Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.06327

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 327 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Jasmine for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Great momentum ...

I used jasmine for the first time.
The scent really did not like it very much, but when he came near and sniffed the fragrance ~ I will not hug you with a great momentum. To be honest, I was surprised - it was surprising to have a tremendous effect.
Thank you very much.

Mayumin

September 05, 2016

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

Typhoon-like courtship

A strong young aroma, my younger friend is quite nodded. Sitting next to all the way to eat when you eat Me closeup anyhow! My face is close too! I can not say that it was thin from the sleeveless I can not say it is thin I want to touch my lower arms and I'm pretty sorry It was. In the end I hugged and I do not want to return. . . It seems that the strength of scent and the strength of pheromone are proportional. I'd like to use it here.

Junjun

August 31, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

I got more opportunities to speak

A colleague at my office, I've been messing with my motion. Because I was also a good friend I liked the bass, when I liked it, I was told that I will go out with other Onna. Sad, in a frustrating way. So, I tried jasmine to raise the onna degree and think that I was sorry about it.
The smell is not my favorite smell. However, when I put on perfume, it seems to me that it is somehow a good onna. What is this confidence ,,,,. Recently, the opportunity inevitably talked with him was somewhat more awkward. I'm starting to look forward to seeing him in the future.

Minmin

September 01, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

It might be amazing ...

I understand that I am staring at not mind.
It's also to unspecified people.
Of course, everyone is a man (lol \)
Besides, everyone is close in distance.
It seems like you are on your side as you notice ... (lol \)
Is there something you feel? \?
Just ... I do not like the fragrance a bit, so the stars are four. . .
I think that it's worth a try!

Coffee

September 02, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

I started suddenly Moto.

Whenever there is a heterosexual person, I will always put on pheromone perfume. I turned on every two hours, so I made sure to come near.
After that, people over the age of 15 are invited to drink and drink. I feel better and I am happy.

R

August 31, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

(> ▽ <) b! !

Just a little is fine, so it's okay if you pay for it, I definitely want samples of all kinds of scents !!

In the meantime there was a local festival and the first love people also participate in the festival so if you went to just here and there, it was a big effect big big! That told me that you are sexy ★ Such a thing Even though I am not a person to say ... Moreover, older older brothers who have never talked so much knew that I am watching me ★ Goigui talk to me!
When I tried on my husband, I invited him only when I was wearing ★ I was more kind than usual ★ I was wondering if I was wearing myself ★ I understood the meaning of the "amulet" you are telling It looks like it is ★ The fragrance was the flower of jasmine.
I do not dislike, but because the better fragrance is good, the next is a different scent purchase plan ★

Chestnut tree

July 10, 2012

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

the scent of the jasmine

Jasmine felt as a scent of itself for me.
It is not bad as a scent impression though ... I would like to avoid avoiding it in the very hot and steamy days.
It seems to be suitable for the coming season of the wind.
It is hard to understand concretely in the use one week. It's not meant to be translated. I usually use angels. Although it is gentle, there are people in the workplace where gentlemanly attitude is not so close to women, but it is true that only one person is close to special (lol) Because the attitude of that person is treated unchanged even when using jasmine , I think that there is no doubt the effect to get a favorable impression.
I do not know what kind of attitude changes in the partner because of the fragrance, but the opposite seems to come near you regardless of which fragrance you use from your experience experience! Afterwards you can choose with your favorite fragrance I thought it was?

yuinya

September 01, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Rich adult scent

What I imagined by the scent of jasmine was the sweet - tender fragrance of yellow Carolina jasmine.
But the fragrance of this jasmine is a rich aroma that is close to a century.
Even if it says, it is the same as the others and the scent flight is very early, so fragrance will fade to a degree that you do not mind after a few minutes even if you push 2 to 3. It is OK for me who wants to put it at work, but those seeking sustainability may not want to expect much from the function as "perfume".
Well, as for the effect person, recently, opportunities to contact with the boss who is longing for the workplace has become less, but when there is opportunity to talk, it will be informed that it is likable.
If you take one more step, it is likely that you will also be making a declaration of your intention beyond ... ... it is a day of hesitation and no courage to come out.
And because it is on at work, it seems to work for other people too (lol \)
People who had never talked all the way and came to talk about the world for a long time.
I am happy to be able to make friends with people in the workplace as much as possible, so I'm pretty friendly for the time being, but it's amazing to see not only men but also women.
It became indispensable for smooth communication with the surroundings.

azure

August 31, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Shine yourself

There is something happening because the workplace is only women, but as I feel like I can be fun and beautiful every day I change, it makes me feel like I can make my own polish naturally.
I will keep on my own consciousness from now on.

ruru

September 01, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Calm aroma of Jasmine

It is very refreshing and has a smell similar to Jasmine's flower.
I feel that it will turn into a slightly sweet scent over time. I like the fragrance I like. The effect I care about is, as I go along with the drinking party the other day, I was told two young men.
Two of them go out drinking party with one of them and go out for drinking and this time we will go out for two people.
I feel that men who are concerned about from time to time are more friendly than ever.
Worried about it, I thought that the smells around drinking party and other places are somewhat ineffective and I felt that it would be better to put on beans.
Next time I would like to shrink more distance by using premium together!
Both of the effects are amazing, so it may be better to just use the premium together in front of someone you like.

Urine

August 30, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

About the effect of Jasmine ... Wow!

Reachable and great effect from the day!
Since I am a water trade sale, I felt various effects every night, but ... I went for a date with my boyfriend on that night.
He looked like a beast (laugh)!
You feel very gentle and praising ... This perfume felt like women's sex appeal especially.
Also ... If you put perfume on the place you want the most to love when you eat. . .
It turns into a hard love way before Manneri (lol \)
This is true!
I gave it to my single friend at Gokon three days ago.
Result ... ... taken home - 46 years old. . . I was really sweaty at Motemote though I was sweating the most aged!
The premium I bought earlier is also a great effect, but this time the man becomes a hunter - Thank you secret weapon Thank you for trying again so I would like you to sell the sample size as well.
Because I was not good at the aroma for my younger age ...

Eirin Lin 130

July 06, 2012

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

For the first time in many years

I usually use rose but I got bored with the same fragrance forever so I was looking for a proper use in daytime date and night date.
I say men like floral series and I think that I also recommend it!
Even if it did not get scented, he said he was relieved with his face on my back.
After all, I realized again that it is a pheromone effect!

sunflower

August 21, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Do you like scents?

I tried using some of the company's perfume, I like jasmine the most, I'm paralyzed by myself, I wonder if it will be fragrant over time? I wonder, but always good fragrance from around It is said that it is done! Regarding the effect, I was trying to be unfaithful before, but I do not buy it or buy it because it's a bit pricey and it's so small that it's gone soon.
When I want to realize something, I feel like going in a good direction.

Yokko

September 05, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Well ...

For me, the fragrance is lily's lamb scent ('Д `\)
However, I gotta go sleep when I put on before sleeping at night.
I do not like scent, but it seems to be relieved.
It seems that my feeling is active at the time of Moyamoya.
It is a postscript - ー ー ー ー ー If the feeling does not settle, I used it when I can not sleep, but after all I get sleepy and feel calm (^^ \)
I do not quite understand the verification of romance motemote, but it is perfume for my own peace. As usual smell is nigata but lol

Reiner

February 01, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I like the scent

Jasmine is also a favorite scent of herself, and it was compatible with the perfume on hand.
When I was not wearing perfume, when I added love traction · jasmine I often heard that "I smell nice, but what are you wearing?"
I have lots of opportunities to have lunch alone, but often I was able to speak to a man near my seat.

Marin

September 08, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Amazing (> _ <)

I liked the scent of flowers blooming in the garden, I jumped over (laugh) It was a good fragrance as fresh flowers ★ When I go on dating with him under 11 years old, the suddenly attached chest I've been spoiled for having a nice day. And ... I was asked more than usual even at bed ♪ I can not release anymore!

Orchid

June 23, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

A smell better than I thought

I was attracted by someone under the circumference, I tried trying to manage it somehow.
I felt the fragrance more sweet than Iran Iran, I thought it was somewhat tough, but it was not so, I felt as if my body temperature went up, it got fragrant and smelled, I thought that I liked it It was.
Until now I tried premium, selette, peach, but when I came next time with premium on, it was like I seemed to have noticed something even though I usually hang a cry. Okay ... I thought I was too stimulative, but I do not know what was clear I heard that O type people are reacting, but he's O type, why I can not catch why ~ The boy 's reaction was good, did not it, Jasmine did a splendid hit.
I got a power harassment in the same department ♀ I have a good relationship ♪ It has become good relations ♪ The period is still short and I can not say absolute, but it has changed clearly and became easier mentally.
It was one thing to worry about, but I still think that I will challenge because there are still various fragrances.
As this perfume is not feeling perfume perfume it is told that it is a softener at this time even in perfume NG work ♪ It is pretty much attached ♪ After perfume wearing It was thinned from the first time It was told that it became beautiful ♪

AUXO

August 29, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

It is monitor use.
I was hoping for the scent of natural jasmine and jasmine tea, so I expected it, but I will not fit on myself before trying on him ... and so on. My head hurts.
Jasmine fragrance perfume has not fitted well since, and I tried to have a long-awaited desire to be able to go this time, but was it really hard?
Certainly I think that someone who is also hoping is coming, but your products are sold only through mail order, it is not cheap amount to confirm that it does not suit you, it is quite gamble. Besides free monitors I think that there may be a small amount type of paid for a scent.

Mei-chan

December 02, 2017

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I feel elegant

First of all, I thought that the smell is the same as the actual Jasmine flower smell. It is not strong. It is slightly fragrant and very natural. It is impression of putting on, but I feel confident in myself that it is somewhat strange. I feel depressed and feel depressed in many cases, but it is dark, but when I attach it, it makes me feel wonderful and fun. I did not say that the reactions around me actually have sex appeal, but I felt that there were a lot of times to talk. I was surprised at "Is it the effect of this jasmine?" I myself did not get nervous and could talk with nature. I think that this jasmine is helping. After 2 hours, when the effect got thinner, I used it again because it is easy to clean the skin (I'm wearing it on my wrist, I wash away sweat and sebum with water). It became a bright feeling. Thank you very carefully to the last.

Yuna

June 28, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is a great effect! ! !

Until now I have used a fragrance-free type, but for the first time I challenged with scent.
The impression attached first was not the scent of jasmine as I thought, but I felt like a strong unique scent a little, but it did not matter if I did 5 minutes.
One day, the man in the office said, "Somehow recently, girls' power has gone up, I guess it has become clearer". I never thought I had been told like this until now, I thought this was just thanks to perfume! I really appreciate it!
I will continue to use it forever and I want to spend happy everyday.

Flowers

November 25, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 17

Language