Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,871
2,730
1,617
310
141

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The scent is a refreshing scent that you don't hate, a scent that seems to be received by everyone. When you put on this perfume, it feels like things are going to turn around well. When I meet people like talisman, I wear it regardless of gender.

Minamiku

December 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It's a very good scent, and I'm glad that men are kind and friendly.

Strawberry milk

December 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When you go to the hospital, it's kind to your nurse.

Mountain

December 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A refreshing scent that naturally makes you smile.
It has a strong scent like herbs, but it's good for people who don't like herbs.

Mame

December 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Secret is my favorite.
Speaking of a sexy scent (invitation), what is “musk” an old story? (Because you are not younger (^^;) \)
I tried a variety of pheromone scents, but there is no dislike and the adult atmosphere (in my opinion) is "secret"! Those who are sensitive to scents, all other perfume (fragrant) systems have a similar on the market and do not like feeling `` scented '', but `` secret '' is Cedarwood / Ylang Ylang I think it's a good balance and a good scent that is "sweet but faintly woody" like no other. Recommended ☆ Also, if you want to be absolutely fine, add “Premium (concentration double)” to 100%.

Toshi

November 28, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's very refreshing, tasteless, and easy to use regardless of location. If you put it on, you can be positive. This is my favorite scent.

Asuka

November 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I thought it was effective.
I will continue.

Keita

November 27, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You can feel the gaze of various people and people who don't usually talk to you.
I feel gentle when wearing a white musk. I hope my husband feels better.

Yu-chan

November 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I love the scent, and I am wearing it and I am calm. The relationship has become successful.

Yu-chan

November 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I couldn't find myself in interpersonal or romantic relationships, and I was worried that my favorite men would be short of pheromones due to a reaction that was less than my friend and less than my lover. In your word of mouth, I tried to make an angel with courage. Even in the company, work is quick! Male customers are kind even in sales. Love also has a good feeling.
Thank you!

Angel

November 23, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I had a friend who was more than a friend and less than a lover, and I wanted to improve it both better and worse.
In addition, until now, only fragrance was used, so I wanted to use scented ones.
As a result of using it, first of all, the scent is good! It was not too sweet and it had a refreshing feeling like citrus, and it was very easy to use.
Helped to be positive.
This is why I feel less anxious because of human relationships and feel that I have more time to smile.
I'm a friend and a friend who is less than a lover, but I haven't seen any results yet, but I have more conversations than before. I think that I was able to treat both myself and the other party calmly.
This is one of the perfumes you want to use.

Risa

November 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I didn't believe it.
I think all pheromone perfumes are the same. But I went out with him for 2 years and had an unprecedented fight with him, and I was in the same situation but I was so nervous ... The cause of the fight was me. I'm sorry. I found this at such a time, and I used it with a feeling that if I could get a little better with my relationship.
I did not respond because I was masking on the first day, but when I was waiting for the second day, I pushed one to the neck in the toilet. When I met him, he was kind, like him before ... He told me that there was no skinship, but he held my hand!
He is very stubborn, so I can only think of this perfume. Lol
I hope the relationship will be improved as soon as possible.
I'm really thankful to you!!
The fragrance is gentle and the scent of the flower is natural, so I was not suspicious even if I don't usually use perfume!

Ririn

November 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The best part of research on pheromone perfume is to imitate various comments and blend them with the same ratio of premium and unscented fragrance. It was a great excitement with a pair of men sitting next to each other in a baseball game. It was nice that two aunts of 45 and 65 years old enjoyed being excited with handsome men in their 20s. The depth is deep.

cyclist

November 16, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a classic in me.
Adding this scent makes me very calm.
And I started to motivate women

Love

November 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not know how many repeats.
I like the scent anyway.
The relationship is very smooth regardless of gender.
It is praised by juniors, loved by older people, and the sensitivity is high.
As a result, it is liked and invited to date.
However, since it has a very clean scent, it seems to be cold in winter.
So the next season will be an angel. We will repeat again from spring.

Morning

November 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth repeats many times.
A clear, fresh flower-like scent.
It's not too tight and doesn't interfere with meals.
The scent has a very clean feeling and a presence as a woman.
I love it.

Morning

November 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is no alcohol odor and no irritation to the skin.
But the pheromone effect is outstanding.
Scented pheromone If you get tired of perfume, put it on your favorite perfume.
Still, men are coming.
I definitely want to have one, so I have never missed it.

Morning

November 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think the secret is very effective.
However, it may be better to choose a place to use because weak people may approach.

Mame

November 09, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Wearing geranium will calm you down.
I use it with a secret.
I think that it is easy to use because it is not an unpleasant scent.

Mame

November 09, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought it before and put it on at the date. I liked it because it smelled good, and I loved it with loved ones.

tiger

November 06, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 244

Language