Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16 (338)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The feeling of use on the first day

I am working with fragrance, so my nose is very good. Something not musk was pretty much asserted and it did not suit me. . Is this the fragrance of pheromone? Someone said that it smells like Yodare, like sake, but the scent like Yodare is strong. Although my nose may be too good.

34 years old

February 13, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I wonder if it works

When I say musk, I have an image in mine that men can wear, I tried putting it in the way I wonder.
The effect was not particularly felt, but the smell of musk was healed.

maybe

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

definitely

I am most compatible with myself and I have been repeating many times. I calm down and I love it.

Love

January 29, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Ripi

I purchase it once before and feel that my husband liked the fragrance, and I feel that my husband is more friendly than usual.
I had a smell of relief.
I will absolutely buy it again!

Yu-chan

January 29, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

not really

It was not my favorite fragrance.
I want you to smell more sexy.

Fantastic

January 08, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Well

The scent was not so good ... it was not good.
I think hyacinth is the best fit for me.
I'm refreshed, so it might be good for those who like that scent (● 'people `●)

Mayuyu

January 02, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Aroma and effect ... 3: 7

Well, I thought that it is sweet feeling if it is a white musk of a car fragrance, but the top note is rather fragrance of a masculine white musk which is not sweet enough, and then a little auntie system of a cosmetic system Change to the scent of. I was disappointed. However, contradictory effects were quite good. Always a regular student and a child who speaks real intention to other staff suddenly, because they like it suddenly, they gave gifts specially, and there were quite a few other people with different attitudes. It is subtle because it is not my favorite fragrance. Even if I do not like it inside, I will not use it so much I hate it so I will use it until the end. Please make it a sweet floral white musk.

I love perfume

January 01, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

There is an effect

I tried using it because I wanted to shorten the distance with those who were associating.
Turning on this, obviously joining hands and increasing the skin ship. The position to stand is also quite close. Once I was asked "Are you wearing something?" I answered "I am putting perfume every now and then", but I did not say what perfume it was. It seems like something to worry about. When I went to the workplace, I was able to work in a good atmosphere with a lot of communication regardless of gender. Although I want to concentrate on work, I was briefly spoken to by male staff, and I was a little troubled with my inner heart. I recommend using TPO thinking.

Neko

December 29, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

There was an effect.

Until now I have avoided scent of animal type, but I tried trying to see the scent of soap here.
Surely the scent of soap scented faintly ... There is no animal smell. It is a good scent.
The main effect was ...!
First of all, the boss of a man who had a strong hit until now gentle, and it is possible for us to speak to himself or herself almost entirely from the customer. Although there is an effect regardless of gender and woman, I felt that muskiness is better if musk rather than what I used to date.
I will try to use it for a while and verify thoroughly!

SAE

December 22, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

About a week after starting attaching

Previously, since the one I bought was a fragrance-free type, the next was where I was considering purchasing what was scented.
I was not able to decide which fragrance was good from among a lot of fragrances, but I knew that there are such opportunities this time and I wanted to try it and applied for it.
I felt that the fragrance was not very strong and that the scent of freshly made does not last long.
I think that it is a good item for those who are not used to perfume or those in workplaces where strong scents can not be attached.
It is about a week since I started attaching, but it seems that it has not reached the partner who is in my mind, so much effect has not appeared yet.
There are also many opportunities to talk, but it seems that it will take some more time before you let others know if it is due to not being able to approach so much.
However, for me, I am confident that I will become confident as I start trying hard and approaching.
Thank you for giving me such a chance this time.
I will continue to do my best, thank you.
Delete ▲ To the top of the page

sarina

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

First musk

Musk is such a feeling, is not it ~.
It is a feeling rather than a fragrance, feeling.
I felt like I liked it.
But, I did not feel anything about the effect on people.
Is it that it does not suit me?

It was excruciating although it was exciting and attached.

Sari

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Perfume-like fragrance

Because it is an odor fetish, we are constantly stretching the antenna, in search of favorites such as softening agents and perfumes.
It was very pleasant to be able to smooten human relations, especially with fragrance.
I tried various pheromone perfumes before this pheromone perfume, but the real feeling did not clearly come up.
However, because I wanted to be self-confident, I bought a premium with a good reputation and a secret together, it was the first time I tried using it, but at the first drinking party for the first time I got to work it is a rumor that the pheromone is amazing It was told that it is.
Maybe they are all gentle ... lol

Then if you want to try out variously, add karma, taboo ,, this time it is white musk.

I was wondering if the fragrance claims are more strong, but I feel a little fragrant, not like a musk I feel like a musk, not a feeling,

Of course there were effects, too. As usual, my boss who is cool will speak to me, making the simple follow-up casually, everyone will be kind.

Perhaps the opponent may change the way the effect differs depending on the difference in scent.
I really feel the effect, so I'd like to seek more fragrance that I like to go up to tension as I like.

kiki

December 21, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I was invited to travel

I tried it, it was not a scent of musk so hard but it felt slightly fragrant.
Although it did not change something dramatically, this perfume is always attached whenever you want to compete as if you were a fairytale. The other party spoke to us more than usual, and this time I was invited to travel!
Also I am planning to go on a trip.

Me

December 21, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Entranced

Taboo Bergamot Happiness has been used so far to improve couple relationship where work is busy each other and communication is difficult to achieve well. I have never tried the fragrance of the musk type and I was interested so I used a white musk for this time.
It was so gentle that I could not smell it.
Even though I keep on attaching for a while, I thought that there was nothing to say from the husband, no action, I thought whether it would be ineffective, but ... I gently stare at my chest so that I can draw on the fragrance attached to my breasts one night Somehow I was relaxed so much but I personally like bergamot the most. I like the scent and I calm down myself, and my husband seems to be amiable.
 

Here

December 20, 2018

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Fifth year after marriage

Although it is my 5th year since I got married, I was lovey when I was with a fierce attack from my husband before going out, but now I am married and have become a manner and just stay with me I feel like.
I am 10 years younger than my husband so I still wish to love to love, but it is quite difficult

At that time, I tried (Love attraction, White musk) and tried it.
When I tried putting on, going to bed, going out, etc., my husband who did not hold hands up until now was surprised to be able to hold hands, but I was happy.
Besides, it touches us.
I was excited to remember the time I was going out with a long time.
I am surprised that this is the effect of pheromone perfume.
I would like to continue using it in the future.

Ayaka

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The scent is casually and the effect is enormous

Always use Premi, secret.
Sometimes I think that it is a different scent, I musk never used.
When I heard that musk, as if there was something outright generically like musk! I imagined the fragrance, I avoided, but when reviewing, there is a scent like coming out of the bath and a comment, with more than a week passed Saw.
Scent is casually, the effect is enormous!
What awesome from this amazing male, I was able to truly hit the voice at the station's home, or surprised to have a meal invitation from workers at work!

I also enjoyed meeting the Xmas for the people I thought.

Parumi

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

As of now my favorite

I picked a white musk for the 5th.
The scent thinks that this is the first thing I thought while using it, I almost never forget to wear like like the past, sometimes I smell sweetly occasionally I think that it is a nice smell, so I feel myself feeling I think that it is a very good fragrance.
Human relationships in the workplace are also good communication with customers, relationships with all the busy families are also good, and because the softness that is not in the intense scent and the point that can be worn with a fancy mood likes anything more than anything, White musk I would like to find more favorites that may still be based on.

Lara

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Soft scent

I always use secret, but I used scent of musk type for the first time.
If it was a scenty scent. . . I was worried, but I liked it very fragrantly scented.
Since there is also Christmas from now on, if you use it as it is, it will report again if there is an effect.

Raphael

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Monitor impressions

I always talked to someone who greeted from afar and people who do not talk much, come near me.
Especially he likes him, he is busy with work, he did not have much time to talk, but since I started monitoring it recently, I am staring at this from a distance and I am watching this action. A colleague's girl is often told that Mr. __ 0, I have not seen him this time. Also, when you notice, I will be by your side as if attracted.
Is there a force to attract? This scent. . .

Still more

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is the arrival time of the term (* ^^ *)

I tried the monitor of White musk at this time, but it was very popular regardless of gender!
It was sweet and sour aroma, even from women, I often heard about this scent!
There were also people who told me something that makes me feel like I'm feeling better !!
It was also very popular from my boyfriend (* ^^ *) I was able to spend a fierce night than usual (* ^^ *)

I would like to purchase newly!

Tiramisu

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews