Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,846
2,723
1,613
308
140

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Natural and good scent like botanical. However, the opponent has no particular reaction. It is said that the musk that we always use is "good smelling ♪". I like the scent itself, so I would like to use it for a refreshing or relaxing time.

White

September 26, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was a story when I was in sales.
The first encounter was when I first got out and bought it at a big site exhibition.
I used it for a while, but I have a lot of memory!

After that, I found alcohol free and used it in my favorite body mist.
Because it was alcohol-free, there were people who were easily rashed, and it was fun and talked about whether it would improve the impression for those who meet for the first time. !

I am thinking of buying before the tax increase!

Kate

September 16, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Previously, when I smelled the ylang ylang scent with aroma, I got a bad impression, but I bought it with failure preparedness in anticipation of the effect of ylang ylang scent, but than I thought The fragrance is not worrisome. On the contrary, it is refreshing and adult-like scent.
However, although it has been used for a week, it is not effective at all so far (...)

ms

September 03, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I chose my first product because of my favorite Gardenia.
Umm ... It may not be the Gardenia you usually imagine.
I will try a different scent. Other people said, I want a trial size.

Akuma

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance does not last long, but I was NG because of the perfume-like scent.
He told me that it smells like perfume. . .
I like the unscented fragrance because it smells like a perfume overall.

carry

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The other day, my husband kissed me when I was sleeping, and the secret scent seemed to be fragile. What was this smell?
However, it is a bit disappointing because I thought that there was no such reaction when I was using it at all and that it was rather effective. I wonder if it didn't fit my husband. Even if there is an effect, I want to say that it is a good scent, so I would like to try another scent if I purchase next time.

KR

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There was no special change, but it smells good. Personally, I expect a premium effect.

Shushushu

August 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We are always indebted very much ☆ In love attraction, it was not fit for the first time!
The usual effect was reversed, I was surprised I realized that it would be counterproductive to choose the scent of the effect that does not match my character!

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell. Isn't it so good \?
Is the effect good enough?

Piccolo

July 06, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a workplace where you are sweating a lot of sweat and heat. Naturally, it's sweaty ... But somehow, women in the office talk to me often.
It may be an item with the coming season effect!

Black rabbit

June 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Whether it was effective or not is yet to come.
Just close to each other to a close distance.

Effective

June 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wondered when it was, after I got married, I couldn't use colons, and I was wearing a lot of colons under a single brand. However, when I saw musk on my home page, I remember that I used to have a long time ago. Recently, I have been reluctant to go back to the 3rd place in musk, and I think that it will start with musk in me men w musk.

Jun Chan

June 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not a romance alone, but I use a mixture of hyacinth and premium three.
It has a refreshing smell and is very good. Speaking of effects, conversations with men at work increased.
It is perfect for the coming season.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is the best fit I have ever put on, and I'm surprised that I still have a lot of leftovers that I stopped using. I didn't seem to match my image, and I felt frustrated, I felt like I was fighting each other and I didn't usually go well with it. It was the smell that I realized that it would be effective by putting something that suits me

Thigh

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love it in the series.
Personally, Happiness was too soft for me.
It may be good for those who are looking for the incense type.
I think that I use hyacinth and secret because I think that the smell is something that gives me up.

Ms. A

June 05, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's a woody cage that you don't smell too much.
It is a smell that you like or dislike break up. The effect is hmmm. Maybe I didn't feel that much.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am indebted to the pheromone perfume lab. I've used secrets, taboos, and premiums until now, but this time I tried using the happiness I've been worried about before. It was different from the smell that I thought when I reached and used Happiness. But I like the smell. Happiness is used when you want to raise your feelings. Although it is an effect, in the privately used now, it was effective in the order of taboo, premium, combination of taboo and premium, happiness, and secret. There are other perfumes I'm concerned about, so I would like to use other things while seeing the compatibility of the smell. But I can only say this. I think there are a lot of people who can put on perfume and be positive, so that will make fortune better with that feeling and good things will happen that day. So I think that it would be nice if a lot of people were able to spend happily every day by finding the perfume that suits them, being used for the perfume laboratory's various perfumes.

Anonymous

May 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I've only used the unscented type so far, I wanted to try and see things with scent, and tried using the cute image Happiness.
I can not talk with people who are worried about it yet, but I feel that other co-workers who I often talk with are closer than usual (laughs)

I think ~ thanks to Happiness!
The scent disappears early, but I use it together because there is no sense of incongruity with my own perfume (o ^ ^ o) ♪

Momoko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Happiness from bergamot → hyacinth → premium.
Musk system is the first use this time.
I feel almost no smell.
I thought the moment I put it was kind of gentle, but there was no lasting persistence of the scent.
All scents are the same, but there is still a peculiar smell that can not be said after the passage of time. I am not good at it.
About the effect ... I use every day at work, how about ... I do not feel that it has changed dramatically. However, I feel that I can not hold my own self confidence by putting on pheromone perfume, or I feel like I can not hold it even when talking with people.
There is no such thing that works for men ... I still think that it is best to use your favorite perfume on hand to premium.
I also care about the high-rated secret but ... I would like to become a momote as you say lol

Poke Poke

May 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is an event at a drinking party of a sports club that participates as a hobby. I had a relationship with him sometimes to LINE. I personally thought that it was a good person and invited me to eat. Unfortunately, we had a drink party with everyone without having met alone alone. I attended with a little hope and put on the perfume, but at the drinking party with the perfume she was quite positively talking and the body touch was also positive. I have been to her as well, but after the end of the drinking party, I asked for LINE, and now I have two friends.

Masa

May 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 81

Language