Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,815
2,705
1,606
308
139

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The effect was outstanding. It was good that the citrus smell itself was not too strong.

ccc

August 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Originally, perfume is a lot of hard things, I do not like it so much, it is a group that does not wear. A type that satisfies the scent of hand cream, treatment, and aroma mist. However, I was tired of the new relationships at work, and I bought it because it has a relaxing effect on me. Calm with a soft scent. I didn't have a habit of putting it back on, so I only put it on in the morning.
Although everyone is always silent. I don't know if it is a perfume effect, but I thought it would be good to put it on after work.

Meme

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A fluffy fragrance like soap.
Was it effective?
Just heal yourself.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I like the citrus scent, so the scent is my favorite. However, I do not understand the important effect well, so I will repeat it if I feel like it.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The smell is very good as the title.
In addition, I think that it is better not to put on time when it doesn't matter because it is unusually popular (though it is not like the premium).

Strawberry milk

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I used Love Attraction Premium for some time, but I used Peach this time. The smell is slightly sweet.
Recently, I have been working for the first time in 20 years. There is also a blank, and if possible, I would like to get along well with people around me, using pheromone perfume. I do not feel that it is a dramatic effect, but I feel comfortable with people at work. It also feels like the percentage of men being close together increases while shopping.
At the time of purchase, we will refer to everyone's review. Even if you can not see the effect, you will be thrilled with "What kind of effect do I have ~ ♪" and you can be positive ☆

Uluru

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

So far, I used ylang ylang, premium, and secrets that I had been using, and several types, but I decided to try peach because it is the smell of my favorite fruit. I felt that it was a kind of scent that I could feel gentle myself in the moment I first put it on with a mild sweetness that does not have a humour, and that has a mild taste. As I felt calm, I felt I could be kind to people. I was able to get along well on the day I was wearing this perfume, even with the other person (male) who was always disagreeable and prone to being jealous. It acts like a woman, so it's a perfume I would like to wear when dating with a favorite person. It's too early to use it, but I'm looking forward to future developments.

ma

July 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

We used "love attraction · peach (for women)" this time.
The scent is fresh and youthful because I usually use Secret.
I thought it would be too young for Ala Four.
However, the fresh smell makes you feel youthful. The reaction around you when you are trained is also a good smell!
At Secret, it is said to be a bewitching adult scent, so another response was seen.
If anything, a good response is given to young children. It was well received by women.
Personally, I have always used the two Secrets and specials, but I wanted to try out the other flavors more and more.

FOLLOW

July 19, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I'm a repeater here.
There is no smell of alcohol.
However, because it flows, I am immediately familiar with the skin with my finger.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because it can be mixed, I think that it is good for things of my favorite scent to be pheromone perfume even if it is not pheromone perfume

May

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I had a variety of tastes, I liked Oriental and I used secrets in particular for a long time, but this time I challenge "love attraction taboo". Try it for a week and try to live it. . .
First of all, the smell.
The woody smell that comes with tun immediately after turning on, and then it's a little sweet and ruddy. (Sometimes said by women that it has a sweet smell like candy. \)
Secret is elegant sweetness. Ylang Ylang is a slight sweetness. I feel the image.
I like taboos more interesting than ylang ylang. As communication effect, we did not visit timing to become close to heterosexuality this time, but always use "the elder sister of the cleaning shop carries to half car for some reason to see the amount of finished luggage" usually there are many No way to act like that, the first experience of Edo. Is this also effective?

Toshi

June 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I am working as a middle-aged office worker, I get on the train that was fixed at about the fixed time every morning. If there are many such people, if you take the same train as usual, people will always find it.
Always tired face uncle, OL always crazy about novels, youth always watching anime on mobile, aunt who is always located near the entrance ,,,

One of the things I was always worried about is "Aging odor uncle".
People around me seem to notice the odor right away, and if I thought that way I would not like it ..., I thought that I was interested in trying "love attraction taboo" To.

At first, I did not feel any effect at all, and if I was not considered to be an aging odor uncle, I was spending about OK.
Just the other day. Wednesday.

As usual, when you go to the station's home, there are more people than usual because of train delays, and it is unlikely that you can get on the usual vehicles. To ride.

There are different people there than usual. I wonder why I feel that I really feel an away feeling, and I don't care about it.

The train was quite crowded, and I would spend 3 stations in close proximity to a young woman. In order not to become a pervert uncle, shaking hands with leather straps with both hands!
I finished commuting different from usual. Put yourself away.


The next day I forgot that. Thursday.

Same time as usual, same vehicle as usual, usual aspects ,,

Hmm?

I feel like a young woman who faced her side next to me yesterday, but not? Because of the spirit of the mind,

The next day I remember just that much. Friday.

The same time as usual, the same vehicle as usual, and all usual things.
+ That young woman.

If, this ,,,!

It's always blue after the weekend. Saturday morning when even monday can not wait.

COLOR

June 22, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is good with a very clean smell. I repeated it with the premium, but I did not feel any special change.
I will try to make it one of the choices of the premium and the scent to repeat.

Wasabi

June 19, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth is especially recommended for the coming season. Refreshing, good impression on people around, and conversations with men at work have increased. There is no dramatic change, but I would like to try various other things.
I think I will keep using it for the rest of my life.

BAL ☆

June 12, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I feel like the smell of the secret as the title.
The aroma is also healed longer than karma.
If the effect is ... It is neither good nor bad. Karma seems to be the best fit for me.
I would recommend it to people who like the secret scent.

Ciwako.

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have a favorite him, but I did not use much love expression from myself, and I thought that I wanted you to be a little more aggressive and used happiness. I tried it when I went to his house, but he liked it and said, “What are you wearing? After that, it is kissed and it is in bed as it is. As a result, it was asked for more intensely than usual. I had no idea if he had heard of him, but at the company, my male boss was very kind to me.

HK

June 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I've been using pheromone perfume for a while, but I didn't have anything to come in with and I couldn't really feel the effect.
Named Happiness and I was attracted to Jasmine and started using it.
At first, I felt rather like a chrysanthemum rather than a jasmine flower, but once I put it on several times, it became a pleasant smell and I like it now.
I think that there is about the effect, regardless of gender.
(It looks beautiful,) or (inconspicuous) is said to be something like these days, and it seems that there is a balance between brushing yourself. I want to use it again.

Chacha Maru

May 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As it was a monitor recruitment, I used it for a trial, but it felt like the conversation bounced more than usual. I wondered if it was the power of perfume ... next time I bought it, I wanted to buy it.

Wonder

May 28, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 136

Language