Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,858
2,725
1,615
308
141

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

When I bought it for the first time, I liked the scent of roses, so Rose was a candidate for purchase.
After all, what I bought was a premium. After that, I purchased Feel → Baniramsk and finally got a rose. I didn't think it was a fragrance, but it wasn't a strong odor but a gentle scent.
I use it when I act with women, but there is no such reaction, but when I put it on, it feels like I feel calm. I will look at the situation for a while and think about future purchases.

Pluto

October 31, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I always use white musk. This time I asked for a rose and put it on at a drinking party. First of all, the smell is strong. However, this darkness seemed to last longer than I always used. At drinking parties, there are more women, and it seems that they are almost moving. At first, I didn't care much about this because I lost to everyone's perfume, but it was sudden when it was an hour later. The body touch has increased because of sake or perfume. Well, I focused on easy-to-talk children, talked a lot, and it was time for me to return home. When I came to the front of the house, I was asked to ask, “Do you want to take a detour?” Nodded and passed through the house in the opposite direction. Chanchan. If it is strong and seized, it will last, but the smell will fade even after a long drinking session.

Passing 2

October 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is my favorite scent. I like the natural scent of aroma oil.
I don't know if it is effective as a pheromone perfume.
However, I really like myself so I enjoy wearing it in a self-care manner.
I'm worried about other scents, but I like the scent of the angel, so I'm wondering if I will buy the same scent or buy something else.

Cecilia

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We look for scent of nerori and purchase. At first I thought it was grassy, but as I got used to it, I started to feel a gentle scent, and now I like it. I was spending it without being aware that it was a pheromone perfume too much, but it became possible to talk to various people regardless of gender, and I was liked by people who are not good at it… (sweat)
But thanks to that, the human relationship is good! I use it little by little, so I keep it for about a year, but I am going to repeat it again because it seems that it will soon disappear. I want to make a good report if my favorite man appears (o ^^ o)

SAE

October 15, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The scent was a cheap peach scent.
I was relieved emotionally.
I felt bright.

Hinako

October 12, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I wanted to try it because it was a manly scent. I was thinking about it because it was a workplace with many women.
The reaction was good for people who weren't good at it, and it wasn't very good for people who didn't.
It was a product that renewed recognition in another sense, whether it fits my own style or an image.

Dolce

October 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We liked fragrance of musk and purchased.
I really felt that I was getting older and lost its appeal.
The scent is very good.
I couldn't feel the effect, but it was nice to use it as if it wasn't.

Hinako

October 04, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I imagined the fragrance of aroma oil because of the scent of rose, but it is not like a rose as it is, but it looks like another flower.
Pheromone perfume lab's perfume has been a favorite for many years, so I trust the effect.
I usually use peaches regularly, but sometimes I want to change my mood with a different scent.
This rose also had some effect!
First of all, the man is kind and helps us a lot more than usual. (This day when I was wearing the perfume, I got help from another person at work four times.)
However, in my case, the perfume is used when I am here because the man is too cheerful and sometimes rubbed off from the same sex.
Amulet for me.
I am always grateful for your help.

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Until now, I have used it with premium, secret, and happiness. Everything feels effective, the men around me are kind, and whenever I meet him, he always puts in one, so he always approaches hard (lol)
I wanted to try a variety of scents and chose karma. The fragrance is a refreshing scent of sweet orange flowers. I like the most so far.
I haven't seen him yet after Karma arrives, but considering the previous three things, I think the effect is probably great.
Anyway, all the men involved in this karma are kind and kind! Even if I have a meeting with other people, the men in the workplace come in together, do not know the department, and are crazy If you do, you will find them together.
The man who is always unfriendly and unpleasant is surprised because he said, “Thank you very much” for the first time.
When you finish your work and go outside, you will be glad to say, “You are a beautiful staff ~” to the grandfather (?) (Sorry) (laughs) of the area that is organizing traffic in front of the workplace.
The young clerk of the cafe is very kind and polite, taking an order while staring at Gee, this is embarrassing (lol \)
Then, if you walk around the city or go to the supermarket, you will be able to see it quickly from men.
Even if it is not a nearby man, I see it, so why should it be a distance where the smell does not reach, why?
I enjoy all sorts of scents.

Coffee beans

September 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been experimenting with various fragrances since I met the pheromone perfume, but this time I tried sandalwood. There is a female senior who meets twice a month from work. I wore an atmosphere that was difficult to talk to and was conscious of being weak. During this time, she said, “Thank you for your hard work. I was able to talk freely with my weak feelings. I feel that this is also a pheromone perfume.

Marshmallow man

September 26, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since the scents are different people who don't match, I always used the unscented premium, but I felt the effect of the premium, so I wanted to try the scented type. As a result, when it is put on, it smells a lot, but when compared to ordinary perfume, it feels like the scent disappears quickly. Also, I think that this is the case because it doesn't smell too much. Also, I didn't feel the smell of alcohol that I felt for fragrances.

Always premium

September 24, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I usually use a premium and secret double, but I like the citrus scent, so I tried it.
The first impression was “too astringent… ??”, but as I got used to it, I felt an adult-like, bitter fragrance.
There wasn't such a big progress as you have written, but on the first day you put it on, you made a lot of time to be alone as you like to leave the office as soon as you like or to be stopped I was glad to receive a letter and thank you for what I did.
I will continue to test the effects.

Aki

September 24, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

My favorite person who loved the relationship with love attraction and was addicted to it was a senior at the next seat. I don't want to think that it's a fragrant perfume with a fragrant fragrance ... but I want you to think it's a "good scent" Karma with ︎!
Funwa-Riyasashi- Lady scent.
I usually speak a lot to participate in the same project ... but somehow that day is close, my arms hit, I can stare at it.
Wondering what it is today and reshaping karma during the lunch break, it's almost again!
I don't think so, but I thought it was cooler for other people ... After that day, I felt that the distance was getting closer than before I put it on, and I'm excited every day.
I tried many things, but karma has a slight scent, so it may not be "kusatsu!" I would like to get closer to it more frequently (も っ と ´◡` ﹡)

Sea urchin

September 24, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I learned about the perfume called Love Attraction through the Internet. I thought that perfume would be disliked by people if the smell was too strong, so I bought fragrance free at first. Because it was not perfume-like, next I bought a taboo and decided to use it like a taboo at the neck and an unscented place in other places with high body temperature. But Taboo has a little perfume. Although the female receptionist is good, it is not good for the company to wear perfume, so I decided to try sandalwood after reviewing the reviews. This perfume has a faint scent, and I don't have a feeling of wearing it. If you do this, you don't think the company will know that you are wearing perfume, and you can use it without any concern.

tak

September 23, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I think that it is a fragrance with different tastes, although the green fragrance will soon disappear. I didn't like it very much. After that, some pheromone-specific scents remain, but I usually feel only a little because it is a premium use.
I think there is an effect. I felt the difference between when I was wearing karma, not only men, but even unfriendly women who were approaching and talking.

Run

September 21, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The impression that I put this on once is about a light cedar-type scent, and it may be recommended for people who do not need that scent. I put it on and went to a pachinko parlor. When I put it on at work, I often come to people who don't care much more than the girl I'm aiming for. Now I'm worried about whether to go out to persuade a woman who is wearing perfume or to be a woman who doesn't care about it. I think I'm going to both, but they are best friends, I'd like to do my best with perfume so that both can go. I think it is possible to change the smell depending on the time and day.

Passing 2

September 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is mature and tasteless. I think it was a rare scent for me, who always uses sweet perfume. There is a boyfriend who has been dating for three years, but recently he seems to be tired because of his age ... but there seems to be a feeling he wants to do, and no matter how many times he has challenged, it has continued. I was always saying that I shouldn't overdo it, but I was just saying I lost confidence as a man. With this perfume and as usual, I was going to take a nap on a holiday, and when they were lying down, he suddenly turned to his back and said, `` Let's! '' In the meantime she was taken off her clothes and asked her boyfriend for the first time in a long time. I was surprised to see each other because I couldn't do my best. I wasn't told about the fragrance, but I think it might be thanks to this perfume!

Jack

September 18, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is refreshing and easy to use. You can feel feminine.

Asuka

September 13, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

"Peach" has a great effect so quickly ...

So far, I have been able to purchase a variety of fragrances and types, but this is the first time I realized that

I'm a coach of the gym I'm attending now (I'm younger than me) and I bought a peach saying "I want to get along more and more." Then, just go to his studio lesson. On my personal day, I think and teach for me in just 30 minutes ... but the conversation is mainly training (laughs)
It's 30 minutes in a blink of an eye, but it's a fun day for me!

But what is your opinion about me as a popular coach and a lot more popular?

The day I arrived was a day of personal training! When I put it on in the changing room, I was surprised because my tension was different, so I was surprised and gorgeous ...

At the machine gym, it was effective quickly!

・ And then start training with the coach! Talking is always the same, but surely “smiles are increasing.” And when I help the machine, I usually only have half my arm if it ’s 10 times It was held in a momentum of how many times it was 10 times, and “Gyu” from behind, a little painful?

And after the individual, I went to a lesson in the studio (with a different coach), and when I was about to return home, he was in front of me ...・ 」(Laughs)

So I ’m in the momentum of “Peach”? “Now, tell me a little bit now?” People came with me in a small amount of time to encourage me to start ...

Then we had two people, smiled in full bloom and even forgot about having people around and enjoyed it for about 20 minutes

I write this on the same day of the week

It may not be happy only in succession, but we will report if there is any more

* 4 stars are expected in the future!

SNOW

August 28, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I used the pheromone perfume from this PP lab a long time ago, but just recently, when I tapped a promotional ad, I jumped to the PP lab site, looked at reviews from people of the same age, and used the pheromone perfume again. I wanted to try it.
The scent of this product is like that of Arabic Yamato? I don't know if the scent is good or bad, but there is an alcoholic scent immediately after it is put on, but after a little you will not mind. Maybe because of my age (laughs).
The purpose that I saw now is fat and has a face that seems to be old and difficult, and it was usually difficult for anyone to talk to me ... especially from the opposite sex.

If you add a love attraction karma, it will be easier for you to be greeted by the opposite sex. I don't feel bad because I can greet a woman after I greet you, and I think it will be a chance to meet.

Late 40s male fat

August 24, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 137

Language