Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4,812
2,705
1,606
308
138

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It has a very good scent. Premium was the most effective for me, but this was also a calming scent. I want to use it again this time.

Maria

August 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At first, I felt suspicious, but when I went to work, the reactions around me were completely different.
A normally unfamiliar woman calls out with a smile.
Another woman greets me with this back.
Well, I do not know yet, but I was surprised a little because this happened at the same time on the first day (lol \)
I'd like to try it out on my mind.

Sabaran

August 20, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello Since the air which has woman and a little jerky of work colleagues was flowing, I bought a fragrance-free pheromones perfume after a long time I think that as long to change the air.
The day after I arrived, I immediately put on the perfume, and that person started to touch the smile again.
Without this you will be anxious.

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Ylang Ylang comes when the pheromone effect is high. Although there was nothing especially with this, it is my favorite scent (o ^^ o)

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There was no effect at all.
However, when used with a woman who is in a relationship at night, I feel that it is more demanding than when I am not wearing it.

Rock FM

August 08, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating this for a long time!
A calming scent.

Love

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's stable.
How many times have you repeated?
It's good for men. The scent is simply a calming scent, not perfume.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is an effect.
However, since the smell is strong, the summertime smell is also refreshing.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It has a refreshing smell and I think it's good in summer.
There is no visible effect, but it may be good for people who don't like the strong smell.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Until now, it was only the premium, but I wanted it with the scent, and I used it twice with the other day the other day because the effect was really great.
It is not dangerous to use it except for life since it is really rough and sticky of men's nose, not 大 袈裟 etc. (^-^;)

Indigo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is useful. Always I am indebted. You need summer vacation

Marimo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I usually use the premium, but because I like the fruity flavor originally, I tried Peach for the first time.
When you blow it, it smells good. It is wrapped in a fresh peach scent.
It has a pale pale smell, but when he was hugged, he muttered "good smell".
"Somewhat, pheromone is great! I was surprised that I did not use pheromone perfume. Pheromones stimulate the sense of smell ♪ It is the best if the scent lasts a little more.

Chiaki

July 26, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Small children are not good at all, but with Venus, you can gather around and talk to you more and more. Lol Surprised!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The aroma and the effect are healed ☆ I am always really saved Thank you <(_ _ _ *)>

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is visible and clearly visible, so it's fun to put on it when it's a gathering with a lot of younger people around it. When you put it on, you'll be able to communicate smoothly and feel great (* ^^ *)

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

We use in double of peach and premium.
It is a feeling that is the most favorite smell in recent days and is cute. I don't know which is working, but the effect is working out well.

Warabi

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 241

Language