世界上唯一获得专利的费洛蒙香水

总评论数 :9,346

简体中文

首页 > 费洛蒙香水的秘密

费洛蒙香水的秘密

什么是费洛蒙

费洛蒙是通过汗腺等向体外排出的可以向自己同类传递诸如“聚集同伴”、“将自己身处危险的情况告知他人”、“指示道路”、“吸引异性”等信息的物质,这种物质在从昆虫到鱼类、哺乳动物等动物身上普遍存在。

什么是费洛蒙

长久以来一直认为这类费洛蒙仅仅存在于无法通过语言传递信息的生物身上,在人身上既没有费洛蒙也不存在感知它的器官。但是1987年戴维德・巴莱纳博士发现了人体也存在费洛蒙,并且发现存在犁鼻器这一器官感知它。

全世界唯一取得专利的人体费洛蒙

发现了人体费洛蒙的巴莱纳博士之后开始研究人体费洛蒙的原理,并成功制造出了人工合成人体费洛蒙。该人体费洛蒙对于人的作用在1991年的学术杂志上得到了正式发表。1992年在美国、2000年在日本取得了专利。

全世界唯一取得专利的人体费洛蒙

此外,2001年8月,华盛顿邮报再次报道了人体存在感知人体费洛蒙的犁鼻器,博士的人体费洛蒙收到了全世界的关注。

PROSTY株式会社 2003年开始获得了进口、销售使用了该人体费洛蒙的香水。作为制造销售商在日本国内开始销售,截至2015年累计销售了30万瓶。

男性费洛蒙与女性费洛蒙

现在认为费洛蒙分为2种,分别作用于男性和女性。
其中作用于女性的“男性费洛蒙化合物(Androstadienone)”被发现包含在男性汗液中,作用于男性的“女性费洛蒙化合物(Estratetraenol)”包含在女性尿液中。

据人体费洛蒙研究显示,比如感受到“男性费洛蒙化合物”的女性的雌性荷尔蒙分泌会增强,自身的费洛蒙也会变得活跃。有报告显示感知到异性的费洛蒙可以带来放松感和放心感,行为也会变得大胆,自身的费洛蒙也会变得活跃,周围人对于自己的好感度也会增强。

吸引异性的“Love Attraction”的秘密就在于费洛蒙的配比

“Love Attraction”是基于人体费洛蒙研究研制的,可以从内部提高魅力度的费洛蒙香水。秘密就在于费洛蒙的配比。比如女款香水中会含有75%的男性费洛蒙和25%的女性费洛蒙,其中异性的费洛蒙含量更高。

吸引异性的“Love Attraction”的秘密就在于费洛蒙的配比

女性在无意识中感知到男性费洛蒙之后不仅会变得大胆,与喜爱的男性在一起被幸福的包裹时自身的费洛蒙也会变得活跃。此外,加入了女性费洛蒙会从内而外提升女性魅力,具有吸引男性的效果。

选择一种语言

Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,849

English

HOME > The Secret of Pheromone Perfume

The Secret of Pheromone Perfume

What Are Pheromones?

A pheromone is emitted to the outside of the body through sweat glands and the like to communicate certain information to the same species as yourself to “gather other members”, “notify other members of danger", "show the way to a certain place", "attract the opposite sex", etc. Pheromones do exist in a variety of animals, including insects, fish, and mammals.

What Are Pheromones?

Nowadays, the word “Pheromone” is well known as the generic name of chemicals in humans such as androstenol, androsterone, estratetraenol, copulins and other possible human pheromones.

However, for many years, it was believed that these pheromones were a means of communication for other animals than humans and humans do not have these pheromones or an organ to detect them, because, unlike other animals, humans can use language. However, Dr. David Berliner discovered around 1987 that there are pheromones in humans, and humans also have the "vomeronasal organ", an organ that senses human pheromones.

The world's only patented human pheromone

After discovering the existence of human pheromones, Dr. Berliner studied the mechanism of human pheromones and succeeded in artificially creating human pheromones. In 1991, a paper was published in an academic journal that reported the synthetic human sex pheromones was effective in affecting human behaviors. The pheromone was patented in the U.S. in 1992 and in Japan in 2000.

The world's only patented human pheromone

Moreover, in August 2001, an article was published in the Washington Post which reported the existence of human pheromones and the vomeronasal organ, which senses pheromones in the human body. The doctor’s human pheromone gained worldwide attention.

Prosty Co., Ltd. is a licensed importer and seller of perfumes using the human pheromone since 2003. Ever since we started the sale of the pheromone complex products in Japan as a manufacturer, we have sold more than 300,000 bottles as of 2015.

Male Pheromone and Female Pheromone

Currently, two types of human sex pheromones are known to exist, one acting on males and one acting on females.
Of these two types of pheromones, the one that acts on females is called “Androstadienone”, a male pheromone compound found in the human male sweat, and the one that acts on males is called “Estratetraenol”, a female pheromone compound found in the female urine.

In a study of human pheromones, for example, a heterosexual women individual who sensed the "male pheromone compound" experienced in the increase in her female hormone secretion and so as her pheromone secretion.
Pheromones of the opposite sex helps an individual relax and secure, making him or her act more boldly and/or activating his or her pheromone secretion, which result in people around the individual finding him/her more attractive.

The Secret of “Love Attraction”: The Blending Ratio of the Pheromones

Based on the research on human pheromones, our pheromone perfume "Love Attraction" was born to enhance the user’s attractiveness from their inner self. The secret of this pheromones formula is the blending ratio of the pheromones. For example, the one for women contain 75% male pheromone and 25% female pheromone – more pheromone of the opposite sex.

The Secret of “Love Attraction”: The Blending Ratio of the Pheromones

Sensing the male sex pheromone unconsciously, not only do women become bold but also their pheromone secretion will increase because they feel happy sleeping next to a romantic partner. Moreover, the addition of the female sex pheromone, women will increase the elegance and sex appeal from their inside and it effects to other humans. (e.g. make others more attracted so on)

This pheromones have attracted thousands of appreciative comments from our customers such as it made partners aroused and increased more instances of affection, kissing, petting, dating and intercourse.
It is said the first signs of the positive effect is people are definitely nicer while you are wearing it. Why not try the pheromones for yourself and experience the same friendly effects?

Language