Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I tried several kinds of perfume this time, but personally it was a relatively favorite smell so far, but it was not particularly appreciated from the surroundings, and the children did not like much It seems. I will continue to try different types.

Poldy ~! A

June 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It has a slightly cute smell, but it is weaker than karma.
The effect of the friendship system came out from love.
I became friends with my first contact this year!

Nyanko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I think that every perfume has a good effect, but this one, I did not like the smell.

May

April 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Similar to the aroma of fruit curacao used to make jelly and sweets. After a while, the smell of alcohol disappears, and it changes to a scent like an eraser. Is not an image of a mature woman, but an image of a junior high school student or an elementary school student? I remembered the scent balls that I was collecting when I was in elementary school. Pheromone perfumes, regardless of their presence or type, feel that they have some effect on facilitating interpersonal relationships.

Citrin

April 13, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A very unique scent. It was unfortunately not my preference.

newbie

March 31, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was not my favorite fragrance.
It was spicy?

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am sorry that it was not my favorite fragrance.
It was spicy?

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was not a cute scent of flowers.
I thought it was a little white rose or the scent of gardenia but it is regrettable.

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was not my favorite scent.
It was good to monitor.

Fantastic

January 08, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Musk is such a feeling, is not it ~.
It is a feeling rather than a fragrance, feeling.
I felt like I liked it.
But, I did not feel anything about the effect on people.
Is it that it does not suit me?

It was excruciating although it was exciting and attached.

Sari

December 21, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The moment I put it on, it smells something I smell somewhere.
Like an air freshener in a toilet, like a grandma ... It is a smell of relief (medicine). And since the smell flies in a blink of an eye (from taboo) too much is enough !!! Things that last a little more is good. My husband does not notice taboos as well as w
It may be ineffective for partner who is insensitive and rhinitis.

Alaphaur

December 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I felt as if the fragrance did not fit.

semi

November 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Write clearly.
I was not good at scent.
Some may feel that it is a good smell, but I hesitate to attach with a weak scent. . .
Fortunately, it is not so fragrant, so I did not mind using it in conjunction with the perfume I usually use.
I broke up with my boyfriend recently, but this is also a nuisance because the seat is quite close at the same company.
As soon as I parted, I went to cabaret clubs with my company 's colleagues, went to a dating drinking house and talked about it to deliberately hear it.
I do not think I would like to return more, but I absolutely wanted to regret having broken up with me, I decided to use this with premium here.
I tried hard and used it for about 2 weeks, but no change at all. Although I can not say because I can not read up to his heart, I did not understand well, but there was really no change.
We still have a quantity, so we will try using it until we are exhausted. . .
I will add it if there is a change.

Love GY

September 29, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried trying on something different from usual, but because I felt somewhat disgusting because of roughness like a fragrance in the toilet, my likes and dislikes might be different from me.
I thought about it as if I could wear it again, but I feel like Rose is too self-asserting.
The surrounding reaction was also the first time so I will return it to only usual bergamot.

cross

September 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Like the last product, much effect is not felt right now.
This time I already have purchased one type, so I expect it.

Poldy ~! A

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance was my first purchase, but it looked like an adult, it was like a soapy scent.
It is not my image so much, so I personally prefer it.

huh

September 11, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a nice scent that matched my body and I felt good over time!
I liked it, but the most important thing is honesty, one more. There was no effect for a long-time husband for years. Even if a nice boss of a company came close to the side, it was unresponsive.
It is a workplace with a lot of men, but it has not changed around me either.
Oh, but since my cat got briskly bitten, was there any effect ?? (lol \)
That is why ★ is two.

Super clear sky

September 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I recently wanted to meet her grazing boyfriend after a long time and bought it with alcohol free.
At first, I did not like the smell when I wore it, but I came caught, but if I had the effect I thought it was Gaman! Although my boyfriend endured, my boyfriend is not reacting, I do not like the scent I like I could not concentrate and immediately washed off with a shower.
Then they sticky!
You probably did not like your boyfriend either.
Still I do not intend to completely deny the pheromones, so I would like to try other scents!

Kari Pu

September 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought two of the same perfume, and it is a place to use up without a while, but the effect was not felt in particular. I would like to try different scents next time.

Poldy ~! A

September 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I found a pheromone perfume three years ago and purchased peach at that time. It was very nice scent and the surrounding reaction was also good, so I tried it once.
Right now I have already joined last winter and I am still marrying, but there is almost no such activity.
I am good friends with my husband every day, but I thought that I wanted to return as I did when I first met a long time ago.
One thing that failed is that the husband opened the perfume that it reached. I was in a panic because it became?
About a week as soon as the bath started to rise, I put a perfume and entered the futon with my husband every night, but unfortunately there is no change and unfortunately there is no business.
I will continue it a little more.

snow

August 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 16

Language