Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16 (338)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A smell that feels like a good mood woman

I used romance before but I do not know the definite effect ... but I just feel that I was often spoken to at work in this white musk. I usually talked quite a bit chatterlessly.
I could not use it for a while because I could not do it for a while.
The scent smells like it is white musk! As it is turned on, it is a nice woman feeling or a fairly strong scent, it was like I was not aware of my fragrance at first. I am not good at strong scent, but here was fine. It is a fragrance that makes me feel like I am a good woman.
I think that there are times when it does not suitably match each other, so I would like to try various things.
It is truly appreciated that there is a small trial set.
However, I think that it is okay for me to get excited about any fragrance, but I feel excited as well.
I will try various again!

My

June 09, 2016

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Fragrance of a father (lol)

In the review [soap scent] [scent of the owner] was written, purchased because there was also a sale attracted by the former [soap scent].

Received and one push. Fragrance of a farmer 80% Aroma of soap 20% White musk is such a scent, I thought ...?

But why I do not dislike it somehow.
I become a habit and it calms down when I am fragrant. It is men 's response to see if you want to ripe. So far, Happiness & Jasmine are active!

[Postscript] I added a perfume on hand after adding a white musk, people who told me [smell sweet ~] cilahora (lol \)
Well ... I decided to use a plus and handy perfume in combination, rather than using a white musk individually.
Once, it is Ripi determination?

Makura Mikura

October 07, 2015

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Musk

This was different from the fragrance of musk which I imagined a bit.
I thought that the freshly attached fish is not a very favorite scent but it changed to a mellow aroma over time and changed to a thin gentle scent, so it was good.
Somehow I felt that the surroundings were kind.

Quibble

October 28, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Entranced

Taboo Bergamot Happiness has been used so far to improve couple relationship where work is busy each other and communication is difficult to achieve well. I have never tried the fragrance of the musk type and I was interested so I used a white musk for this time.
It was so gentle that I could not smell it.
Even though I keep on attaching for a while, I thought that there was nothing to say from the husband, no action, I thought whether it would be ineffective, but ... I gently stare at my chest so that I can draw on the fragrance attached to my breasts one night Somehow I was relaxed so much but I personally like bergamot the most. I like the scent and I calm down myself, and my husband seems to be amiable.
 

Here

December 20, 2018

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Oh well, there is an effect

The perfume is completely NG at work but the white musk arrived at my hand, there is no smell at all for some reason. If this is odorless, is your workplace sluggish? & Is your nose getting worse? I put it at work every day to check! As for scent no one pointed out. Although it is a key effect, it was the man who was in his 50s who always had an arrogant attitude. I was really frustrated everyday, but since I began using White musk I am very happy to be able to work so gently this time I am very pleased that I will be able to work so gently! I hope the future will be useful for marriage (* ^ ^ *) I'd like to continue using it in the future.

Nata de Coco

June 09, 2016

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I wonder if it works

When I say musk, I have an image in mine that men can wear, I tried putting it in the way I wonder.
The effect was not particularly felt, but the smell of musk was healed.

maybe

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It seems that there was an effect.

The item reached, I tried using it immediately.
At first I was scared of alcohol after scent of musk, I was worried if it was OK.
I had a chance to go outside so it was nice to have worn it, but I was walking with my husband, but what a shame but I wonder if there are other people's gaze (lol \)
Somehow (lol \)
I wonder if I am too conscious.
But it seems there was an effect for my husband, it comes with perfectly shopping, and there is also caring for me who usually does not. It made me happy a little bit.
Whether or not to repeat this in the future is a good idea. I also like to try other perfumes so ^ ^

Keiko

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

For a change of pace ^ _ ^

I tried using the white musk for the first time this time.
It was a smell more fragrant than the scent of common white musk. I could use it calmly, although I liked it privately but there were not any special events ('· ω · `\)
But, is there a perfume effect from the boss who is friendly? There is always (^ ν ^) So this time it is star ⭐️⭐️⭐️ (1> ◡ <1 \)
Regardless of male or female, want to be liked!
I want to have confidence in myself!
So, please let me use pheromone perfume from now on ♡ I hope to continue having fun day by day.

Milk

December 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

White musk

People (women) who are constantly talking to you happily, surprised! Is this effective? (Lol \)
However, I like the lighter and refreshing fragrance, so I guess it's a bit different.

newbie

May 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

What is the effect?

Compared to taboo, Iran Iran used so far, the fragrance is less conspicuous, even if it is attached, it is not worrisome much. I can not feel the effect yet.

Cheeks

September 19, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

This product ...

I have a unrequited love.
I always think that I have a good impression, but it did not go well well ... I tried using a different perfume, but I did not feel the effect, I thought how good this product is and I put it on before meeting. Although I did not think that it was visible differently, I wonder if this product was a smile because of the sense of distance or the moment I saw it more than usual? I will continue to use it for the time being.

Furthermore

June 08, 2016

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Gentle fragrance

When the relationship with my husband got worse and every day was painful and I wanted to do something, I arrived here.
I am using premium because I am not good at scent, but I tried white musk this time.
When I used it for the first time, I felt the fragrance was strong, there was no persistence, the fragrance of soap gently fragrant from the second time. It may be only one push, but I feel that there is no persistence of fragrance. It might be good for people who are not good at understanding if you are wearing perfume like me.
Although it is a pheromone effect of the bottom, unfortunately the dramatic change is unfortunate, the relationship remains bad .... I think that it is important to keep using it.

Clock

October 22, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Refreshing musk

It is a more refreshing musk than vanilla musk.
Although it may be the natural smell of musk, the vanilla musk which the sweet scent remains is preferred.
Sustainability was not good.

Lively

August 19, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I become happy

I bought it with enrichment twice.
At the moment of spraying, the fragrance of gentle soap fluffs and blows up before taking a bath or going to bed.
Musk, there was an image that seemed to be more scented and more irritating, but this is nice.

And then. ... Yeah.
There is no effect on my husband (; _;), or even when I use it when going out, that kind of expectation never happens.
But I like smell and I am using it because I am happy.
First of all, is it from there?

Ever

August 17, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is attracted to fragrance like soap and purchased.

In my case, as soon as I push it feels like a scent of odisan (hairdressing fee or something like oyaji smell). But after a while it turns into a scent like soap. It is not the fragrance of the soap itself, it is a "soapy" scent.
I am not a special smell, but I do not dislike it, so I normally use it. I think that it is not a scent to be disliked. It is more sustainable than bergamot and sweet oranges.
I do not know the effect yet. When I was wearing pheromone perfume in the beginning, my expectation increased (I was shy shooting measures), I was thrilled and enjoyed, the mood was rising even without major change. But it says that you used it for a long time and made a manneri ... After a little change in shyness and human relations, since there is nothing more than that, we will hesitate to continue purchasing recently.

Maron

July 27, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The scent is very good

It is not rugged, it smells fluffily.
I liked the rose system but it was somewhat unsatisfactory to me ...

I could not say it because I did not have the chance to use it in front of me, but I feel that the day around when I wore this was better than usual (^ ^)

Ho

June 01, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Gentle smell · · ·

This time for the first time I've never worked on, I went to work using scent white musk!
First of all, colleagues who only treat themselves as men will not leave my side!
"I am worried ..." One day I was invited to eat properly for something proper treatment of women!

miomo

May 23, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The feeling of use on the first day

I am working with fragrance, so my nose is very good. Something not musk was pretty much asserted and it did not suit me. . Is this the fragrance of pheromone? Someone said that it smells like Yodare, like sake, but the scent like Yodare is strong. Although my nose may be too good.

34 years old

February 13, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

not really

It was not my favorite fragrance.
I want you to smell more sexy.

Fantastic

January 08, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Moist feeling

The top smelled well, it was an adult scent ♪.
The aroma that stands out quickly comes out, and the fragrance of the floral type which keeps sweetness continues. I wish I could be a bit more sweet.
It may be good when you want to bring out the atmosphere of adults.

Yuitsuki

September 28, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews