Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,812
2,705
1,606
308
138

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

We are always indebted very much ☆ In love attraction, it was not fit for the first time!
The usual effect was reversed, I was surprised I realized that it would be counterproductive to choose the scent of the effect that does not match my character!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell. Isn't it so good \?
Is the effect good enough?

Piccolo

July 06, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a workplace where you are sweating a lot of sweat and heat. Naturally, it's sweaty ... But somehow, women in the office talk to me often.
It may be an item with the coming season effect!

Black rabbit

June 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Whether it was effective or not is yet to come.
Just close to each other to a close distance.

Effective

June 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wondered when it was, after I got married, I couldn't use colons, and I was wearing a lot of colons under a single brand. However, when I saw musk on my home page, I remember that I used to have a long time ago. Recently, I have been reluctant to go back to the 3rd place in musk, and I think that it will start with musk in me men w musk.

Jun Chan

June 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is not a romance alone, but I use a mixture of hyacinth and premium three.
It has a refreshing smell and is very good. Speaking of effects, conversations with men at work increased.
It is perfect for the coming season.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is the best fit I have ever put on, and I'm surprised that I still have a lot of leftovers that I stopped using. I didn't seem to match my image, and I felt frustrated, I felt like I was fighting each other and I didn't usually go well with it. It was the smell that I realized that it would be effective by putting something that suits me

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love it in the series.
Personally, Happiness was too soft for me.
It may be good for those who are looking for the incense type.
I think that I use hyacinth and secret because I think that the smell is something that gives me up.

Ms. A

June 05, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's a woody cage that you don't smell too much.
It is a smell that you like or dislike break up. The effect is hmmm. Maybe I didn't feel that much.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am indebted to the pheromone perfume lab. I've used secrets, taboos, and premiums until now, but this time I tried using the happiness I've been worried about before. It was different from the smell that I thought when I reached and used Happiness. But I like the smell. Happiness is used when you want to raise your feelings. Although it is an effect, in the privately used now, it was effective in the order of taboo, premium, combination of taboo and premium, happiness, and secret. There are other perfumes I'm concerned about, so I would like to use other things while seeing the compatibility of the smell. But I can only say this. I think there are a lot of people who can put on perfume and be positive, so that will make fortune better with that feeling and good things will happen that day. So I think that it would be nice if a lot of people were able to spend happily every day by finding the perfume that suits them, being used for the perfume laboratory's various perfumes.

Anonymous

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I've only used the unscented type so far, I wanted to try and see things with scent, and tried using the cute image Happiness.
I can not talk with people who are worried about it yet, but I feel that other co-workers who I often talk with are closer than usual (laughs)

I think ~ thanks to Happiness!
The scent disappears early, but I use it together because there is no sense of incongruity with my own perfume (o ^ ^ o) ♪

Momoko

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Happiness from bergamot → hyacinth → premium.
Musk system is the first use this time.
I feel almost no smell.
I thought the moment I put it was kind of gentle, but there was no lasting persistence of the scent.
All scents are the same, but there is still a peculiar smell that can not be said after the passage of time. I am not good at it.
About the effect ... I use every day at work, how about ... I do not feel that it has changed dramatically. However, I feel that I can not hold my own self confidence by putting on pheromone perfume, or I feel like I can not hold it even when talking with people.
There is no such thing that works for men ... I still think that it is best to use your favorite perfume on hand to premium.
I also care about the high-rated secret but ... I would like to become a momote as you say lol

Poke Poke

May 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is an event at a drinking party of a sports club that participates as a hobby. I had a relationship with him sometimes to LINE. I personally thought that it was a good person and invited me to eat. Unfortunately, we had a drink party with everyone without having met alone alone. I attended with a little hope and put on the perfume, but at the drinking party with the perfume she was quite positively talking and the body touch was also positive. I have been to her as well, but after the end of the drinking party, I asked for LINE, and now I have two friends.

Masa

May 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am working happily in my new workplace.
For summer, I would like to spend a refreshing scent with peach.


Before, I did not feel much smell of peach, so I would like to try what kind of thing this time.

mumin

May 10, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Summer is peach !!

What I like most about food is peach.
I would like to try the smell of peach for summer.
The bath agent also chooses the peach with emphasis on aroma.
Before, I did not smell too much peach,

I would like to test what this time.

mumin

May 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I wanted to try different flavors and make some of the standard that suits me. I heard that it was a pear scent but it was a sweet scent like sweet candy. I think it is a scent that suits young children. Rather, White Musk feels more glamorous. I do not dislike it. The scent is thin and lasts for less than an hour, so it is recommended to use it carefully. On the contrary, since white musk remains considerably, it is a smelly person to put on too much .... (lol) The effect becomes soothing and the eyes will be well matched especially with men. I think that it is good because it does not become a smell of perfume even if it approaches very much. I think that layering with the premiere is good. If you like sweet and cute smell, are you good?

I love perfume

May 03, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is always hyacinth, but I wanted to use the different one and purchased it.
I do not understand the effect well, but I like the smell.

Here

April 22, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was anxious, but it was thrilled that one girl ran to the side with joy when it found a dad. Usually there is absolutely no such thing, so it would be nice if it could continue for a while.

Poldy ~! A

April 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used Glamorous for the first time.
Until now, it was a very good scent using secret hyacinth and so on the day I was putting it on, so I had a good thing, so I wanted to give a different smell, I asked.
When I arrived and tried it immediately, I was happy with a slight sweet aroma and a good aroma right away ... but the smell disappeared in a hurry, and I felt like I don't know if I was wearing it ... A little more of the smell lasts I thought it was good.
Still, I'm just starting to use, I can not really feel the effect, but I would like to continue the verification of the effect enjoying the various scents of the day.

Mamacchi

April 15, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I purchased Bergamot with my first pheromone perfume.
I was expecting how the reaction around it would change, but I was a little disappointed with the change as I expected. After a few re-spins, you will only be concerned with the smell that is a little toned.
There is no such thing for the first time but ... So I ordered the premium again to be put on with my own perfume.
It and popular hyacinth. I have not received it yet, so I do not know the extent of the effect, but this time I hope!

Poke Poke

April 15, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 81

Language