Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,846
2,723
1,613
308
140

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I use two premium and secret. Secret scent is very calm. So I always buy this set. It will last about 2 to 3 years (laughs)
It was very effective. There are a lot of males who work during work, and if you talk one-on-one, someone will always come in.
Women will also be gentler than usual (laughs)

Luna

October 21, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The top note has a slightly strong rose scent, but when it became a middle note and last note, it was very soft and had a slightly sweet scent. I like it and I wanted to mix it with another perfume next time.

general

October 21, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

At first, there was a little resistance to using scented ones, and they were using no fragrances. I originally liked the scent of roses, so I tried using roses this time. As soon as I put it on, I thought that the so-called top note was a bit tight, but it immediately became a natural scent and seems like a bath after washing with soap, so it can be used comfortably.

Rose knight

October 18, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is very easy to use with a natural feeling close to unscented.

Expectation

October 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating.
If you don't like this scent the most, you will be worried.
I used it at work, and it was a great effect to meet sexual harassment.

Hinako

October 04, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Ylang Ylang is used separately for work, with secret as a target.
Not as effective as a secret, but just right at work.

Mame

October 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The scent of sandalwood is also effective in calming your feelings.
As I looked at it during my work, I was very worried about the glances of female employees at the customer's office.
I felt different than usual.
I was convinced that it was a love attraction.
I want to try a different scent.

Yamarin

October 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Thank you for choosing this monitor. Thank you.
As for the impression of Love Attraction Sandalwood, when I tried it during a date, I started talking about what the other woman hadn't heard and was quite upset by the influence of the pheromone.
Saffle was made with this perfume.

Upset woman

October 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is the fourth peach repeat.
Thank you for your review today.
Until now, the pheromone perfume lab has benefited a lot, but now she has a boyfriend!

A gentle person who understands my family environment and personality.
He also says, “Rina always smells good.”
There was a day when I put on other perfumes, but I like the scent of this peach the most.
I will use up the fourth one soon, so I will repeat it again.
I am always grateful for your help.

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I'm trying this kind of perfume, but I like the fragrance and repeat the peach.
The effect is so great that the degree to which the man speaks is completely different on the day when it is worn or not. (You can praise me a lot \)
For some reason it is also popular with children and dogs (laughs)

I will repeat it when it seems to disappear again!

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Even I am not good at scented, I am fascinated by the refreshing scent.
I always use a premium, but I think it's also good for my personal change.
I think it's a wonderful scent at the moment you put it on, and a scent that comes naturally when you put it on.
Some people wonder if the reaction at the workplace can be spoken to by young women without much errand or that the distance is getting closer.
I think it is effective, so please try it if you are interested.

Clock

September 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am not good at smelling perfume and have never put on perfume until now, but the premium is unscented, so I used to have a premium.
I just wanted to try a scented thing because I wanted to cheat the smell of perspiration with perfume because I was sweating a little with my work pattern.
I thought that there was no scent I liked, so I decided to try sandalwood for the time being. The scent of sandalwood was not a tight scent, but it was a good scent.
Until now, I was worried about the relationships at work. The atmosphere of the workplace was bad because of disagreement, but after trying Sandalwood, I feel that people around me came to me with smiles.
There are women who are interested in the workplace, but since they are not usually close, there is no change in the perfume effect, but I want to go closer and expect the perfume effect I think that I want to use it from now on.

Hiro

September 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I've been using tabs all the time. The fragrance is deep and good. I've been using it so much that I don't know how many.

May

September 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried sandalwood this time.
In addition, I own exotic and ylang ylang and use them properly according to the mood of the day, but so far sandalwood may be the best reaction around!

First of all, the smell is a modest impression compared to the other two, but it is a good scent of your favorite incense (?).
Since it is not attached at work, it is exclusively for private use. Since there are few opportunities to try it, I tried a night shop.
The result is that the other woman gets sticky enough to be surprised (surprise)!
Although you should have been younger, everyone who is older is closer, frank, and will hug you.
What is it! (Lol)

By the way, there was a person in mind (it was a clerk at a certain store), and I tried that child as well.
As a result, the reaction is clearly different.
The first time, at an angle I could not see, I took a deep breath secretly and noticed that the nostril was spreading, but anyway it was closer than before!

There was also a day when I had been sticky.
Recently, the brightness of my eyes when I look at myself is different, so I feel that it is natural that I have a favorable reception.
I would like to continue to use this pheromone perfume as I hope to deepen my relatives and get someday.
There are too many strange things!

Selfish man

September 17, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free, good!
I divide the product with fragrance and alcohol free by 1: 1.
The scent is even lighter, but it's just right for my workplace where scents are banned! And there's almost no alcohol odor, so there's no point in wearing anything!
I have a variety of alcohol free!

Really

September 17, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When put on, it has a very good scent.
Well, the scent itself will soon disappear (laughs)

But it's just right for my smell-free workplace!

One push after the morning and lunch break, that is my heart's charm.

Really

September 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Wearing a love attraction sandalwood on the back of the neck and ears and on the wrist, I went shopping and met a rainy day.

Cars

September 16, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried many things, but I still like this hyacinth scent.

Fantastic

September 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

We bought with premium.
If this geranium is scented and artificial. . . I was worried when ordering but because it is a refreshing scent of herbs, you can use it without choosing a scene.
I didn't care much about the unique pheromone fragrance because it was green.
I liked it.
But be careful when you're alone with someone. If you are not the one who is!
Because it is more popular than necessary.

Kate

September 16, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 243

Language