more than necessary.

Peaches

March 08, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Since it was stated that everyone had an effect in the word-of-mouth, it purchased.
I put on a match for about 2 degrees but it was ineffective. I did not know the feeling that I put on with no fragrance.

Herbivorous boys

January 17, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It has a slightly cute smell, but it is weaker than karma.
The effect of the friendship system came out from love.
I became friends with my first contact this year!

Nyanko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Because evaluation was high, I decided to buy a secret next to Jasmine.
Fragrance ... 100 It was awfully shocking that it looked like a soap scented perfume that seemed to be evenly ... It was my feeling to the last but ... It was a scent with no luxury and I should have bought a fragrance free I regret it ....
There is no effect yet.

Chestnut tree

July 28, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I have purchased it many times and keep using it, but I never realized the effect. But I ended using it many times after all. I hope there will be something this year.

real

January 23, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Until now, everything you used had no effect. I looked at the comments on the site I was looking for on the net and thought that "I wonder if this time is good?" I would like to try it soon. If there is an effect, I will purchase others as well.

miya

September 23, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I do not understand the effect at all.
Odor also contains a smell of biting nose and peach like alcohol (?).
Since the smell quickly disappears, you may be told that there is no effect if you have to put more frequently.
I also use premium, but here also I do not know the effect.
For example ... · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · I guess there are people to connect with.
Looks like it does not work much for me !?

Momota

October 02, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I felt it as incense of incense, not rose. There is no ripi.

See

September 04, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I did not believe in the pheromone perfume ... but there are a lot of heterosexual skin ship and body touch.
And this is also a very good fragrance, so I am attaching it when I go to bed.
Calm down.
But really, a man began seeking me.
And, until now, it is said that it has become female recently though it is said that it is totally feminine with snack mom and comedy character.
It is amazing.
I would like to continue trying various kinds and looking for the best one.

hot water

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It does not smell any smells as if it were just water.
Since the goods have just arrived, I do not go out with it, so I do not know the pheromone effect of the bottom.
After tomorrow, if I tried it and there is something, I think that evaluation will change again.

HIROM

October 08, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is a very thin fragrance like it will fade away just as soon as it is attached, soon it disappears.
It was a bit unsatisfactory to me.
It is not good enough .... I wonder if there are more effects if you add more.
I want you to make it a little cheaper.

miumiu

February 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Before purchasing it here, we purchased a premium on a mail-order site of another company, so we tried both premium + hyacinth combined use and hyacinth singular. · Premium + hyacinth. Put one push behind the neck and left and right ears and go shopping at the CD shop specialized for rocking. (About 90% of customers are male customers!) Conclusion ... There was nothing. Orz clerk as well as usual. I never had anything to do with us more kind than usual. There is no other voice from male customers and I do not feel a gaze .... After all, no matter how much pheromone was attached, it would be meaningless unless the person himself or herself had favorable impression and external appeal · · · (cry \)
· Hyacinth singular. Also one push at the back of the neck and left and right ears. Neither at work nor supermarkets I always go, there was nothing like this.
However, I wrote it in Jasmine's reviews, but it was around 8 o'clock in the morning with a perfume, and the smell of Hyacinth suddenly smelled fluffily around 1 o'clock in the day. Since it was better to rewind the perfume frequently every two hours, it is about time that the effect will go away soon, is not it just me?

The fragrance itself, like other people say, is just the smell of hyacinth flower itself, I liked it very much. It smells fresh and refreshing! Although the smell will fly soon, after a flight, a unique product odor that smells even at premium (a smell like sake like other users' sake) is left a little.

Other users have a dramatic effect for those who have a favorable (originally) (perfume user) favorable "" There is no effect for those who originally do not like (perfume users) I think that it is there. So, I was prepared to have no effect in my workplace, but it seems to me that there is no effect on an unspecified number of people who do not know me. I really care about the scent itself, I will use it until I run out and see the situation.
Postscript: After overlapping premium and hyacinth, I got caught in a molestation by train. orz

jet

January 20, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I decided to purchase because I was suffering from personal relationships in my workplace.
To try both premium and premium plus jasmine. · First of all, it is a premium unit. One push at the back of the neck and the left and right ears before going to work in the morning at the beginning of the other day's work the other day. I fixed 2 pushes on lunch break. Conclusion ... There was nothing. I thought it would be nice to have at least my own relaxing effect, but that was not there either. Crying
· Premium + Jasmine. I like the rock 's live without age, so I went to the live at once. It is a good place to test pheromone perfume with live standings where male fans account for 7 to 80% (laugh). One premium behind the ears and one push to the neck, and one push to jasmine to the same place. Result ... After all there was nothing.
However, the phenomenon which is worrisome.
· The first day of the work described earlier. There was a drinking party that night, but the male employees who are always making fun of me are rarely talking to them, "Jet, can you eat this?" "Jet, this is delicious" It is. At that time I thought "I'm so drunk," but I did not mind ... · Rock Live Day. It was around 2 o'clock in the afternoon that I turned on perfume, but suddenly the scent of Jasmine's perfume scented sweetly around 7 o'clock to 8 o'clock in the evening. I thought that it is strange at such time as perfume 's efficacy is about 2 to 3 hours and it was on HP this. It seems that there was no telling that there was a smell even after 7 to 8 hours in other people's reviews, but if it was my smell undoubtedly it would be a work of only the premium, The attitude of male employees may have been effective as well. (The premium remodeling is around noon 12 o'clock - the drinking party is around 6 o'clock in the evening), so continue using it a little more.
The scent itself itself seems to be closer to the aroma-like, floral scent than to perfume though it does not know the scent of real jasmine, I liked it very much. Indeed, the smell will fly soon, but this may be better in the workplace etc. However, because it is unsatisfactory at date etc, it is okay for the price to be a bit high, so I hope there is also a density twice + sustainable doubling. I was sorry.

jet

January 19, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was expecting the fragrance close to soap, but I felt it as a fragrance of an elderly man who smells crowded with a crowded train (* _ *)

Both men and women from the workplace were unpopular and said "a smell of a man ~" (crying)

I think it will be nice if you start scenting from a dandy man.
It was hard to excuse me for being asked until I got this morning when I got this scent from my baby face (^ _ ^;)

Love

January 09, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 16

Language