Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16 (338)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is the best fragrance! It's amazing

Actually, despite being married, someone who is interested has been made.
I am sorry if I feel uncomfortable.
First I bought alcoholic-free fragrance and bergamot. When I tried both when I met with a guy who is always hard guard (6 years younger, I'm not singling alone), the response was clearly different from what I have ever been (≧ ∇ ≦ \)
Until now I have avoided eye view, I had only had lunch and talking at his home, but when I started using pheromone perfume, I took him to the drive.
I am really surprised!
It is more gentle than usual, (I have not left the area of ​​friends yet, I do not have anything lol) It was such a seriously serious person that I was really surprised. White musk is also purchased anymore. It seems to be the most feminine among the three, it is not too sweet, but the most feeling rises when attached (^ _ -) - ☆ It may not be directly related, but after purchasing pheromone perfume The appetite that was unusual until now has decreased, and it has lost 10 kilos in one and a half months. (* ^ _ ^ *) It's still so long as I gained 15 kilograms after birth.
Were you able to have confidence in yourself by putting perfume? (Of course, I guess there are also tokimei due to the people I liked, but lol \)
It is thanks to pheromone perfume that I reconfirmed that I am a woman ?!
It was nice to really buy !!
I was not able to use it well because it was ruined, but I think that I will try using it normally.
Lipi is definite when you run out!
I like that much (≧ ∇ ≦ \)
P.S!
Absolutely, a telephone came suddenly today, and suddenly we will meet! It's just surprising though!
I went out quite far away by car (* ^ _ ^ *) Although I was cautious whether it was considerably passive or not, until the way back, (at the moment I want to see you) only ○ ○ (my surname) , ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0
I am surprised by the rapid deployment!
Even while I was seeing you, I was kind and gentle.
I was really surprised.
After that, even the young older brother who had a cashier at the local supermarket gently touched me like I was surprised!
Pheromone perfume (white musk) It is too amazing!
Be sure to repeat before you run out!
It 's a really great effect and amazing ~!
Please, try it!

A throat of 41 years old

June 09, 2016

19 people found this helpful.

Helpful

My boyfriend is ready !!

I thought that I wanted to get around with my boyfriend who had broken up about a year ago.
I had the opportunity to meet as a friend so I wish I could have had a little impression on him at that time I thought that I used the pheromone perfume.
One day when I went for dinner, "suddenly I enjoyed something" suddenly, I always thought that it was a pheromone perfume because I would not say such a thing, but that day ended without anything in particular.
When I meet after that I added pheromone perfume without missing every time.
And the other day I finally got to go out and told you again!
I am really pleased because it was the opponent who gave up already !!
Of course I think that each person has an effect, but I think it's worth a try (^ - ^)

Alice

June 08, 2016

15 people found this helpful.

Helpful

White musk is dangerous

In a sense, I recommend a product to those who want to get married, married soon after use I thought that it was an effect of white musk I told I would not get married gently for a lifetime I can use it for everyday use White Musk used to be sorry for men, I used it for him as a friend of mine for the time being, but it makes me feel as if I only cheered his mood .... I do not feel comfortable.My is not so comfortable I feel sorry and I will use it only twice.I think that gakunani is nice as well.I think that geranium is also good.I always use it when I am on good evening.It seems like a nude feeling pretty.Such gloss It seems like a woman with a white musk for this monitor recommended to those who want to get married soon.

Anonymous request

June 06, 2016

15 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I feel I have a lot of skin ship

Although I was going out with him for a year, he was super-pace with my personality, even if I met him at all times, he was smothering and sometimes became uneasy about what I thought of myself.
Because I knew this perfume at that time, I tried using things, but besides when I was talking, I felt that I was staring at myself and that my skin was touched when I suddenly To do.
Also, maybe you are more concerned than before ... This is how it used to be on the first day you used, so I will try it for a while ~

Kakchan

June 07, 2016

14 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Effective

I decided to meet him in a subtle relationship for the first time in a while and attached it to my neck.
If I was reloading frequently as I explained, he has not put out any hands so far, he buries his face in the neck and "I smell nice" .... He says that suppression will not work.
It is absolutely recommended for those who want to step forward.

Harumi

June 05, 2016

14 people found this helpful.

Helpful

People come by

Musk has a rich image, but when I see other reviews I also had an unexpected comment called "fragrance of soap" and tried it with interest.
However, when attached to my skin, it became an animal wild scent, rather than soap, as it was the image of the original musk.
Since the fragrance fly quickly, there is no problem even if it is attached at work.
I am up for hair, so I pushed 2 behind my ears and necklace in the morning and continued 2 pushing at noon and 3 o'clock for several days.
Your eyes are in the office, but the alcohol-free type you bought last time got dramatic effect and the distance shrunk, so expecting further effects ... Everyday, although it is little by little, the chance to talk is increased and suddenly When I raise my face my eyes match, and I am glad that I wonder if the effect is coming out.
Also, I feel that when I use this, I can speak spontaneously from various people in my workplace. People who have not had a chance to talk much so far stopped bothering to come and talking to us ... regardless of gender.
Anyway, it is a nice effect, I want to patronize from now on.

azure

June 07, 2016

13 people found this helpful.

Helpful

There is effect!

As soon as I turned on this perfume, he told me that he was holding hands today, I was also wearing it on my wrist, I was surprised to be kissed by sneaking around his wrist Wow, it is effective Although I thought that the scent smells a good fragrance to him, I do not think it is my favorite fragrance, though I thought that the scent was different though there was an effect, I will use it until I lose it because I have an effect to cherish him!

Yu

May 30, 2016

13 people found this helpful.

Helpful

If you notice, your youngest boyfriend ... ♪

The smell of refreshing feeling of the limited pheromone "vanilla musk".
At the moment of attachment flower → It seems that it will change as smell of musk (musk) itself → smell of solid soap ... after a while.
The rest of the smell is not about as much as vanilla musk, but it is said that it is okay.
I feel healed by the smell of the white musk which I feel when I suddenly feel it.
At the moment when I passed, both men and women of the work colleagues began to sniff their nose and was praised many times as "Oh! Ningyo something very good odor ~!"


... I realized that he was 7 years younger than I was.
I think now, it is the incident right after adding "White musk".
It was a nice effect.

Every day from him he's been shooting "Nane is really cute and sexy" ♪

I think I will also buy repeat.

Nene

May 22, 2012

12 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I just added it, but ♪ postscript

It smells like musk This is a soapy scent like the feeling like this.
Even though it's called soap, it smells like a small soap wrapped in paper placed in a business hotel (this should be quite accurate ...)

My husband rarely kissed from her husband when I was sleeping on arriving night! This is amazing

~ Addendum ~ I went to a company drinking party soon I got stuck in unfamiliar drunk I got a nice feeling as a colleague of my company (I had a relationship before, but it was shaken)

Something is somewhat different from usual!
I think that it is very effective especially for the partner who is drunk.
Since I was drunk, the reason was weak, so I felt that I would make it instinctive by the effect of white musk !!

drop

August 18, 2016

10 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Lovely

I have been using fragrant materials for a long time and have been wearing regular perfume on top of it. This is the first time for me to use white musk, it is a soft image that is very nice fragrance. I felt that not only men but also women would be kind as they might feel gentle just by putting on.

See

May 31, 2016

10 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I was surprised

I did not expect as honest place.
Like other shops, everyone would be excited about commenting ...

I was really surprised when I actually used it! I went to the company and I got a voice from a male employee from that day I used it, got touched softly ...

There was also progress with those who were interested!
Somehow, I was concerned about things about you and I could not help it ... Because I had no confidence in myself, I had confidence in myself 30, so it seems to have confidence in my future life!
It is all good things I got along with my girls!
In addition to repeater!

chiyo

June 09, 2016

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Surprised!

I thought that if the word "soapy" in the explanation gets eyes and it is okay if it smells like soap ?, the collaboration of aphrodisiac musk and pheromone in the first place, is it just a donkey effect? I was interested.
It is certainly a scent like soap, even if it gets over too much, I did not feel it so much Iyami ☆

I just tried using the white musk just arrived, when I eat with a male.
I had a meal several times with that man, and there was a nuance behavior that seemed to go to a stage ahead of meal until now, but this time somehow pushy.
As soon as I left the shop where I had a meal, "No, I can not stand today" "I can not stand today!" Approach as strong as this one will draw.
It was hard to refuse (lol)

Make-hairstyle, clothes are unchanged as usual, only the perfume is different.
Musk X pheromone, powerful ~ I thought!

I am a fan

May 21, 2012

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Than usual

He is currently in a long distance relationship, but I can not meet him so I wanted to make a strong impression and used it.
I have been with him for 4 years.
As it is only once a month even if we meet, it is not becoming a luxury thing ... but, even if we meet a few days recently, the pattern is the same and the crushing of the time when I got accustomed to the other person and started dating Such things are getting pretty thin (I like it, of course) but it feels like the other party. I thought it was a bit uneasy, so I decided to try it. By the way the opponent is considerably younger.
It is a refreshing fragrance of white musk (it is natural, is not it?). However, it does not smell long, it is a smell that disappears without refreshing.
Although the result did not feel much effect at the beginning at first, I feel that it appeared while reworking several times.
For the time being, it is a person who does not stick to it all the time (laughing), but unusually it often happens that I feel like something is different from usual saying selfishness of such a system or oddly stuck together . Although I did not change so much in my own feelings, my feelings towards the opponent revived when I asked the opponent that way, I was able to have a good time.
The other party seems to have taken plans to meet next month and I feel very happy.
I wonder if it works smoothly and it feels like this! Recommended for those who want to get closer to each other with him.

Rei

June 12, 2016

8 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Effective presence

Although there are various fragrances, this musk is the best favorite among them, and I have purchased repeat. You can relax by putting up before taking a bath or going to bed. I am approaching as Danna sitting next door noticed. It seems that it smells fragrant nicely and Danna likes it. I feel a lot like when I hold my hand in ignorance, and when I have this perfume with skin ship.

Kussy

June 08, 2016

8 people found this helpful.

Helpful

this is…

When he was living in the excitement of himself, he was only going home quietly.
I got into the bag and went to date quickly when the perfume arrived!
Playing, eating rice, playing (Oh, I'm happy date, but somewhat lonely ... well!) On my way home, I tried attaching it.
I got it sent (as usual, it was fun, it was fun, was not it, ...) trying to get off the car, catch her arm "If you do not have enough time?" If you were surprised and nervous about what you were talking about, I do not want to leave ... "a shy person gently pulled me tightly.
If this aggressive appearance was for the first time surprised and hardened, he brought me a kiss with "Today is this far ..." and it was still a dreamlike day.
I borrowed the power of perfume, but I want to convey more feelings from me, I would like to become a relationship that I am amenable or obedient.
Thank you very much.

Peeling dead

June 16, 2016

7 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Unexpected Motet season ???

Sorry to be late for the review.
My boyfriend made a few months ago when I thought that I wanted to use a white musk.
Thanks to the fragrance of PP Lavo's Venus (laugh)

However, we are busy each other or for only other reasons we can only meet once or twice a month.
Moreover, my boyfriend thought that I would like to try the white musk of this place because there are uneasy things to various people because I am one or more younger than me.
The scent was written in other people's reviews, but it looked like the scent of hairdressing hairdressing (lol \)
I felt something close to the perfume of the musk of the boys later.
At the beginning of wearing, I think it will change gradually to a soft and gentle fragrance gradually, and the scent flies faster.
Although it is the effect of the main thing, it was good.
Because it did not like the taste of scent privately, it is star 4 but the effect is 5.
Before I met my boyfriend I sat on the wrists and put them under the ears.
I fixed it every two hours frequently during the date to realize the effect.
Then they acted differently as usual.
Sitting next to the sofa I wonder if he got stuck together like a dog Cunkun Starting from my back I started sweeping around the scroll ,,,,.
When it was over, I felt sticky for the first time I touched around the thighs (laugh \)
Did you feel the muskiness of musk ?? \?
Thanks to that I was quite demanded and I was able to spend good friends.
The smell effect is amazing, is not it?
I was thinking that it would be best to rely on pheromone perfume at first if there was something uneasy.

Incidentally, aside from White Musk, I felt an unexpected effect not only for my boyfriend but also for a boyfriend (quite younger) and a little younger in my office. It is as long as I am happy to have something to think about!

Herb tea

June 12, 2016

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A smell that feels like a good mood woman

I used romance before but I do not know the definite effect ... but I just feel that I was often spoken to at work in this white musk. I usually talked quite a bit chatterlessly.
I could not use it for a while because I could not do it for a while.
The scent smells like it is white musk! As it is turned on, it is a nice woman feeling or a fairly strong scent, it was like I was not aware of my fragrance at first. I am not good at strong scent, but here was fine. It is a fragrance that makes me feel like I am a good woman.
I think that there are times when it does not suitably match each other, so I would like to try various things.
It is truly appreciated that there is a small trial set.
However, I think that it is okay for me to get excited about any fragrance, but I feel excited as well.
I will try various again!

My

June 09, 2016

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Fragrance of a father (lol)

In the review [soap scent] [scent of the owner] was written, purchased because there was also a sale attracted by the former [soap scent].

Received and one push. Fragrance of a farmer 80% Aroma of soap 20% White musk is such a scent, I thought ...?

But why I do not dislike it somehow.
I become a habit and it calms down when I am fragrant. It is men 's response to see if you want to ripe. So far, Happiness & Jasmine are active!

[Postscript] I added a perfume on hand after adding a white musk, people who told me [smell sweet ~] cilahora (lol \)
Well ... I decided to use a plus and handy perfume in combination, rather than using a white musk individually.
Once, it is Ripi determination?

Makura Mikura

October 07, 2015

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Like soap?

I liked the scent of musk, so I bought it

I think that it is a clean fragrance like soap But it was not my taste so unfortunately I have not used it almost I did not feel any sense of incompatibility with the handheld SABON patchouli lavender vanilla

It may be effective for those who like this scent, so I'm thinking about giving up to my friend and checking the effect (~ _ ~;)

love

January 13, 2017

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I feel calm.

It was a very favorite scent.
It was okay even at work because it was not perfume as a perfume but naturally attached.
I feel that high sensitivity from men will rise when attached.
I liked it very much if I treated it as a woman.
I will also purchase ♪

Cherry Blossoms

June 15, 2016

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews