Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16 (338)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I did not like it.

I was expecting the fragrance close to soap, but I felt it as a fragrance of an elderly man who smells crowded with a crowded train (* _ *)

Both men and women from the workplace were unpopular and said "a smell of a man ~" (crying)

I think it will be nice if you start scenting from a dandy man.
It was hard to excuse me for being asked until I got this morning when I got this scent from my baby face (^ _ ^;)

Love

January 09, 2014

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

First musk

Musk is such a feeling, is not it ~.
It is a feeling rather than a fragrance, feeling.
I felt like I liked it.
But, I did not feel anything about the effect on people.
Is it that it does not suit me?

It was excruciating although it was exciting and attached.

Sari

December 21, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Sale

I bought it because the scent that I never bought was a sale.

I have not used it yet, but I will report again if it has any effect. I wish I had an effect on my husband.

Yu-chan

May 18, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It was not satisfactory.

Unfortunately, it did not suit me a bit. Aroma is not smell, but I think that it likes it.

May

December 14, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is a repeater

It was a mystery that the fragrance is different from usual this time.
Is the ingredient changed \?
The fragrance to the previous one was better, but this time the alcohol content was strong.
I do not want you to change the scent.

Love

May 11, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I expected too much

Due to good reputation of the word-of-mouth, I bought here a peaceful and bad appearance.
Unfortunately, the effect was not felt at all ... But I love the fragrance of musk, so I can feel the fragrance of musk firmly here as well, so I can increase my own tension.

Yume

August 10, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Is it coming?

I was using a premium, but this is my own male smell unique to men ... it did not suit me. The musk of this time was smoother than the premium, it smelled faintly and it was easy to use. I do not know anything about the effect yet ☆ Three!

Love

June 09, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

that?

I tried using it as soon as it arrived, but I am not good at scent. It is regrettable because I feel that feeling, no reactions around me at all. Personally, it seems that the combination of premium and on hand perfume is effective.

Turnip

May 30, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The ☆ Oyaji smell!

It was a review of the smell of soap and odor smell, but I felt it oddly odoring privately.
Besides, this perfume arrived and I tried it immediately from the next day, but I was worried about the timing and witnessed that he was going out with his girlfriend on the same day that day ... It is not because of perfume, but bitter It became fragrance of memories (tears)

I do not use for a while, but I would like to try out the effect again when I calm down. While expecting change to odor smell → soap.

De S manager

November 08, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

~ · · ·

It was a bit different from what I thought.
Will it get better as I use it?
I have not used it in public yet so it is two stars.

jam

April 06, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

White musk

I was interested in white musk and added it before meeting with my boyfriend ... I got a reaction from a girl friend better than my boyfriend ... I was sorry I am sorry

Flower

October 30, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

He is not able to meet much ....

I have not seen much change yet, but if you dare say, I think that he is coming up a little bit closer to us than usual! I would like to use it a little longer.

Mi

October 29, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like the smell.

I have only tried it once but the smell is nice!
I want to purchase it if it is okay to try it !! I thought that I wanted to try this product because I wanted to improve human relations. Although there are things that I want to gather attention (lol) Love attractions are good feeling every time so I purchase it several times. I think that I will be indebted to you in the future so thank you. I am keeping this perfume in private! I want to monopolize !! I feel calm when I attach love attractions when I am suffering from human relationships.

Kaori

October 27, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

That's too bad…

I thought that relationships with my husband would be better ... I also tried using the musk scent.
... but I did not feel anything like an effect. I'm sorry.
But I will run out to the end.

Yu

October 23, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I'm sorry.

This time I used a love attraction white musk. I put it on the neck and wrist immediately. Because the smell is a peculiar smell like musk, I hate likes and dislikes, but I like it. I thought that there was no change in my own as far as the effect was concerned. Is it because the smell quickly fly? The reactions around us have not changed from usual. Is it better to use it with other pheromone perfumes as well?

Sparkling

October 22, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

White musk's first challenge

I was considering buying a pheromone perfume after a long time, but the type is also increasing and I do not know which one to choose. (From the amount and price it is not something that you can buy Hui Hui, so if you can try it I think that everyone wants to buy ^ ^; \)
I never smelled musk and even though I was told White Musk, I did not come with a pin, so I tried using white musk and imaged a celebrity lady.
A little musk to me a little early ... A husband (the same year) came home and asked why "Who was he coming?" When asked why, he said, "Because my aunt smelled, someone came I thought that it was a kana "I was a bit cold sweat.
However, aside from smell, it seems that there was an effect, it is a fact that I came back to you as soon as I came back.

asm

October 10, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful